منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / ثلاثي الأبعاد 3D خلفيات للجدران

ثلاثي الأبعاد 3D خلفيات للجدران

/
99 المشاهدات

خلفية 3D ثلاثي الأبعاد للجدران - تصميم مع الزمن</A>

حتى الآن، في نطاق تكنولوجيا 3D تتوسع تدريجيا.

على سبيل المثال، ويفاجأ أحدا من النافذة مع وجود تأثير حجم أو الذاتي الاستواء 3D الأرض.

وليس ذلك منذ فترة طويلة وبدا وخلفيات مع تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد.

في البداية أنها يمكن أن ينظر إليه فقط على جدران بعض المطاعم والنوادي الليلية، فضلا عن مكاتب تمثيلية ومحلات تجارية.

على مر الزمن 3 د خلفية من الداخلية العامة مرت إلى القطاع الخاص، والآن بعد أن السنة التي لا تزال ذات الصلة ومواصلة مفاجأة متنوعة من الأفكار التصميم.

3D ورق الجدران ثلاثي الأبعاد: رؤية جديدة

واحدة من الطرق الحديثة لخلق دافئ وجو أنيق في المنزل - ورق الحائط 3D، والتي هي إلى حد ما خلفيات مماثلة. ومع ذلك، فإن الإمكانيات والخصائص المستخدمة في الداخل لديهم مختلفة. لا يتم إضافة خلفية مع صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد فقط على حياة الألوان الزاهية، ولكن أيضا خلق الوهم من ثلاثة أبعاد للفضاء وحتى حركته.

خلفيات مع تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد وبصريا توسيع الفضاء من أي غرفة.

لهذا ليس دائما على سطح هذهصورة المنتج الصور وضع أو الصور. السماح لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب في شكل كائنات مجردة، الأنماط والأشكال الهندسية وأنماط ثلاثي الأبعاد. من خلال استخدام التقنيات الحديثة في صورة خلفية يعطي واقعية جدا.

تطبيق خلفية 3D في المناطق الداخلية من الشقة

يوفر طلاء خلفية 3D وافرةفرص لمجموعة متنوعة من التجارب. منذ سطحه قد يتم تطبيق أي صور، خلفيات ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكن استخدامها في أي بيئة. بالطبع، لكل غرفة في شقة أو منزل بحاجة خلفية الفريد. اختيار أفضل ما لديهم، مع التركيز على الغرض من الغرفة.

على سبيل المثال، في مريحة تكون غرفة النوم المناسبمشهد من شأنها أن تعزز الاسترخاء والراحة. قد تكون هذه بستان البتولا في يوم صيفي، والغابات الخريف، الجبال الثلجية أو تطل على البحر. سوف غرفة النوم تبدو جيدة والفلورسنت خلفية 3D. لغرف الأطفال عادة ما يتم اختيار ورق الجدران مع رسومات سعيدة والبهجة. الجدران يمكن أن تكون مزينة صور حكايات الشخصيات المفضلة الأطفال أو الحيوانات طفل لطيف. والواقعية للصورة سيؤدي إلى فرحة طفلك.

جنبا إلى جنب مع خلفية 3D في جميع أنحاء الغرفة أو على الحائط، فمن المستحسن لتثبيت مصادر الضوء إضافية.

إذا كان الحمام كبيرة بما يكفيمنطقة، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم خلفية 3D مع تأثير الصوت. في هذه الحالة، سوف ننظر جيدة البحرية الحيوانات، حوريات البحر والدلافين والمياه الضحلة من الأسماك. وإذا كان أحد الجدران نسخة في العالم تحت الماء من المحيطات من نافذة الغواصة، سوف حمامك تصبح نظرة فريدة والتقاط الأنفاس.

مجال استخدام ورق الحائط ثلاثي الأبعاد لاتقتصر فقط عن طريق لصق الجدران. كما أنها يمكن تنفيذ السقف. على سبيل المثال، قد تكون متوهجة 3D ورق الجدران مع الصور عليها النجوم. تطبيق خلفية مع تأثير المجسم 3D ولباب الديكور. على سبيل المثال، على باب يمكن أن يكون صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد للشاطئ مشمس.

