تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعطيل النشرة الإخبارية
2016/09/08
العلاجات المنزلية للالدوائر السوداء تحت العينين
2016/09/08

نصائح لتحقيق مكاسب العضلات

للحصول على نصائح اكتساب المزيد من العضلات

123

تعليمات

1

بروتين - حجر الزاوية! ما هو جزيء البروتين؟ انها تبدو مثل إكليل من الخرز بألوان مختلفة. كل حبة الفردية - حمض أميني واحد. عند واحد من هذا القبيل "الطوق" من البروتينات يسقط لنا في المعدة، ويتم الافراج عن يشق عصير المعدة وسيطة وتلك "الكرات الملونة". وانطلاقا في الدم، فإنها تمر عبر الجسم. مرة واحدة في خلايا العضلات، سلسلة البروتين جديدة. وذلك لجعل جزيء البروتين الجديد، الذي هو زيادة في كتلة العضلات. ما يمكن أن نخلص؟ في يضاف لكتلة العضلات، تحتاج إلى تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين: منتجات الألبان واللحوم والبروتين النباتي - المكسرات والحبوب وغيرها. يعتبر مبلغ الأمثل من البروتين لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم لتكون 2.3 غرام، ولكن يتراوح عدد 1-5 جرام، كما كل على حدة.

2

الآن حول الكربوهيدرات. بدون الكربوهيدرات ليست العضلات ولا تجريب جيدة. لذلك، لتوظيف فعالة من كتلة العضلات لا يلزم أن تشمل الوحيدة البروتينات والكربوهيدرات. خلاف ذلك، لن يتم هضمها البروتين الذي يدخل الجسم بسبب نقص الطاقة. الكربوهيدرات - كوقود للجسم. في الحالة المعاكسة، سيتم استخدام الطاقة عن طريق الأنسجة العضلية، ثم تعيين وكتلة من المستحيل.

3

العديد من الوجبات الغذائية الحديثة تستبعد من تناول الدهونتماما. والدهون ارتباطا مباشرا مع إفراز الهرمونات. هرمون التستوستيرون الرئيسي لبناء الأنسجة العضلية من بناء الدهون في الجسم. لذلك، الأشخاص الذين تحولت إلى النباتي، وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. ولكن لا يمكنك إساءة الدهون. والمفارقة، ولكن الأغذية الغنية بالدهون، ويحول دون إنتاج التستوستيرون. تناول الطعام لهم يجب أن يكون في الاعتدال. ما هو مقياس؟ ويعتقد الخبراء ان هذا الاجراء هو 15٪ من مجموع النظام الغذائي. كما يقول الخبراء، فمن الأفضل استخدام الدهون ذات المنشأ النباتي. ولا تزال هناك حاجة ماسة جدا من الدهون في الجسم هي أوميغا 3 أو مشترك - زيت السمك. ومن المفيد جدا في الصحة العامة. أكل سمك السلمون أو السردين ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع، لديهم الكثير من المواد المخدرة. كل هذا سوف يساعد على اكتساب كتلة العضلات.

4

قاعدة أخرى - مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية. ومن المهم لاستخدامه العيش الطعام. لا تفعل يمزج البروتين، وفيتامين كبسولات وزيت السمك الأدوية. وجدت سلسلة من المواد الكيميائية النباتية الطبيعية في الغذاء. انهم تقوية جهاز المناعة، ويكون لها تأثير مضاد للأكسدة، ومنع المرض، وجعل عموما لنا أقوى. كل يوم، وتناول الفواكه والخضروات. في فصل الشتاء استبدال التوت الطازجة المجمدة، وكذلك أكل البطيخ وشراء الخضروات ممكن. مرة واحدة على الأقل يوميا، وتناول سلطة من الخضار الطازجة في فصل الشتاء ليحل محله مع سلطة الملفوف مع البصل الأخضر. والآن لنظام غذائي جيد يمكن شراؤها لإضافة الفيتامينات والمعادن. بعد كل شيء، رياضي بحاجة الى مزيد من الفيتامينات من الشخص العادي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to disable newsletter
09/08/2016
Home remedies for dark circles under the eyes
09/08/2016

Tips for muscle gain

for muscle gain tips

123

instructions

1

Protein - the cornerstone! What is a protein molecule? She looks like a garland of beads of different colors. Each individual bead - a single amino acid. When one such "garland" of proteins falls to us in the stomach, the gastric juice cleaves intermediates and those "colorful balls" are released. Proceeding in the blood, they pass through the body. Once in the muscle cells, a new protein chain. So to make a new protein molecule, which is the increase in muscle mass. What can be concluded? In order to muscle mass is added, you need to eat foods rich in protein: dairy products, meat, and vegetable protein - nuts, cereals and more. The optimal amount of protein per kilogram of body weight is considered to be 2.3 grams, but the number ranges from 1 to 5 grams, as all individually.

2

Now about carbohydrates. Without carbohydrates is neither muscle nor good workout. Therefore, for the efficient recruitment of muscle mass need not comprise only proteins and carbohydrates. Otherwise, a protein that enters the body will not be digested due to lack of energy. Carbohydrates - it as fuel to the body. In the opposite case, the energy will be used by muscle tissue, then set the mass will be impossible.

3

Many modern diets exclude the intake of fatsaltogether. Fats are directly related with the secretion of hormones. The main hormone testosterone for building muscle tissue from body building fat. Therefore, people who switched to vegetarianism, falling libido. But you can not abuse fats. The paradox, but the food is rich in fat, inhibits the production of testosterone. Eat them should be in moderation. What is the measure? Experts believe that the measure is 15% of the total diet. As experts say, it is better to use fats of vegetable origin. And still very much needed by the body fats are Omega 3 or in common - fish oil. It is very useful in general health. Eat salmon or sardines three times a week, they have a lot of the substance. All this will help to gain muscle mass.

4

Another rule - a variety of food. It is important to use it live vegetarian food. Do not do protein mixes, vitamin capsules and pharmaceutical fish oil. The natural food chain phytochemicals found. They strengthen the immune system, have an antioxidant effect, prevent disease, and generally make us stronger. Every day, eat fruits and vegetables. In winter replace fresh-frozen berries, as well as eat melon and buy vegetables as possible. At least once a day, eat a salad of fresh vegetables in the winter to replace it with a cabbage salad with green onions. And now to a good diet can be purchased to add vitamins and minerals. After all, an athlete need more vitamins than the ordinary person.

Comments are closed.