منزل / الأطفال / تربية و تعليم الطفل / أفضل 10 كتاب للأطفال والكتاب الشعر للأطفال

أفضل 10 كتاب للأطفال والكتاب الشعر للأطفال

/
130 المشاهدات

أفضل 10 كتاب للأطفال والكتاب الشعر للأطفال</A>

عالم سحري من كتاب الطفل يعلم الطفل في حكمة الحياة بطريقة مرحة.

تطوير تأثير فريد من نوعه لديهم قصائد للأطفال.

ومع ذلك، فإن الكتاب، مثل لعب الأطفال، يجب عليك أن تختار بحكمة.

إذا كنت تذكر طفولتك أو قراءة المنتديات لماما، وهناك العديد من الكتاب الأطفال الشعبية.

1. أغنيا بارتو. في السطور الشهيرة حول تبكي لتانيا بال والدب بدون أرجل نمت أكثر من جيل واحد من الأطفال. الشعر بارتو الإيقاعي وروح الدعابة، وسهلة التذكر. على صفحات المجموعات يمكن العثور عليها، وتانيا، ويدا، وVovka - كل طفل في شخصية البطل يمكن تخمين ميزات مشابهة.

2. إدوار أوسبينسكي. خفيف ذات اليد من كاتب موهوب ولدالقط Matroskin، Cheburashka وغيرها الكثير. ومن المعروف أيضا افتراض لمؤلفاته عن الرسوم والقصائد مطيع، والمسرحيات وقصص للأطفال.

3. ساموئيل مارشاك. قصائد Marshak والمفيد. مجموعة من "الاطفال في القفص،" يتعرف الطفل مع اشبال من الحيوانات في حديقة حيوان، و "على مدار السنة" في الآية يقول كل شهر من شهور السنة.

4. بوريس زاخودر. الشعراء العديد من الأطفال عمليا الأجنبي"تكلم" اللغة Zakhoder. يجري مترجم موهوب، Zakhoder الوقت لكتابة والقصائد الخاصة ( "لا شيء"، "أين يضع فاصلة؟" وهلم جرا)، وكذلك كتاب المفيد للأطفال.

5. مارينا بوروديتسكايا. الشاعر والمترجم. مجموعة من قصائد للأطفال "الحليب الهروب"، "في اليوم الأخير من التدريس"، وغيرها. خطوة الآية Boroditskaya تذكر العد، من السهل جدا لتكرار والدراسة.

6. A. A. أليسكاندر ميلن. مؤلف ويني ذا بو الشهيرة وجميع جميع جميع. ميلن مجموعات شعرية من مختلف الأعمار: "عندما كنا قليلا" و "الآن أن لدينا ستة." الخفيفة، آيات البهجة تعريف الأطفال مع مغامرات مختلفة من صبي يدعى كريستوفر - روبن وله دمية دب.

7. Dzheyms Rivz. تخاطر مرة واحدة ترجمة قصة AS بوشكين "إن الديك الذهبي"، الشاعر الإنجليزي ومعلم الصفوف الابتدائية، أصبح ريفز الشعبية بشكل لا يصدق مع الاطفال. قصائده "همهمات من Unyllou" و "الخاسرون من Slastauna": مضحك قليلا، حزينة قليلا ومفيدة، وفاز بسرعة على قلوب الأطفال من إيقاعه غير عادي.

8. كورني تشوكوفسكي. مساهمة لا يمكن إنكارها للطفولة السوفيتيةقدم كورني تشوكوفسكي الأدب كتابه "من 2-5"، والذي وصف فيه ملاحظاته للأطفال هذا العصر. حكايات الشهيرة في الآية "Moidodyr"، "الصرصور"، "بجرأة الأز يطير"، "أوه كيف الكره" وغيرها. ما زال يحبها الاطفال والكبار.

9. Lyuis Kerroll. بالإضافة إلى الكتب العالمية الشهيرة "أليس في بلادالعجائب "و" أليس في بلاد العجائب "، وكتب كارول" الشعر هراء ". خصوصا الأطفال مثل قصيدة "الثرثرة" مع كلمات الهوى غير عادية - الاطفال يحبون أيضا لتشويه الكلمات والخروج مع بأسمائهم إلى كل ما تراه.

10. إدوارد LIR. الشاعر الانكليزي وحبيب عاطفي كتابة الاشياء متعة. ويضطر قصائد قصيرة من خمسة أسطر عن مختلف الناس أن تبتسم والكبار والأطفال - صاحب القصائد الفكاهية.

أفضل 10 كتاب للأطفال والكتاب الشعر للأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة naxlouxl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is spiritual literature
05/21/2016
Nikita Botanical Garden
05/21/2016

The top 10 writers for children and children's poetry writers

Top 10 writers for children and children's poetry writers

The magical world of children's book teaches the child life wisdom in a playful way.

The unique developmental effects have poems for children.

However, the book, like toys, you should choose wisely.

If you remember your childhood, or read the forums for moms, there are several popular children's authors.

1. Agniya Barto. On the famous lines about crying becauseTanya ball and bear without legs grew more than one generation of children. Barto Poems rhythmic and humorous, easy to remember. On the pages of the collections can be found, and Tanya, and Lida, and Vovka - every child in the character of the hero can guess similar features.

2. Eduard Uspensky. With a light hand of a talented writer borncat Matroskin, Cheburashka and many others. Assumption is also known for his scripts for cartoons, naughty poems, plays and stories for children.

3. Samuil Marshak. Marshak Lyrics instructive. Collection "Kids in a Cage" introduce baby-calf animals at the zoo, and the "all year round" in verse tells of each month of the year.

4. Boris Zakhoder. In practice, many foreign children's poets"Spoken" language Zakhoder. Being a talented translator, Zakhoder time to write and own poems ( "None", "Where to put a comma?", Etc.), as well as instructive book for children.

5. Marina Boroditskaya. Poet and translator. Collections of poems for children "escape milk", "Last day of teaching" and others. Poetic step Boroditskaya reminds Counting, so easy to replicate and study.

6. A. A. Milne. Author of the famous Winnie the Pooh and all-all-all. Collections Milne uneven verses: "When we were very small," and "Now that we have six." Light, cheerful verses acquaint children with various adventures of a boy named Christopher - Robin and his teddy bear.

7. James Reeves. Once dared to translate the tale AS Pushkin's "The Golden Cockerel", English poet and teacher of elementary grades, Reeves has become incredibly popular with kids. His poems "Grunts of Unyllou" and "Losers of Slastauna": a little funny, a little sad and instructive, quickly won the hearts of children of its unusual rhythm.

8. Korney Chukovsky. Undeniable contribution to Soviet childrenKorney Chukovsky literature introduced his book "From two to five ', in which he described his observations of children this age. Famous tales in verse "Moidodyr", "Cockroach", "Boldly Buzzing Fly," "Oh How It Hurts" and others. Still loved by children and adults.

9. Lewis Carroll. In addition to the world famous books "Alice inWonderland "and" Through the Looking-Glass "Carroll wrote" nonsense poetry. " Especially children like the poem "Jabberwocky" with unusual fancy words - kids love to distort the words and come up with your name all over what they see.

10. Edward Lear. English poet and a passionate fan of writing funny stuff. His limericks - short poems of five lines about different people smile and make adults and children.

Comments are closed.