تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحسين الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر
2016/08/18
كيفية تمديد رخصة القيادة
2016/08/18

نصائح ثاقبة

نصائح ثاقبة

وليس المقصود هذه المقالة لتخويف لكم.

أريد فقط أن ألفت انتباه جميع أولئك الذين يرغبون في القيام خارقة على "مطبات". التمسك هذه النصائح، سوف تزيين الجسم فحسب، ولكن لا يشتري المشاكل الصحية.


في السنوات الأخيرة، وبالجملة في جميع أنحاء العالمشغف الثقب. ويندهش أحد من قبل الشفة المثقوبة أو الأنف. وفي هذا الصدد، بدأ الإنترنت لتظهر عدد من مختلف النصائح والحيل، وكيفية القيام به ثقب. دفعة والمشي وإبر الخياطة، والكحول، وكولونيا. وبمجرد الانتهاء من ثقب، وأصحاب "سعيد" لهذا النوع من الزينة بسعادة تحميل الصور على الشبكة. كثير من الشعر المهنية الوقوف على نهاية مع مثل هذا المشهد. وأسرد بعض النصائح التي من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة للجميع الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مثقوبة.
للبدء، وتقرر - هل أنت مستعد لهذاالمسؤولية؟ تقريبا لا أحد يستطيع الإجابة بوضوح على الأسئلة "هل أحتاج إلى ثقب الجسم؟"، "هل سأكون قادرا على رعايته؟"، "هل أنا أصبر؟". مثل هؤلاء الناس تفعل خارقة، وننسى تماما عن ذلك. فإنها تبدأ في النظافة الإهمال وتدابير الصرف الصحي (على سبيل المثال، لا تلمس خارقة مع الأيدي القذرة)، وبعد ذلك، مع ظهور آثار، تأخير الزيادة إلى سيد ثاقبة أو طبيب إلى آخر. بالطبع، كل شخص يعتقد أنهم بدقة "ضربة على".
حدد موقعا على ثقب الجسم. رياضي محترف أو مجرد محبي اللياقة البدنية لا يستحق به في ثقب السرة - خارقة في بعض التدريبات البدنية سيتم الجرحى، وهذا له تأثير سلبي ليس فقط على ظهور ثقب، ولكن أيضا على مدة الشفاء.
بعد أجبت نفسك لهذهيجب أن الأسئلة تذهب إلى خيار الداخلية، حيث أن تفعل الشيء خارقة. أولا وقبل كل إيلاء الاهتمام لسمعة المؤسسة: صالون لتصفيف الشعر، حيث "العمة بنك آسيا" يجعل خارقة للإبر الخياطة، لن يعمل. فمن المستحسن أن تختار صالون، حيث سيد ستكون شهادة تؤكد علمه، وكذلك محفظتها الواسعة. فقط في هذه الحالة لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن صحتهم.
في الختام، أود مرة أخرى أن ألفت انتباهكملرعاية خارقة. هناك حاجة إلى ذلك. كوسيلة لرعاية ثقب هو الأنسب miramistina حل أو الكلورهيكسيدين. في أي حال من الأحوال لا تستخدم الكحول، الفودكا، وكولونيا المختلفة وغيرها من الوسائل - حتى تتمكن تضر نفسك فقط، وتمتد شروط ثقب الجرح.
يديك لا يمكن القذرة (والرأيثاقبة المهنية، والأيدي هي دائما القذرة) سحب الديكور، ليشعر ثقب أو محاولة استبدال القرط - لذلك 80 في المئة من فرصة الإصابة تعلم الرموز في ثقب لم تلتئم. وفي وقت لاحق، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب التهاب وغيرها من المشاكل.
ملاحظة نفسها كما واجه الطفل معها. واضطررت الى أن يعامل من قبل طبيب جراح في غضون بضعة أسابيع. وكل ذلك بسبب حقيقة أن ارتفعت الأيدي القذرة في آذان مثقوبة حديثا.
إذا كنت من محبي أنواع متطرفة من ثقب الجسم،مثل الأنفاق، على سبيل المثال، ورعاية تغيير الديكورات خلال موسم البرد: فمن الأفضل ارتداء الأنفاق أو المكونات المصنوعة من الاكريليك والخشب. عندما يرتدي الحلي المعدنية الشتاء قد تظهر بشكل جيد قضمة الصقيع (الجلد حول النفق سوف يتحول إلى اللون الأسود، وحساسية وسوف تختفي، ونوع من العلاج، في هذه الحالة، سيكون بتر).
القيام صالون ثقب المهنية، والتشاور مع الخطة الرئيسية للرعاية وارتداء المجوهرات. لا تخافوا ولا تتردد في طرح الأسئلة، لأن المحك هو صحتك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Aesthetic Surgery / TIPS OF THE PIRCER

