منزل / الجمال / العناية بالأظافر / نصائح مفيدة للعناية بالأظافر

نصائح مفيدة للعناية بالأظافر

/
66 المشاهدات

صحية وجميلة، الأظافر مهندم</A>

جميلة وصحية وقوية والمسامير مهندم - واحدة من أفضل ديكور لدينا!

في محاولة لمراقبة بعض النصائح البسيطة على العناية بالأظافر، حتى تبدو دائما كبيرة وارضاء لك.

تعليمات

1

رعاية الجلد. استخدام كريم التي تناسب بشرتك. في الطقس البارد، وارتداء القفازات أو قفازات. تطبيق كريم على الجلد، لا ننسى الأظافر: كريم يخلق طبقة واقية على سطح الأظافر. على اتصال مع مواد التنظيف (تنظيف الحمامات وأحواض)، استخدم قفازات مطاطية. غسل الأطباق، ومسح الغبار وغسل الأرضيات في نفس القفازات.

2

الحق في تناول الطعام. وينبغي أن تكون وجبات منتظمة ومتوازنة ومتنوعة. لجمال وقوة الأظافر وخاصة المنتجات المفيدة مثل الجبن والحليب ومنتجات الألبان والخضروات الطازجة، والفواكه، والفواكه المجففة والمأكولات البحرية. أكثر من شرب الماء: الماء النقي والشاي والقهوة لا تعول. يمكنك أيضا شرب فيتامين مجمعات، تركيبتها، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الفيتامينات تشمل الكالسيوم، والفيتامينات A و E (لن مجمع فيتامين تساعدك على اختيار الطبيب).

3

رعاية الأظافر. العادية (1-2 مرات في الأسبوع) تفعل الحمامات لجهة: على سبيل المثال، ملح البحر. ومن المفيد أيضا للحمام جمال الأظافر مع إضافة زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون. متوسط ​​مدة هذا الإجراء: 10-15 دقيقة. بالمناسبة، حتى لو كنت مجرد مسح المسامير بزيت الزيتون الدافئ، وتفعل ذلك بانتظام، ستلاحظ قريبا له أثر إيجابي. بعد الحمام، على تليين يديك مع كريم مغذ. فمن المستحسن أن تطبق بانتظام اليود على صفيحة الظفر - dizenfitsiruet يحمي ضد الفطريات ويقوي.

4

الشيء الصحيح الذي ينبغي عمله تجميل الأظافر. وينصح خبراء التجميل دائما لتقديم المسامير في اتجاه واحد بدلا من تحريك ملف الأظافر ذهابا وإيابا. مسمار الملف نوصي باستخدام الزجاج - هو اعادوا بعناية فائقة ظفر. تحتاج إلى ملف الأظافر عندما تكون جافة (أي حتى الشفاء الحمامات، على سبيل المثال، وليس بعد). ضبط البشرة بلطف، وذلك باستخدام أدوات خاصة.

5

إزالة ورنيش يعني عدم وجود محتوى الأسيتون. لا طلاء الأظافر على الفور، بمجرد إزالة ورنيش: السماح لهم بعض الوقت للراحة. استخدام ذات جودة عالية طلاء الأظافر. تطبيق طلاء واقية (المرجع) الطلاء.

6

استخدام الدهانات الواقية للاظافر(المينا على سبيل المثال، شفافة). هناك خطوط الطلاء الطبية للأظافر: وتقوية وتعزيز النمو والمواد الغذائية، وغيرها الكثير. العثور على الأداة التي هي حق لكم، أو استشارة طبيب التجميل.

نصائح مفيدة للعناية بالأظافر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get to the Crimea?
09/19/2016
In what university teach the FSB
09/19/2016

Tips for nail care

Healthy, beautiful, well-groomed nails

Beautiful, healthy, strong, well-groomed nails - one of our best decorations!

Try to observe some simple tips on nail care, so that they always look great and pleasing to you.

instructions

1

Protect your hands. Use a cream that suits your skin. In cold weather, wear mittens or gloves. When applying the cream on the skin, do not forget about the nails: the cream creates a protective film on the surface of the nails. Upon contact with cleaning agents (cleaning bath, sink), use rubber gloves. Wash the dishes, wipe the dust and wash the floors in the same gloves.

2

Eat right. Meals should be regular, balanced and varied. For the beauty and strength of nails especially useful products such as cheese, milk, dairy products, fresh vegetables, fruits, dried fruits and seafood. Drink more water: pure water, tea and coffee are not considered. You can also drink vitamin complexes, whose composition, along with other vitamins include calcium, vitamins A and E (a vitamin complex will help you choose a doctor).

3

Take care of nails. Regularly (1-2 times per week) do baths for hands: for example, with sea salt. Just nail beauty baths are useful with the addition of olive oil and lemon juice. The average duration of such a procedure: 10-15 minutes. By the way, even if you just wipe nails with warm olive oil and do it regularly, you will soon notice a positive effect. After the bath, lubricate your hands with a nourishing cream. It is recommended to regularly apply iodine on the nail plate - dizenfitsiruet, protects against fungus and strengthens.

4

Right thing to do manicures. Beauticians are advised to always file nails in one direction rather than moving the nail file back and forth. Emery boards recommend the use of glass - it is very carefully sawed a fingernail. File nails needed when they are dry (i.e., before treatment baths, such as, but not after). Adjust the cuticles gently, using special tools.

5

Remove nail tool-free acetone. Do not paint your nails immediately, as soon as the nail removed: allow them some time to rest. Use high-quality nail polish. Apply protective varnish (base) coating.

6

Use protective coatings for nails(For example, a transparent enamel). There is a line of therapeutic coatings for nails: and strengthen, and promote the growth and nutrients, and many others. Find a tool that is right for you, or consult a beautician.

Comments are closed.