تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل مربع في أسلوب الشابي
2016/09/11
ماذا خادم SMTP
2016/09/11

هناك بدائل لقائد الكلي

هناك بديل لقائد الكلي

توتال كوماندر هو برنامج شعبية،الذي اكتسب شهرة شكرها لسهولة الاستخدام، وعدد كبير من المكونات الإضافية، وجود إعدادات فريدة التي لا تتوفر على معظم مديري ملف آخر.

ومع ذلك، قائد المجموع لديها عدد من البرامج البديلة التي لا تقل ظيفية، ويمكن أن يكون بديلا جيدا.

مدير FAR

واحدة من البدائل الأكثر شعبية إجماليقائد هو مدير FAR. هذا البرنامج له نفس مجموعة ميزة، ولكن واجهة مختلفة، وبعض الميزات. مثل قائد المجموع، وتطبيق لديها عدد كبير من الإضافات المتاحة التي تساعد على تحسين وظائف حتى المستخدم الأكثر تطلبا. على مجموعة من الخيارات FAR لا تتخلف نظيرتها، هي حرة تماما، ونشط تنمية المجتمع من المبرمجين. FAR لديه واجهة يومين جزء مماثلة تنفذ في شكل النص، الأمر الذي يجعل من مدير الملفات لسهولة الاستخدام وعملية سريعة حتى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أبطأ.

لديها FAR أيضا الموضوعات وظائف البرنامج يمكن التحكم بشكل كامل من لوحة المفاتيح.

FreeCommander

FreeCommander هو بديل حرمجموع القائد. مثل سابقتها، بل هو FreeCommander متعددة اللغات واجهة قابلة للتخصيص، ومجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات. وهناك ميزة في البرنامج هو قدرته على تشغيل من أقراص USB كما نسخة محمولة من أي نظام ويندوز. هو تطبيق يعمل بسرعة، لديها القدرة على عرض الملفات في نص عادي أو الست عشري والأشكال الثنائية. وعلى النقيض من فائدة FAR يدعم السحب والإفلات، يمكن الاتصال عن بعد خوادم FTP. FreeCommander غير قادرة على أن تصبح بديلا كاملا لقائد المجموع.

FreeCommander العيب هو عدم وجود وحدات النظام والقدرة على دمج الملحقات الخاصة بها.

دليل التأليف

دليل التأليف هو ملف المدفوعةمديري مع واجهة قوية، والتي سوف تكون مساعد جيد عند العمل مع الملفات المختلفة. مثل قائد المجموع، وتطبيق يحتوي على واجهة متعددة اللغات، والقدرة على تغيير تصميم مع عدد قليل من الأزرار. ويشتمل البرنامج على تصفية أكثر تقدما والبحث عن الملفات، يمكن مزامنة البيانات، والبحث عن التكرارات في النظام. دليل التأليف لديها عدد كبير من المكونات الإضافية، التي، مع ذلك، وليس ذلك بكثير بالمقارنة مع FAR أو قائد المجموع. البرنامج يمكن تحديثها تلقائيا ومتاح لل32 بت و 64 بت أبنية ويندوز. يمكن تشغيل التطبيق ومع فلاش.
ويمكن ملاحظة بدائل أخرىتطبيق قائد مزدوج مع دعم المكونات الإضافية من قائد الكلية. وهناك أيضا قائد غير واقعي وقائد السرعة، والتي تتكرر تقريبا وظيفة قائد المجموع، ولكن لديها تصميم وتكوين مختلف قليلا شجرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a box in the style Chebbi
09/11/2016
WHAT smtp server
09/11/2016

There are alternatives to total commander

There is an alternative to total commander

Total Commander is a popular program,which gained its fame thanks to ease of use, a large number of plug-ins, and the presence of unique settings that are not available on most other file managers.

However, Total Commander has a number of alternative programs that are no less functional and can be a good substitute.

FAR Manager

One of the most popular alternatives TotalCommander is a FAR Manager. This program has the same feature set, but different interface and some features. Like Total Commander, the application has a large number of available plugins that help improve the functionality of even the most demanding user. On a set of options FAR does not lag behind its counterpart, is absolutely free, and active development community of programmers. FAR has a similar two-pane interface implemented in a text format, which makes the file manager to ease of use and a quick operation even on slower computers.

FAR also has themes and functions of the program can be fully controlled from the keyboard.

FreeCommander

FreeCommander is a free alternativeTotal Commander. Like its predecessor, it is multilingual FreeCommander customizable interface and a large set of options. A feature of the program is its ability to run from a USB drive as a portable version of any Windows system. The application is fast working, it has the ability to view files in plain text or in hexadecimal and binary formats. In contrast to the FAR utility supports Drag & Drop, can connect to a remote FTP-servers. FreeCommander is able to become a full alternative to Total Commander.

FreeCommander disadvantage is the lack of system modules and the ability to integrate their own extensions.

Directory Opus

Directory Opus is a paid filemanagers with a powerful interface, which will be a good helper when working with different files. Like Total Commander, the application has a multilingual interface, the ability to change the design with a few buttons. The program has more advanced filtering and search for files, can synchronize data, search for duplicates in the system. Directory Opus has a large number of plug-ins, which are, however, not so much in comparison with the FAR or Total Commander. The program can be automatically updated and is available for 32-bit and 64-bit Windows architectures. The application can be run and with flash.
Other alternatives can be notedDouble Commander application with support for plug-ins from total commander. There are also Unreal Commander and Speed ​​Commander, which virtually repeated Total Commander functionality, but have a slightly different design and configuration tree.

Comments are closed.