TIPS OF THE PIRSER

/
123 Views

Tips for the piercer</a>

This article is not meant to scare you.

I just want to draw the attention of all those who want to do piercings, to "pitfalls." Adhering to these tips, you will not only decorate your body, but also will not get health problems.


In recent years, there has been a worldwideEnthusiasm for piercings. You will not surprise anybody with a punctured lip or nose. In this regard, the Internet began to appear a lot of different tips and recommendations on how to make piercings. Sewing needles, alcohol and cologne are also going. After the piercing is done, the "lucky" owners of this kind of ornaments joyfully upload the photo to the network. Many professionals have hair standing on end from such a spectacle. I will list a few tips that will be useful for everyone who wants to get pierced.
First, decide - are you ready for such aResponsibility? Almost no one can answer clearly the questions "Do I need piercings?", "Will I be able to take care of him?", "Do I have enough patience?". Such people having done piercing, just forget about it. They begin to neglect the hygiene and sanitation measures (for example, do not touch the puncture with dirty hands), and then, if the consequences arise, they delay the trip to the master piercer or doctor until the last. Of course, everyone thinks that they will be carried exactly.
Choose a place on the body for piercing. Professional athletes or ordinary fitness lovers should not do piercing in the navel - a puncture in certain physical exercises will be traumatized, and this negatively affects not only the appearance of the puncture, but also the duration of healing.
After you answer yourself to theseQuestions, you should go to the salon selection, where you will be pierced. First of all pay attention to the reputation of the institution: a hairdresser, where "Auntie Asya" does piercing with sewing needles, will not do. It is advisable to choose a salon in which the master will have certificates confirming his knowledge, as well as his extensive portfolio. Only in this case you can not worry about your health.
In conclusion, I want to draw your attention once againTo care for piercing. It is necessary. As a means for puncture care, a solution of miramistine or chlorhexidine is best. In no case should you use alcohol, vodka, various colognes and other products - so you will only harm yourself by stretching the healing time of the puncture.
Do not use dirty hands (but in the opinion ofProfessional pirsers, the hands are always dirty) to fiddle with the decoration, feel the puncture site or try to replace the earring - so you with an 80% chance will infect the infection into a non-healed puncture. Subsequently, it can cause inflammation and other troubles.
P.S. She herself faced them in her childhood. I had to be treated by a surgeon for several weeks. And all because of the fact that she climbed with her dirty hands in the pierced ears.
If you are a fan of extreme types of piercing,Such as tunnels, for example, take care of changing jewelry in the cold season: it is best to wear tunnels or plaques of acrylic and wood. When wearing metal jewelry in the winter, frostbite may well appear (the skin around the tunnel will turn black, sensitivity will disappear, and one of the treatments, in this case, will be amputation).
Doing piercing in a professional salon, consult with the master in terms of care and wearing jewelry. Do not be afraid and do not hesitate to ask questions, because your health is at stake.

TIPS OF THE PIRSER Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Micdyyrt
It is main inner container footer text