تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الشركة التي لاختيار عصيدة الطفل
2016/08/28
أي نوع من النقل هو الأكثر أمانا
2016/08/28

كيفية تدريب الصحافة

كيفية تدريب الصحافة

لمعدة مسطحة منغم فقط في حاجة إلى صحافة قوية، أو حتى الغياب الكامل من الدهون ضعف العضلات سوف تبلد قبيحة وخلق انطباع من طيات الدهون.

ولكن من أجل أن عضلات البطن هي دائما في لهجة جيدة، تحتاج إلى تدريب الصحافة بانتظام وبشكل صحيح.

تعليمات

1

الحصول على التدريب على البطن، يجب أن نتذكر أن لدينا صحافة - هيكل معقد نوعا ما، ويشملمعظم عضلات البطن مباشرة، أبليقوس الداخلية والخارجية وعضلات عرضية. من أجل ممارسة حقق نتيجة جيدة، يجب أن يعمل كل من هذه المجموعات بشكل منفصل. لذلك، يمكن أن تكون ممارسة الخيار الأكثر فعالية التدريب مع مدرب شخصي، قادرة على خلق برنامج فردي الأمثل والتحقق من صحة هذه المناورات.

2

ومع ذلك، هذه الجلسات الفردية غالبا ما تكون غير ممكن، لذلك لديك لإنشاء برنامج التدريب الخاص بك. لنجاح تجريب البطن صحافةوحتى لا يكون لديك للذهاب الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية، ويمكن أن تمارس في المنزل. ومن المهم أن تتوافق فقط مع الانتظام والالتزام بجدول زمني واضح.

3

نظام التدريب المثلى هيتجريب ثلاث أو أربع مرات في الأسبوع، أمضى يوما في 40-50 دقيقة. من المهم أن نتذكر أن فرط الاحتلال لا لن يفيد، وفواصل بين التدريبات اللازمة لوقت عضلات لاسترداد. وينطبق المبدأ نفسه على عدد من التدريبات والنهج - أكثر ليست أفضل. لا تفعل أكثر من 20 التكرار لنهج واحد وأكثر من 3-4 مجموعات لممارسة واحدة.

4

خيارات التمرينات على صحافة وهناك مجموعة كبيرة، لكنها بطريقة أو بأخرى أن تخفض الى ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية هي: ممارسة للعمل من خلال الجزء العلوي للعضلة المستقيمة البطنية (العلوي صحافة)، والجزء السفلي من العضلة المستقيمة (أقل صحافة) وتمارين للعمل من خلال عضلات البطن المائلة. لدراسة الجزء العلوي صحافةوتناسب جميع التدريبات المشتركة مع صعود الجزء العلوي من الجسم وضعية الرقود على الأرض أو مقاعد البدلاء الجمباز، لأقل صحافةوتكون فعالة على رجليه مختلفة ترتفع في ارتفاعالاستلقاء أو سحب ركبتيك إلى صدرك مع ملزمة على أشرطة الجدار أو شريط الجمباز. ارتفاع جميع المساكن مع أبليقوس التواء القطار، على حد سواء الخارجية والداخلية. ما التمارين هي مناسبة بالنسبة لك، تحتاج إلى أن تعالج على حدة، اعتمادا على المستوى العام لللياقة الجسم والصحة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نتذكر أن التمارين يجب أن تعمل من خلال جميع أجزاء من البطن صحافةولكن أيضا أن تختلف، لذلك أن العضلات لا تعتاد على نفس النوع من الحمل.

5

إذا كنت ذاهب للحصول على لطيفالمعدة ورقيقة الخصر، بعد كل جلسة تحتاج عضلات البطن المستقيمة لتمتد بلطف. وإلا فإن هذا العضلات الاسهاب تفتقر يمكن أن يؤدي إلى سماكة الختم وجدار جانبي البطن. كما اللافتات هي مجموعة متنوعة كاملة من backbends أو الجمباز "الجسر". هذا التمرين مهم لتنفيذ بسلاسة ودون الجهد المفرط لمنع تلف العمود الفقري.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Sport / Fitness equipment / How to train a press

How to train a press

/
101 Views

How to train a press</a>

For a flat, tight belly, a strong press is simply necessary, otherwise, even with complete absence of fat, the weakened muscles will hang ugly and create the impression of a fat fold.

But in order for the abdominal muscles to always be in good tonus, it is necessary to regularly and correctly train the press.

Instructions

    1

When training for the abdominal area, it must be remembered that our press - a rather complex structure and includesA large rectus abdominis muscle, internal and external oblique muscles, and transverse muscles. In order for training to bring good results, each of these groups should be worked out separately. Therefore, the most effective variant of training could be lessons with a personal trainer, able to make an optimal individual program and check the correctness of the exercises.

    2

However, for such individual lessons most often there is no possibility, so you have to create training programs yourself. For successful training of the abdominal pressAnd do not even have to go to the gym, you can do it at home. It is important only to observe regularity and adhere to a clear schedule.

    3

The most optimal mode of study isTraining three to four times a week, held every other day for 40-50 minutes. It is important to remember that there will be no gain in excess of employment, and breaks between training are necessary so that the muscles can recover. The same principle applies to the number of exercises and approaches - it does not mean better. Do not do more than 20 repetitions per approach and more than 3-4 approaches to one exercise.

    4

Variants of exercises for press There are a great many, but all of them somehow come down to three main groups: exercises for working out the upper part of the rectus abdominis muscle (upper press), The lower part of the rectus muscle (lower press) And exercises for the study of oblique abdominal muscles. To study the upper pressAnd fit all exercises associated with lifting the upper body from the position of lying on the floor or gymnastic bench, for the lower pressBut there will be effective lifting of the legs at different heights inLying position or pulling the knees to the chest when hanging on a Swedish wall or a gymnastic crossbar. All lifts of the body with twisting are trained by oblique abdominal muscles, both external and internal. What exercises are right for you, you need to decide individually, depending on the overall level of fitness of the body and health. The main thing to remember is that the exercises should work out all the departments of the abdominal pressBut also be diverse, so that the muscles do not get used to the same type of load.

    5

If you intend to get really niceBelly and thin waist, after each session the rectus abdominis muscle should be gently stretched. Otherwise, insufficient stretching of this muscle can lead to thickening and thickening of the lateral walls of the abdomen. As a stretcher, various back deflections or a gymnastic "bridge" are perfect. These exercises are important to perform smoothly and without excessive tension, so as not to damage the spine.

How to train a press Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Sutseiql
It is main inner container footer text