تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لي أن أعرف لماذا الكمبيوتر المحمول مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة
2016/09/14
كيفية الحصول على الصابون السائل من الدهون النباتية
2016/09/14

نصائح للسفر سيارة في فرنسا

صور Tambako جاكوار

فرنسا - البلد للسياح الذين لديهم الرغبة في النظر ليس فقط في برج إيفل وقصر فرساي، واستكشاف الطرق الريفية، مناظر جميلة لتصوير.

أولا نحن بحاجة لتحديد الطريق،شراء خريطة والملاح. يمكنك اختيار السفر في سيارتهم الخاصة، وأنه من الممكن أكثر ربحية - لتأجير السيارات في مكتب الإيجار في فرنسا.

على طرقات فرنسا هو ضروري لاتباع القواعد: يجب أن يربط حزام الأمان إلى كل من كان في السيارة، لا يمكنك استخدام أجهزة كشف الرادار (لانتهاك غرامة تصل إلى 1500 €)، يجب أن تكون السيارة في إشارة التوقف في حالات الطوارئ، يجب أن يكون لديك سترة عاكسة والكحول.

كما هو الحال في معظم البلدان الأوروبية، في الطريقوتنقسم فرنسا الى المدفوعة والمجانية. السياح يفضلون السفر على الطرق دون مقابل، لمعرفة كل من جمال فرنسا. لراحة والفرص لتصوير أكبر قدر من مناظر طبيعية جميلة، فمن المستحسن لتمرير ما لا يزيد عن 300 كم في اليوم الواحد. الأجرة على الطرق السريعة هو نفسه تقريبا كما للسفر عبر الأنفاق والجسور.

السرعة القصوى للقيادة على الطريق السريع -130 كلم / ساعة في المناطق المأهولة بالسكان تحتاج لخفض السرعة إلى 50 كم / ساعة. وقد تم تجهيز الطرق الفرنسية مع عدد كبير من photoradar، لذلك تحتاج إلى مراقبة حدود السرعة، وإلا كنت قد يغرم مبلغ كبير.

وقد تم تجهيز وقوف السيارات في فرنسا مع المدافع الرشاشة لتغطية وتدفع جميعها تقريبا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know why the laptop heats up
09/14/2016
How to get the liquid soap from vegetable fats
09/14/2016

Tips for car travel in France

Photo Tambako The Jaguar

France - a country for tourists who have a desire to not only look at the Eiffel Tower and the Palace of Versailles, and explore the country roads, beautiful views to photograph.

First we need to determine the route,buy a map and navigator. You can choose to travel in their own car, and it is possible more profitable - to rent vehicles at the rental desk in France.

On the roads of France is necessary to follow the rules: you must fastens seat belt to everyone who is in the car, you can not use radar detectors (for violation of a fine of up to 1,500 euros), the vehicle shall be in an emergency stop sign, you must have a reflective vest and a breathalyzer.

As in most European countries, in roadFrance is divided into paid and free. Tourists prefer to travel on roads free of charge, to see all the beauty of France. For the comfort and opportunities to photograph as much of the beautiful scenery, it is desirable to pass no more than 300 km per day. The fare on motorways is almost the same as for travel through tunnels and bridges.

The maximum speed for driving on the autobahn -130 km / h in populated areas need to reduce the speed to 50 km / h. French roads are equipped with a large number of photoradar, so you need to observe speed limits, otherwise you may be fined a large sum.

Parking in France are equipped with machine guns to cover almost all of them are paid.

Comments are closed.