تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

صعوبات في زراعة Chlorophytum
2016/09/05
من هو اليهودي المتنقل
2016/09/05

أن ينمو السبانخ

تنمو السبانخ

السبانخ - محطة سنوية مقاومة الباردة التي تزرع على الخضر.

في المواد الغذائية المستهلكة يترك الشباب من المصنع. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن السبانخ هو نادر جدا في الحدائق، وعبثا!

أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الفيتامينات والبروتينات واليود مهم جدا للغدة الدرقية. الحديد الواردة في السبانخ 60٪ امتصاصه من قبل الجسم البشري.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يترك يحتوي على البوتاسيوم وحمض الأكساليك.

تعليمات

1

أفضل وقت لزراعة السبانخ - الربيع والخريف. درجة الحرارة المثلى لزراعة 15 درجة. لذلك، في فصل الصيف، عندما يصبح حارا جدا، وهذا المصنع سوف strelkovatsya. زرع الحاجة السبانخ في تلك الأماكن حيث أنه من الممكن وضع بعض الثقافة الأساسية بعد الحصاد. انه هو مقدمة جيدة للعديد من محاصيل الخضر. وضع لاختيار مشمس ولكن محمية من الرياح. عندما تزرع في السبانخ سقوط يمكن أن يتسامح مع الظل الجزئي. التربة الطميية مناسبة، المخصبة مع الأسمدة العضوية. السبانخ يفضل التربة الرطبة، لذلك تحتاج إلى احترس الستار له.

2

في زراعة الخريف هو ضروري للنظر في حقيقة أنه بعدالبنجر والسبانخ والخس هو الأفضل عدم زرع الأمراض من أجل تجنب العدوى من هذه الثقافات. المناطق دعوى حيث البصل المتزايد والخيار في وقت مبكر، البطاطا في وقت مبكر، والملفوف في وقت مبكر، والجزر. إذا في ظل هذه الخضروات أدخلت الأسمدة العضوية قبل البذر السبانخ أنها لا تحتاج إلى القيام بها. سيئة للغاية الأسمدة النيتروجينية جعل، لأن السبانخ قادر على تتراكم النترات في أوراقها.

3

الرعاية وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة وسقي في الوقت المناسب، العزيق بين الصفوف. النضج الفني من النباتات يحدث داخل 20-25 يوما بعد ظهور.

4

مريح السبانخ المزروعة في البيوت البلاستيكية،يهدف لزراعة الخيار والفلفل والطماطم (البندورة). يجب زرع بذور يكون في أقرب وقت مارس. قبل زراعة المحاصيل الرئيسية ويمكن الحصول على محصول جيد من السبانخ. هذا المصنع هو مناسبة لزراعة في الداخل على حافة النافذة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Difficulties in the cultivation of Chlorophytum
09/05/2016
Who's Wandering Jew
09/05/2016

to grow spinach

grow spinach

Spinach - cold-resistant annual plant that is grown on the greens.

In the food consumed young leaves of the plant. It should be noted that the spinach is quite rare in the gardens, and in vain!

It contains a lot of vitamins, protein, iodine is very important for the thyroid gland. Iron contained in spinach 60% absorbed by the human body.

In addition, it leaves contain potassium and oxalic acid.

instructions

1

The best time for growing spinach - spring andautumn. The optimal temperature for cultivation 15 °. Therefore, in the summer, when it becomes very warm, this plant will strelkovatsya. Sow spinach need in those places where it is possible to put some basic culture after harvesting. He is a good precursor for many vegetable crops. Place to choose a sunny but sheltered from the winds. When grown in the fall spinach can tolerate partial shade. The soil is suitable loam, fertilized with organic fertilizers. Spinach prefers moist soil, so you need to watch out for his curtain.

2

In the autumn planting is necessary to consider the fact that afterbeet, spinach, iceberg lettuce is better not to plant diseases in order to avoid infection of these cultures. Suit areas where growing onions, early cucumbers, early potatoes, early cabbage, carrots. If under these vegetables have been introduced organic fertilizer before sowing spinach they do not need to make. Very bad make nitrogen fertilizers, because spinach is able to accumulate nitrate in their leaves.

3

Care is weeding, timely watering, hoeing between the rows. Technical maturity of the plants occurs within 20-25 days after emergence.

4

Conveniently spinach grown in greenhouses,intended for growing cucumbers, peppers, tomatoes. Sowing the seeds should be as early as March. Before planting the main crops can get a good harvest of spinach. This plant is suitable for growing indoors on a windowsill.

Comments are closed.