تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي القوانين ضد التدخين موجودة في روسيا قبل
2016/09/12
كيفية جعل أسنانك أكثر بياضا باستخدام العلاجات الشعبية
2016/09/12

كيفية التفكير بشكل أعمق وأوسع نطاقا

كيفية التفكير بشكل أعمق وأوسع نطاقا

رجل كل يوم يمر بك الدماغ تدفقات كبيرة من المعلومات التي يجب أن تكون قادرة على التعامل بشكل صحيح.

يقول القول المأثور المعروف أن علم - أعذر.

مع هذا من الصعب أن يجادل، وخاصة في عصر المعلومات لدينا.

تعليمات

1

تطوير الحواس. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الرأي هو المصدر الرئيسي للمعلومات عن العالم الخارجي. تأخذ في خدمة ممارسة عملية واحدة، والتي تنطبق على الأجهزة الأخرى من التصور. تسليط الضوء على القطاع الخاص. على سبيل المثال، ورؤية شجرة، في محاولة لتذكر ذلك، وأغمض عينيه، وأنها تلعب إلى أصغر التفاصيل. للقيام يجب أن تكون هذه المهمة كلما كان ذلك ممكنا.

2

تطوير الذاكرة. كثيرون لم ترغب في تدريس الشعر في المدرسة. إذا لم يتغير أي شيء، وأنا أقترح أن تأخذ أي نص حجم المتوسطة المطلوبة وحفظه عن ظهر قلب. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه بمجرد ما يكفي، فأنت مخطئ. ونحن أداء هذه الخدعة التي تحتاج إليها 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع.

3

حركة - هذه هي الحياة. تشغيل، والقفز ليست مفيدة فقط، ولكن أيضا متعة. في الأنشطة البدنية المعتدلة هي هرمونات السعادة المتميزة التي، بدورها، هي المسؤولة عن مزاجنا، وحسن الخلق، كما يعلم الجميع، هو مفتاح النجاح. من السهل اتهام 3 مرات في اليوم: صباح وبعد الظهر والمساء قبل النوم.

4

قائلا نعلم جميعا كيف، ولكن السؤال الآخر مثل هذاالقيام به. جميل أن نسمع كلمة المختصة، دون كلام الطفيليات عندما يكون الشخص وضعت الالقاء والتعبير. حتى أفضل، عندما كانت مدعومة من قبل جميع العواطف والإيماءات. وفقا لعلماء النفس، التواصل الإنساني بنسبة 55٪ هو غير لفظي، و 7٪ فقط اللفظية (الكلمات والعبارات). تضع ذلك في اعتبارها.
التلويح ذراعيه والناس للوصول لك. نكتة. فتح مجموعة من أعاصير اللسان وتوجيه اللوم لهم، ببطء ولكن من الواضح تسارع وتيرة. وكل يوم لمدة 10 دقيقة، والنتيجة لا تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How to think deeper and wider

How to think deeper and wider

/
80 Views

How to think deeper and wider</a>

A person daily passes through his brain large information flows, with which one must be able to properly handle.

The well-known aphorism says that it is informed - it means it is armed.

It's hard to argue with this, especially in our information age.

Instructions

1

Developing the senses. Of course, vision is the main source of information from the outside world. Take on the armament one practical exercise, which is applicable to other organs of perception. Highlight the private. For example, when you see a tree, try to remember it and, closing your eyes, reproduce it to the smallest detail. Do this as often as possible.

2

We develop memory. Many did not like to learn poetry at school. If nothing has changed, I suggest taking any text of average size you like and memorizing it by heart. If you thought that one time is enough, then you are mistaken. Do this trick 2-3 times a week.

3

Movement is life. Running, jumping is not only useful, but also fun. With moderate physical exertion, hormones of happiness are allocated, which, in turn, are responsible for our mood, and a good mood is a guarantee of success. Easy charging 3 times a day: morning, afternoon and evening before bedtime.

4

All people can say, but another question, like thisdo. It's nice to hear competent speech, without the words of parasites, when a person has developed diction and articulation. Even better, when this is all reinforced by emotions and gestures. According to the opinion of psychologists, human communication is 55% non-verbal, and only 7% verbal (words, phrases). Keep this in mind.
Wave your hands and people will reach out to you. Joke. Open the collection of tongue twisters and pronounce them slowly, but distinctly, speeding up the tempo. Every day for 10 minutes and the result will not keep you waiting.

How to think deeper and wider Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jifliohj
It is main inner container footer text