تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت خائفا
2016/09/09
كيفية فتح الملفات مع التمديد تمة
2016/09/09

الأكثر رعبا فيلم رعب

أسوأ فيلم رعب

في كل تاريخ السينما هي بذلت العديد من أفلام الرعب على مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات.

ومع ذلك، فإن أسوأ منها هو فيلم "طارد الأرواح الشريرة"، تم تصويره في عام 1973 من قبل وليام Friedkin، لتصوير كتاب وليام بيتر Blatty.

ما تمكن هذا فيلم التكيف لتخويف الجمهور بحيث ننظر لها يخاف كثير من الناس اليوم؟

وصف المؤامرة

اثنا عشر ابنة الممثلة كريس ماكنيل، ريغان،سوء فجأة. انها تبدأ من الهجمات غير عادية، ومخيفة، وبعد ذلك أم يزيل لها إلى الطبيب. يقول ريغان السلوك العدواني، ولكن لا يجد أي مرض. فتاة يمر عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الدراسات الاستقصائية، ولكن تشخيص الأطباء وضع لا يمكن. في هذا الوقت، من نافذة غرفتها يقع المخرج، الذي لعب بطولته والدتها كريس الفيلم. بعد استنفاد جميع أموالهم، يوصي الأطباء أن الأمهات في محاولة ريغان طرد الارواح الشريرة.
أثناء تصوير وليام Friedkin انه تمت استشارة الكاهن، الذي هو مؤلف العمل حول موضوع هاجس مع الشيطان ونفيه.
مرهقا وخائفا، كريس يتحول إلى والدهاكاراس، الذي يوافق على دراسة الفتاة. ريغان يبدأ في التحدث في البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية وكاراس، تعتبر في السابق نتيجة لسلوك الفتيات والذهان، وقرروا القيام طقوس طرد الأرواح الشريرة. لمساعدته تأتي ذوي الخبرة التعويذي Merrin، والذي يحاول كاراس لطرد الشيطان من ريغان. لكن Merrin لا نقف ويموت بنوبة قلبية. كاراس دينا أي خيار سوى أن أدعو الشيطان للانتقال إلى نفسه. وقال انه يوافق وكاراس معه يلقى بها من النافذة. تلتئم ريغان يتعافى على الفور ويترك مع والدتها خارج المدينة.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول الفيلم

في "طارد الأرواح الشريرة" وليام Friedkin المستخدمةنجحت وانه - عدد كبير من المؤثرات الخاصة تهدف إلى تخويف المشاهد حتى الموت. ماكياج كابوس، هدير اللاإنسانية، يتأرجح الجدران والأرضيات وأعمال القتل الوحشية ومصدر كل هذا - فتاة اثني عشر عاما؛. ومن هذا التناقض خائفة كثيرا للعالم أجمع ولسنوات عديدة يحمل "طارد الأرواح الشريرة" في الترتيب 250 أفضل الأفلام.
خلال زيارته "السينمائي" تم ترشيح وليام Friedkin فيلم عشر مرات لنيل جائزة الأوسكار، حصل اثنان من التماثيل الذهبية.
وهكذا أظهرت مدير بوضوح طرد الارواح الشريرةوالكاهن قتال مع الشيطان، أن بعد كل ذلك لم اتهمها طبيعية المفرطة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لا يمنع "وطارد الأرواح الشريرة" لاتخاذ المقام الأول في شباك التذاكر، والحصول على اثنين من كبار جوائز الأوسكار لأفضل صوت وأفضل سيناريو، فضلا عن جمع في شباك التذاكر الأمريكي في 2000 39.661 مليون دولار وتصبح أسوأ فيلم في التاريخ السينما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to do if you are afraid
09/09/2016
How to open files with extension tmp
09/09/2016

The scariest horror movie

The worst horror movie

In the entire history of cinema are many horror films have been made on a variety of topics.

However, the worst of them is the film "The Exorcist", filmed in 1973 by William Friedkin, to film the book William Peter Blatty.

What this film adaptation has managed to scare the audience so that her look afraid many people today?

Description of the plot

Twelve daughter of actress Chris MacNeil, Regan,suddenly ill. She begins an unusual and frightening attacks, after which the mother removes her to a doctor. He says Regan aggressive behavior, but does not find any disease. A girl runs through a variety of surveys, but the diagnosis of the doctors put can not. At this time, from the window of her room falls director, which starred her mother Kris film. Having exhausted all their funds, doctors recommend that mothers try Regan exorcism.
During the filming of William Friedkin he has consulted a priest, who is the author of work on the theme of obsession with the devil and his exile.
Exhausted and frightened, Chris turns to her fatherKarras, who agrees to examine the girl. Regan begins to speak in English-speaking countries and Karras, previously considered a consequence of the behavior of girls psychosis, decided to carry out the rite of exorcism. To help him come experienced exorcist Merrin, with whom Karras attempts to drive out the devil from Regan. But Merrin does not stand up and die of a heart attack. Karras have no choice but to invite the devil to move into himself. He agrees and Karras with him thrown out through the window. Healed Regan instantly recovers and leaves with her mother out of town.

Interesting facts about the film

In "The Exorcist," William Friedkin useda huge number of special effects designed to scare the viewer to death - and he succeeded. Nightmare makeup, inhuman roar, swinging the walls and floor, brutal killings and the source of all this - twelve year old girl;. It is this contrast so much frightened the entire world and for many years holds the "Exorcist" in the ranking of 250 best films.
During his "film career" William Friedkin film was nominated ten times for an Oscar, received two golden statuettes.
The director is so clearly shown exorcismand a priest fight with the devil, that subsequently it has been accused of excessive naturalism. However, this did not prevent "The Exorcist" to take first place at the box office, get the top two Academy Awards for Best Sound and Best Adapted Screenplay, as well as to collect at the American box office in 2000 39.661 million dollars and become the worst film in the history cinema.

Comments are closed.