تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف IP في الأسطول الأميركي
2016/09/18
تحليل التعليم الذاتي ونمو الشخصية
2016/09/18

لرؤية هذا الفيديو في شكل افي

برنامج لمشاهدة الفيديو في شكل افي

افي - تنسيق الفيديو اقترحته مايكروسوفت في عام 1992.

حاليا هو دعم افي من قبل معظم اللاعبين الحاليين ومشغلات الفيديو.

لاعبين

هناك المئات من شكل اللاعبين افي. بعضها متعدد الشكل، والبعض الآخر يدعم افي واحد فقط. برنامج KMPlayer - أداة شعبية لتنسيقات الملفات المشاهدة WMV، FLV، MP4، MPEG، وافي. برنامج KMPlayer يدعم الترجمة المهنية والفيديو عالي الوضوح.
آخر لاعب متعدد الشكل،يدعم افي الشكل هو ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير (معيار نظام التشغيل ويندوز). بشكل عام، لاعب مايكروسوفت تتواءم جيدا مع شكل خاص بها، ولكن هناك مشاكل مع اللعب "الثقيلة" حجم HD الملفات. أيضا، المستخدمين غالبا ما يشكون من "الارتباك" من المسارات (الأصلي والترجمة) عند مشاهدة الأفلام افي الشكل في ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير.
لاعب الحرة افي لاعب يدعم فقطافي الشكل. لكنه يأخذ مساحة صغيرة على القرص والتخلص اقتصاديا من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وحول هذا الفيديو بسهولة والأفلام وأشرطة الفيديو والموسيقى ليست "تبطئ". ومع ذلك، فإن بساطة لاعب بعض المستخدمين حيرة - انهم يشتكون وظيفة تصميم صغير ومدروسة بشكل سيئ.

المحولات

لتحويل من أشكال مختلفة لافيهناك أدوات متخصصة. واحدة من أكثر شعبية - برنامج برامج موفافي. سرعة تحويل عالية، وعدد من المدخلات تنسيقات أكبر من 40. أيضا، المحول يوفر نادرة (للمرافق مماثلة) وظيفة "القبض على الشاشة". والآن تملك يمكن أيضا جعل الترجمة المهنية.
معظم الأفلام الحاليةانها تسمح لك لتحويل كل شكل مدخلات الفيديو إلى منفذ آخر، وتقع في المكتبة. وبعبارة أخرى، وافي هو شكل الأقران نفسه هو MKV، WMV و MPEG.
مصنع تنسيق فيلم لهتصميم أونفوسي، عشاق رادع "واجهات الجمال." ومع ذلك، هذا البرنامج المجاني هو مذهل وظيفية (أكثر من 25 المدخلات وتنسيقات الإخراج) وتشغيل عالية السرعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، بالإضافة إلى نقل الملفات إلى تنسيق افي، يمكن أن مصنع تنسيق تحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق صورة GIF المتحركة.

الترميز

لتشغيل عالية الجودة من ملفات افيقد تتطلب أداة الترميز الخاصة - الترميز. يتم تثبيتها على الجزء العلوي من نظام التشغيل و"يهب لمساعدة" فقط عندما يكون مطلوبا حقا. حزم CCCP الترميز وكيه لايت حزمة تمكنك من مشاهدة الفيديو في شكل افي من دون متاعب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Software / PROGRAMS for viewing videos in avi format

PROGRAMS for viewing videos in avi format

/
84 Views

Programs for viewing videos in avi format</a>

Avi - video format, proposed by Microsoft in 1992.

At the moment, avi is supported by most existing players and video players.

Players

There are hundreds of players in the avi format. Some are multi-format, others support only one avi format. KMPlayer is a popular utility for viewing wmv, flv, mp4, mpeg and avi file formats. KMPlayer supports professional work with subtitles and high-definition video.
Another multi-format player,Which supports the avi format, is Windows Media Player (standard for Windows OS). In general, the Microsoft player is coping well with its own format, but there are problems with playing "heavy" volume HD files. Also, users often complain about the "mixing" of audio tracks (translation and original) when watching movies avi format in Windows Media Player.
The Free Avi Player supports onlyFormat avi. But it takes up little disk space and economically disposes of RAM. Thanks to this video files are easily viewed, movies and clips do not "brake". However, the simplicity of the player of some users confounds - they complain about the small functionality and poorly thought out design.

Converters

To convert from different formats to aviThere are specialized tools. One of the most popular is the shareware program Movavi. The conversion speed is high, the number of input formats exceeds 40. Also the converter offers a rare (for similar utilities) function "Screen Capture". In Movavi, you can also make professional subtitles.
Most of the existing video convertersAllows you to translate the video of each input format to another output that is in the library. In other words, avi is the same peer format as mkv, wmv or mpeg.
Video Converter Format Factory hasUnassuming design, which frightens lovers of "beauty of interfaces". Nevertheless, this free program has tremendous functionality (more than 25 input and output formats) and high speed. Moreover, in addition to transferring files to avi format, Format Factory can convert video to the format of animated gif images.

Codecs

For high-quality playback of avi-filesMay require special coding utilities - codecs. They are installed on top of the operating system and "come to the rescue" only when it really is required. Packages of codecs CCCP and K-Lite Pack allow you to watch videos in avi format without any problems.

PROGRAMS for viewing videos in avi format Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Qeajaasn
It is main inner container footer text