تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الوسادة محمول تبريد
2016/08/23
كيفية خياطة وسادة سحابة
2016/08/23

أشياء للقيام بها في وقت فراغه

أشياء للقيام بها في وقت فراغه

الترفيه ووقت الفراغ ... لأن الناس غالبا ما يشكون من أنهم نفتقده، وعند ظهوره في نهاية المطاف، لا أعرف ما أعتبر.

ونتيجة لذلك، في نهاية الأسبوع أو حتى عطلة يمر والناس الأسف أن الوقت قد مرت دون جدوى.


وقت الفراغ، مثل العمل، فمن الأفضل لالخطة. ثم سيكون هناك شعور الساعات التي يقضيها بحماقة أو حتى أيام. بطبيعة الحال، فإن إغراء الاستلقاء على الأريكة، والتقليب من خلال المجلات، ومشاهدة العرض أو الجلوس على الكمبيوتر، ولعب الألعاب أو الانتقال من موقع إلى آخر، من مجتمع إلى آخر. ونتيجة لذلك - مرة أخرى السخط جوا بصورة تدريجية لساعات، ولكن لا يزال صداعا للإقلاع. وفي الوقت نفسه، بالإضافة إلى التلفزيون والكمبيوتر، وهذه "القتلة من الزمن،" هناك الكثير من مفيدة وممتعة وأنشطة ممتعة.

هواية

فمن الصعب العثور على شخص، بالإضافة إلى الأساسيةسيكون العمل لا تحب بعض الأعمال "للروح." هذا يمكن أن يكون التطريز، والحدائق والبساتين (غير آمنة للأغذية وللمتعة)، الإبداع الفني والأدبي، العزف على الآلات الموسيقية وغيرها.
واسمحوا نتائج هذه الدراسات تقييم فقطأقرب الناس، الوقت الذي يقضيه في هواية، فإنه ليس من "يضيع". متابعة العمل من رؤية نتائج عملهم، فإن الشخص يشعر بأهميته، هو سعيد لانه قادر على خلق حتى متواضعة، ولكن بلده، تحفة الشخصية.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هواية يهدئ الجهاز العصبي، ويسمح لك لتوسيع دائرة الاتصالات، وتعلم مهارات جديدة وتطبيقها عمليا.

الرياضة واللياقة البدنية

وهناك طريقة رائعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية - أهديقليلا من الوقت لجسمك. وليس من الضروري أن يكون تجريب قسوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يمكنك العثور على العاطفة الرياضية مثل، ضمن وسائلنا والقوات. والسباحة والركض في الهواء الطلق، وفئة من الممارسات الموجهة للهيئة، وحتى الرقص - وجميع هذه الأنواع من النشاط البدني يعطي صحة الجسم، والجهاز العصبي - التفريغ.

المشي في الهواء الطلق

بالتواصل مع الطبيعة، مع العالم - لم يحدث ذلكعدم وجود إنسان العصر الحديث! وليس بالضرورة أن يذهب إلى أماكن لم يذهب أي رجل مع حقيبة تحمل على الظهر - على الرغم من لماذا لا؟ ولمدة نصف ساعة مشيا على الأقدام في الحديقة أو الشارع هادئ وأخضر هي أيضا مفيدة جدا. بأخذ وقت للمشي، والنظر في السماء وفروع الأشجار، ومشاهدة العصافير الاستحمام في بركة، ويشعر نسيم الجلد ...
الشيء الرئيسي هنا - لا تحاول الجمع بين المشي معتسوق رحلة أو الانتقال إلى العمل. ومن المهم عدم الاستعجال، للحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة من هذه العملية، دون أن يصرف من الحياة اليومية.

