منزل / هواية / أدب / ما بعزة من كلاسيكيات

القراءة من كلاسيكيات

/
102 المشاهدات

ما بعزة من كلاسيكيات</A>

الأدب الكلاسيكي - الأساس والأساس من أي نوع.

في البداية، قد نشأ مصطلح "الكلاسيكية" في ما يتعلق أعمال المؤلفين اليونانية: هوميروس، سوفوكليس، إشيلوس. ولكن كان من قرن، وأصبح الأدب الكلاسيكي في عصر النهضة، القرون ال19 وال20.

وقد ظهرت في الكلاسيكية من الخيال العلمي، والخيال وغيرها من الأنواع الجديدة نسبيا.

شيوعا في هذه الأعمال هناك شيء واحد فقط - أنها صمدت امام اختبار الزمن، لذلك - لا تفقد أهميتها.


وعلى الرغم من هذا المحتوى الواسع للمصطلح،في كثير من الأحيان من المدرسة للأدب الكلاسيكي يشير إلى مجموعة محددة من المؤلفين. حقا تمت زيارتها الأدب الروسي الكلاسيكي القرن ال19 لها تأثير كبير على قراءة العالم كله. ولكن الكلاسيكية الأجنبية قادرة على فتح القارئ الروسي حقا آفاق أدبية جديدة.

الكلاسيكية الأمريكية

تيودورا Drayzera رواية "مأساة الأمريكية"وهي تبدأ ب "صولا" المعتادة الشاب من عائلة فقيرة من يريد في أي وسيلة للهروب من الفقر والاستيلاء على جميع صفات رجل ناجح. ويأمل الشاب لمساعدة قريب الغنية، صاحب مصنع في المدينة الصناعية الصغيرة، ولكن العطش من أجل المال، والحياة الجميلة والحب لا يجعل بطل من النجاح من خلال العمل صادقا.
متشابكا في أكاذيبه الخاصة، يمضيالجريمة، مأساة واحد يؤدي إلى أخرى. لا يفقد الطمع الجامح والطريق إلى الحياة الجيدة على رأسه شخص آخر صلة سنوات عديدة بعد نشر الرواية الشعبية.
مع الكاتب الأمريكي جاك لندن عادةأصدقاء في مرحلة الطفولة، قراءة القصص له عن الحيوانات، "وايت فانغ"، "مايك، أخي جيري". ومع ذلك، عاش الكاتب مثل مشرق، أحداث الحياة الغنية مثل بقية أعماله تستحق القراءة مدروس. جنبا إلى جنب مع لندن من قبل أبطاله ذهب إلى بحر بيرينغ للتغلب على فقمة الفراء، ارتفع إلى منابع يوكون إلى مناجم الذهب المحك، عرقت على العمل الجاد في غرفة الغسيل وجلس في السجن لالتشرد.
في لندن الرواية الشهيرة "مارتن عدن"ويصف الصحوة الروحية للبحار الشاب الذي بدأ تحت تأثير الحب لفتاة من عائلة برجوازية ثرية. بعد التغلب على العديد من العقبات، وأصبح البطل كاتبة مشهورة، ولكن جاء نجاح له في وقت متأخر جدا - مأساة المفاجئة، وتدمير لا تقدر بثمن هذا الصادقة، والطبيعة متماسكة.

الكلاسيكية الإنجليزية

ملحمة "وForsyte ساغا" للكاتبة الإنجليزيةمنحت Dzhona Golsuorsi على جائزة نوبل 1932. تصف الرواية متعددة الأجزاء حياة عدة أجيال من البرجوازية الأسرة Forsyte، والعطلات لها وأحزانهم والأنشطة اليومية. ولكن في Galsworthy الأمامي - رجل مع مشاعره، مأساة الحب بلا مقابل، زواج فاشل. العلاقات الإنسانية تتغير قليلا، وفي أي وقت لتلبية الزوجين، حيث يسعى صاحب زوج لامتلاك زوجته كشيء، والمرأة المسكينة تحاول ايجاد وسيلة للخروج من فخ، محبة الآخرين.
عملت أرشيبالد كرونين كطبيب في لندن عندماالمرض أجبره على ترك لمدة العلاج في القرية. هناك كتب المؤلف عمله الأول، "برودي كاستل" لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. وكانت الرواية ضجة كبيرة، واتباع الآخرين له "القلعة"، "في وقت مبكر سنوات"، "الطريق من شانون". روايات كرونين وتفصل أسلوب السرد جيدة، والمراقبة الدقيقة للشعب والمجتمع، صور حية من الأبطال.
في الرواية الشهيرة "القلعة" المؤلفيصف الصراع الداخلي من الطبيب الشاب الذي يسعى لترتيب حياته بمساعدة العملاء الأثرياء، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يمكن تجاهل المشاكل الاجتماعية في الطب للفقراء، والناس المحرومين. المعرفة الطبية والخبرة في علم كرونين سمحت له لخلق عالم صادقا من الناس الحقيقيين الذين يتعاطفون طوال السرد.
صندوق ذهبي من الكلاسيكيات الإنجليزية، ولا شك،جعل هذه الروايات بأنها "مرتفعات Wuthering" إمیلي برونت "كبرياء وتحامل" Dzheyn Ostin "ذات الرداء الأبيض" Uilki Kollinza. بروح من الواقعية والإحباط في ما يسمى فلسفة كتابة نجاح رواية مؤثرة Dzhona Breyna "الطريق إلى الأعلى" و "الحياة في الأعلى."

