تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في ما الصينية على الانترنت شراء ملابس الطفل رخيصة
2016/08/29
المشروبات نسبة عالية من الكافيين
2016/08/29

أعلى 5 النباتات المنزلية للشعب كسول

أعلى 5 النباتات المنزلية للشعب كسول

محفوظ بوعاء النباتات لتزيين المنزل، وخلقجو مريح، تشبع الهواء مع إنتاج متقلبة، وتطهيره من المواد الضارة. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم سكان الأخضر تتطلب صيانة مستمرة ودقيقة.

ماذا تفعل إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لذلك.

لا تقلق، لأن هناك عددا من النباتات المتساهلة.

1. sansevieriya أو "لغة Teschin." فمن الصعب العثور على مصنع المتساهلة النبات. إنه شعور جيد وضوء ساطع، وفي الظل. يتطلب زرع كل بضع سنوات، عندما يصبح مصنع مساحة صغيرة في ملجأ السابق. سقي نادرا ما يمكن أن تعقد هامشا كبيرا من الرطوبة في الأوراق الكثيفة.

2. اليشم. هذا النبات سلة يمكن أن يستقر وعلى الجنوب وعلى عتبة النافذة شمال. أوراق سميكة لديها امدادات من الرطوبة، لذلك بضعة أشهر كرسول يمكن الاستغناء الري. إذا كان لديك مصنع ذبلت، وقطع ساق ووضعها في الماء. هناك حاجة إلى زرع عند وعاء له على الاطلاق لا مكان لنظام الجذر قوي.

3. Chlorophytum. المتساهلة آخر لرعاية النباتات. نظام جذورها لديه سماكة، والتي تتراكم المواد الغذائية والرطوبة. لذلك Chlorophytum لا يخاف من الجفاف. مصنع يمكن أن تتطور تماما مثل الشمس والظل. ويعتبر هذا اللون الأخضر أن يكون مقيما من أفضل امتصاص المواد السامة من الهواء.

4. Aspipidistra. في انكلترا، ويسمى هذا النبات "زهرة الحديد" لأنها يمكن أن تحمل الحرارة والبرودة، وعدم وجود رطوبة، والضوء. الأسبيدسترة هو الكمال في كل شيء الشمال من الغرف حيث هناك نقص في الضوء الطبيعي، والمكاتب مع الضوء الاصطناعي.

5. Nolin. هذا النبات هو ساكن مثالي من منازل أصحابها في كثير من الأحيان في رحلات عمل. هناك حاجة إلى الصحراء، لذلك سقي نادرة، ولكن وفيرة، حتى انه يمكن أن يجعل مصدر الرطوبة - مسقط رأسه. أوصى زرع Nolin في وعاء صغير مع التربة مفككة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

In what the Chinese online buy cheap baby clothes
08/29/2016
DRINKS high content of caffeine
08/29/2016

Top 5 houseplants for lazy people

Top 5 houseplants for lazy people

Potted plants decorate the house, creatinga cozy atmosphere, the air saturated with volatile production, and purify it from harmful substances. However, most of the green inhabitants require constant and careful maintenance.

What do you do if you do not have time for this.

Do not worry, because there are a number of undemanding plants.

1. sansevieriya or "Teschin language." It is difficult to find a plant undemanding plant. It feels good as a bright light, and in the shade. Transplanting requires every few years, when the plant becomes a little space in its former refuge. Watering can rarely hold a substantial margin of moisture in the dense leaves.

2. Jade. This basket plant can settle and on the south and on the north window sill. The thick leaves have a supply of moisture, so a few months Crassula can do without irrigation. If you have a plant withered, cut off the stalk and put it into the water. Transplant is needed when the pot has absolutely no place for a strong root system.

3. Chlorophytum. Another undemanding to care for the plant. Its root system has a thickening, which accumulate nutrients and moisture. Therefore Chlorophytum not afraid of drought. The plant can fully develop as the sun and in the shade. This green is considered to be a resident of the best absorber of toxic substances from the air.

4. Aspipidistra. In England, this plant is called "iron flower" because it can withstand heat and cold, the lack of moisture, and light. Aspidistra is perfect for everything north of rooms where there is a lack of natural light, and offices with artificial light.

5. Nolin. This plant is the perfect inhabitant of homes whose owners are often on business trips. His birthplace - the desert, so watering is needed rare, but abundant, so that he could make the supply of moisture. Planting Nolin recommended in a small pot with loose soil.

Comments are closed.