التواصل مع العائلة

للأسف، مجرد وجه اجتماع لوجه فيالعالم الحديث تتجه على نحو متزايد في طائرة افتراضية: الهاتف للأقارب والأصدقاء والدردشة معهم عبر سكايب أو شبكة اجتماعية - على ما يبدو أن هذا هو الحد الأقصى الذي يمكن أن تحمل الإنسان المعاصر. ولكن التواصل الظاهري لا يذهب إلى أي مقارنة مع الأحياء، عندما ترى عيون من المحاور، ويشعر طاقته وتعطيه الدفء لها. لنفترض أن مثل هذه اللقاءات لا يحدث كل يوم، أو حتى مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، ولكن ينبغي أن يكون!
شعور خاص ينشأ من الألعاب والأنشطة، فقطالمحادثات مع الأطفال. تسمح لهم بأن يعيشوا مع والديهم في شقة واحدة، ولكن ليس دائما، وكبار السن وجيل الشباب لديهم سبب والوقت لنفعل شيئا معا، وأنه هو من دون جدوى. تخصيص ما لا يقل عن بضع ساعات ابنا أو ابنة، الكبار يتعلم من أجل فهم أفضل ويصبح طفلهم له ليس فقط الشخص المسؤول عن ذلك، ويقدم ضروري ولكنه أيضا زميل رفيع المستوى، إلى حد ما أكثر خبرة، وشيء قادر و لنتعلم من الأطفال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is a Laptop Cooling Pad
08/23/2016
How to sew a pillow-cloud
08/23/2016

Things to do in his spare time

Things to do in his spare time

Leisure and free time ... As people often complain that they miss him, and when it finally appears, do not know what it take.

As a result, a weekend or even holiday passes and people regret that the time has passed in vain.


Leisure time, like working, it is better toto plan. Then there will be the feeling foolishly spent hours or even days. Of course, the temptation to lie down on the couch, flipping through magazines, watching the show or sit at the computer, playing games or going from site to site, from one community to another. As a result - again discontent imperceptibly flown for hours, but still a headache to boot. Meanwhile, in addition to the TV and computer, these "killers of time," there are a lot of useful, fun and enjoyable activities.

Hobby

It is difficult to find a person who, in addition to the basicwork would not fond of some business "for the soul." This can be needlework, gardening and horticulture (not secure for food and for pleasure), artistic and literary creation, playing musical instruments and more.
And let the results of these studies evaluated onlythe closest people, time spent on a hobby, it is not "wasted." Pursuing the work of seeing the results of their work, the person feels its significance, is glad that he is able to create even a modest, but his own, personal masterpiece.
In addition, the hobby calms the nervous system, allows you to expand the circle of communication, learn new skills and apply them in practice.

Sports and Fitness

A great way of leisure activities - dedicatea little time to your body. And it is not necessary to be a grueling workout in the gym. You can find sporting passion like, within our means and forces. And the swimming pool and jogging in the fresh air, and a class of body-oriented practices, and even dancing - all these kinds of physical activity will give the body health, and nervous system - discharge.

Walks in the open air

Communion with nature, with the world - it does notlack of modern man! And not necessarily to go to places where no man has gone with a backpack - though why not? A half-hour walk in the park or a quiet green street is also very useful. By taking the time to walk, look at the sky and the branches of trees, watch the sparrows bathing in a pool, feel the skin breeze ...
The main thing here - do not try to combine a walk withshopping trip or commuting to work. It is important not to hurry, to get the maximum pleasure from the process, without being distracted by daily life.

Communication with family

Unfortunately, just a meeting face to face inthe modern world are increasingly moving into the virtual plane: phone to relatives and friends, chat with them through Skype or social network - it seems that this is the maximum that can afford the modern man. But virtual communication does not go to any comparison with the living, when you see the eyes of the interlocutor, feel his energy and you give him her warmth. Suppose that such meetings do not happen every day, or even once a week, but they should be!
The special feeling arises from the games, activities, justconversations with children. Let them live with their parents in one apartment, but not always, the older and the younger generation have a reason and time to do something together, and it is in vain. Devoting at least a few hours a son or a daughter, an adult learns to better understand their child becomes for him not just the person who is responsible for it and provides a necessary but also a senior fellow, somewhat more experienced, and something capable and to learn from the child.

Comments are closed.