تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المطبخ أبيض
2016/08/23
حيث للحفاظ على المال
2016/08/23

نصائح بائع الزهور

نصائح بائع الزهور

البستنة لا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد.

ولكن كيف كبيرة وسوف تشعر بعد التحدث معهم، انها طبيعة الجسيمات، ويشفي ويعطي إحساسا من الانسجام في النفوس.

وقد لضمان النباتات الخاصة بك دائما قوية، ولم قد ازدهرت بشكل رائع، وهناك بعض الأسرار لرعايتهم.

تعليمات

1

أبدا لا تضع مصنع صغير بشكل كبيروعاء، وانها سوف تنمو ببطء. لا تضع أواني على حافة النافذة بالقرب من زجاج - في الصيف الأوراق، والتي هي على اتصال مع الزجاج، ويمكن أن يحرق ودافئة في الشتاء. في الخريف والشتاء الزهور من الأفضل أن المياه في الصباح وفي الأشهر الأكثر دفئا - في المساء.

2

رش الزهور في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم، فمن المستحسن، إن لم يكنما حدث بعد ذلك في المساء، ولكن ليس خلال النهار. الماء في بخاخ لصب الماء الساخن ولكن ليس المغلي، بطبيعة الحال. للون ورقة كان مشرق والعصير، يضاف الماء إلى رذاذ 2-3 قطرات من الكحول كافور لكل 1 لتر من الماء. خلال المزهرة تغذية مصنع زيت الخروع. إضافة 1 لتر من الماء لمدة 1 ساعة. ملعقة من زيت الخروع، اهتز وتصب الزهور.

3

عندما زرع النباتات المزهرة، بقوةتشديد الأرض. لمحطات مع أوراق الشجر الزينة ترك التربة فضفاضة. ونتيجة لاستخدام المواد الغذائية النباتية ليس فقط الأسمدة الكيماوية، والعضوية، مثل مفروم قشر الموز، سقي الحليب الصبار (1 ملعقة طعام لكل 1 لتر من الماء)، البيض سحقت مختلطة مع السكر في نسبة 10 1، والمياه التي البيض المطبوخ، كما أن هناك العديد من المعادن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

KITCHEN white
08/23/2016
Where to keep money
08/23/2016

TIPS florist

Tips florist

Gardening does not take much time and effort.

But how great you will feel after talking with them, it's the nature of the particles, and it heals and gives a sense of harmony in the soul.

To ensure your plants have always been strong, and have not had blossomed magnificently, there are a few secrets to care for them.

instructions

1

Never do not put a small plant in a largepot, it will grow slowly. Do not place pots on a windowsill near the glass - in the summer the leaves, which are in contact with the glass, can burn and warm in winter. In autumn and winter flowers is better to water in the morning and in the warmer months - in the evening.

2

Spray the flowers early in the morning, it is desirable, if notIt happened then in the evening, but not during the day. The water in the sprayer to pour hot but not boiling water, of course. To leaf color was bright and juicy, add the water to spray 2-3 drops of camphor alcohol per 1 liter of water. During flowering Feed the castor oil plant. Add 1 liter of water for 1 hour. Spoon of castor oil, Shake and pour flowers.

3

When the transplant flowering plants, stronglyTighten the ground. For plants with ornamental foliage leave the soil loose. As a plant food use not only chemical fertilizers, and organic, such as minced banana peel, watering cactus milk (1 tablespoon per 1 liter of water), crushed eggshells mixed with sugar in a ratio of 10 1, the water in which the cooked eggs, as there are many minerals.

Comments are closed.