أين وبأي ثمن يمكنك شراء ورق الجدران 3D

شراء ورق الجدران 3D أسهل من خلال شبكة الإنترنت. في مخازن مواد التشطيب، وهذه المنتجات هي نادرة جدا. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال شركة الطباعة المتخصصة في هذه الخدمات. هذه الشركات يمكن أن يؤمر غطاء الجاهزة الجدران مع حجم مؤامرة مثيرة للاهتمام، فضلا عن تحديد لحظات معينة: تغيير الصورة، لونه أو حجم، وحركة أي جسم أو أجزائه.

تكلفة هذه المواد الزخرفية بما فيه الكفايةعالية. لذلك تستخدم خلفية 3D على نحو متزايد في المؤسسات التجارية. إذا قررت لشراء ورق الجدران ثلاثي الأبعاد لمنزلك، ويكون على استعداد لقذيفة من أصل حوالي 1000 روبل أو أكثر لكل 1 متر مربع من السطح.

ثلاثي الأبعاد 3D خلفيات للجدران آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vayweont
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / 3D 3D wall wallpaper

3D 3D wall wallpaper

/
100 Views

Three-dimensional 3d wallpaper for the walls - design in step with the times</a>

To date, the field of application of 3d technology is gradually expanding.

For example, already no one is surprised by windows with a volume effect or liquid 3d floors.

And not so long ago there were wallpapers with a three-dimensional effect.

Initially, they could be seen only on the walls of some restaurants and nightclubs, as well as representative offices and boutiques.

Over time, 3 d wallpaper from public interiors moved into private, and for a year now they are still as relevant and continue to amaze with a variety of design ideas.

Three-dimensional 3d wallpaper: a new vision

One of the modern ways to create a cozy andStylish atmosphere in the house - 3d wallpaper, which somehow resemble wallpaper. However, the possibilities and properties of use in the interior are different for them. Wallpapers with a three-dimensional image not only add to life bright colors, but also create the illusion of three-dimensional space and even its movement.

Wallpapers with a three-dimensional effect visually expand the space of any room.

To do this, not always to the surface of theseProducts of images of pictures or photographs. To achieve the necessary effect allow three-dimensional objects in the form of abstractions, patterns, ornaments and geometric shapes. Thanks to the use of modern technologies, the picture on such wallpapers turns out to be very realistic.

The application of wallpaper 3d in the interior of the apartment

Cover 3D wallpaper provides a wideOpportunities for a variety of experiments. Since any image can be applied to its surface, three-dimensional wallpaper can be used in almost any interior. Of course, for each room in the apartment or house will need their own, unique wallpaper. Choosing them best, focusing on the appointment of the room.

For example, in the bedroom there will be a calmA landscape that will promote relaxation and pacification. It can be a birch grove on a summer day, an autumn forest, snow-white mountains or a view of the sea. In the bedroom will look good and fluorescent 3d wallpaper. For the children's room usually choose wallpaper with cheerful and cheerful drawings. The walls of the nursery can be decorated with images of the characters of your favorite fairy tales of the baby or cute beasts. A realistic image of them will bring your child to rapture.

Together with 3d wallpaper on the perimeter of the room or on the wall, it is desirable to install additional lighting sources.

If the bathroom is large enoughArea, it can also use 3d wallpaper with a volume effect. In this case, marine animals, mermaids, dolphins and flocks of fish will look good. And if one of the walls shows a view of the underwater world of the ocean from the submarine window, your bathroom will acquire a unique and breathtaking look.

The area of ​​use of 3D wallpapers is notIs limited only by pasting walls. They can also decorate ceilings. For example, it can be a glowing 3d wallpaper with a starry sky depicted on them. Apply wallpaper with a three-dimensional 3d effect and for the design of doors. For example, the door can be a three-dimensional image of a sunny beach.

Where and at what price can I buy a 3d wallpaper

Buy 3d wallpapers the easiest way through the Internet. In the shops of finishing materials, these products are very rare. Also you can contact the printing companies specializing in similar services. In these companies you can order ready-made coatings on walls with interesting volumetric plot, as well as specify certain points: changing the image, its color or size, moving an object or its parts.

The cost of this finishing material is enoughIs high. That is why 3d wallpapers are more often used in commercial establishments. If you decide to buy three-dimensional wallpaper for your house, prepare to lay out about 1000 rubles and up for 1 square meter of this coverage.

3D 3D wall wallpaper Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Vayweont
It is main inner container footer text