القراءة من كلاسيكيات آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xifwoobf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Literature / What to read from the classics

WHAT to read from classics

/
117 Views

What to read from the classics</a>

Classical literature is the foundation and foundation of any genre.

Originally the term "classic" arose with reference to the works of Greek authors: Homer, Sophocles, Aeschylus. But centuries went by, and the literature of the Renaissance, the 19th and 20th centuries, became classical.

There is a classic of fantasy, fantasy and other relatively new genres.

Common to these works is only one thing - they have stood the test of time, and therefore - do not lose relevance.


Despite such a broad content of the term,Often from the school bench under the classical literature is understood a certain set of authors. Classical Russian literature of the 19th century really had a huge impact on the entire reading world. But foreign classics are capable of opening to the Russian reader truly new literary horizons.

American classics

Theodore Dreiser's novel The American TragedyBegins as an ordinary "way up" of a young man from a poor family who wants to escape from poverty at any cost and take possession of all the attributes of a successful man. The young man hopes to help a rich relative, the owner of the plant in a small industrial town, but the thirst for money, a beautiful life and love does not allow the hero to earn his success by honest work.
Confused in his own lies, he goes toCrime, one tragedy entails another. The self-indulgent desire for profit and the path to a beautiful life in strange minds do not lose their relevance many years after the publication of the popular novel.
With the American writer Jack London, usuallyGet acquainted in childhood, reading his story about animals: "White Fang", "Mike, Brother Jerry." However, the writer himself lived such a bright, eventful life that his other works are worthy of thoughtful reading. Together with London, his heroes went to the Bering Sea to beat fur seals, went up to the headwaters of the Yukon, to stake out the gold-bearing area, then sweated on heavy work in the laundry and sat in prison for vagrancy.
In the famous novel "Martin Eden" LondonDescribes the spiritual awakening of a young sailor who began under the influence of love for a girl from a wealthy bourgeois family. After overcoming many obstacles, the hero became a famous writer, but success comes to him too late - the tragedy of inopportune, inappreciation ruins this sincere, whole nature.

English classics

Epic "The Saga of Forsytes" by the English writerJohn Galsworthy was awarded the Nobel Prize in 1932. The multivolume novel describes the life of several generations of the Forsyte bourgeois family, its holidays, sorrows and everyday affairs. But in the foreground in Galsworthy - a man with his feelings, the tragedies of unrequited love, unsuccessful marriage. Mutual relations of people change little, and at any time to meet a couple where the husband-owner seeks to own his wife as a thing, and the unfortunate woman tries to find a way out of the trap, loving another.
Archibald Cronin worked as a doctor in London, whenThe illness forced him to leave for the time of treatment in the village. There, the author for three months wrote his first work "The Castle of Brody". The novel became a sensation, followed by others: "Citadel", "Young years", "The Way of Shannon." Cronina's novels are distinguished by a good style of narration, subtle observations of people and society, vivid images of heroes.
In the most famous novel "Citadel" authorDescribes the internal conflict of a young doctor who seeks to organize his life with the help of rich clients, but at the same time can not turn a blind eye to the social problems in medicine for poor, disadvantaged people. Medical knowledge and work experience in the science of Cronin himself allowed him to create a truthful world of real people, to whom you sympathize and empathize throughout the narrative.
The golden fund of English classics, no doubt,Are such novels as "Wuthering Heights" by Emily Bronte, "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen, "Woman in White" by Wilkie Collins. In a spirit of realism and frustration in the so-called philosophy of success, John Brain's piercing novels "The Way Up" and "Life Above" are written.

WHAT to read from classics Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Xifwoobf
It is main inner container footer text