تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فك جمهورية الصين الشعبية
2016/08/24
مثال المطبخ تحديث الأسلاك الكهربائية
2016/08/24

عندما انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي

عندما انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي

انهيار الاتحاد السوفييتي - هو واحد من أهم الأحداث في القرن العشرين.

حتى الآن، وقيمة والأسباب التي أدت إلى انهيار الاتحاد تسبب مناقشات ساخنة والنزاعات المختلفة بين علماء السياسة، والناس العاديين.

أسباب انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي

في البداية، وهو أعلى صفوف ضخمة في جميع أنحاء العالمتعتزم الدولة للحفاظ على الاتحاد السوفياتي. للقيام بذلك، كان لديهم لاتخاذ التدابير في الوقت المناسب لإصلاحه، ولكن حدث انهيار في نهاية المطاف. هناك إصدارات مختلفة التي هي الأسباب المحتملة تنقل بما فيه الكفاية. على سبيل المثال، يعتقد الباحثون أن في البداية، عندما تم إنشاء دولة، فإنه كان من المقرر أن الفيدرالية تماما، ولكن مع مرور الوقت تحولت الاتحاد السوفياتي الى دولة موحدة، وهذا قد ولدت سلسلة من المشاكل في العلاقات بين الجمهورية وبين الجماعات العرقية، التي أهملت.
في السنوات البيريسترويكا، والوضع متوتر جدا وحصلت في غاية الخطورة. وفي الوقت نفسه، ارتفع عدد المشاهدات المثيرة للجدل عن نطاق واسع، وأصبحت الصعوبات الاقتصادية لا يمكن التغلب عليها، وأصبح من الواضح تماما أن انهيار أمر لا مفر منه. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أنه في ذلك الوقت دورا رئيسيا في الحياة العامة عبت الحزب الشيوعي، الذي كان حتى بالمعنى الناقل أكثر أهمية من السلطة من الدولة نفسها. الأزمة التي حدثت في النظام الشيوعي للدولة، وكان واحدا من الأسباب التي تجعل انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي في ذلك.

التاريخ والآثار المترتبة على الاتحاد السوفيتي

انهار الاتحاد السوفياتي وتوقفت لالوجود في أواخر ديسمبر كانون الاول عام 1991. عواقب انهيار طبيعة اقتصادية مقبولة، لأنه كان السبب في انهيار عدد كبير من الاتصالات الراسخة التي أقيمت بين الكيانات التجارية، ولكن أدت أيضا إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الإنتاج والحد منه. ومع ذلك، والوصول إلى الأسواق الخارجية لم يعد لدينا مكانة مضمونة. كما خفضت بشكل كبير من أراضي الدولة المنهارة والمشاكل المرتبطة عدم كفاية البنية التحتية، فقد أصبح أكثر وضوحا.
انهيار النفوذ السوفيتي، ليس فقط علىالعلاقات الاقتصادية وحالة الدولة، ولكن كل شيء كان آخر عواقب سياسية. الحد بشكل كبير من إمكانية التأثير السياسي، وروسيا، وكذلك كان هناك مشكلة تتعلق شرائح صغيرة من السكان، الذين كانوا يعيشون في ذلك الوقت في الأراضي التي لا تنتمي إلى وطنهم. هذه ليست سوى جزء صغير من الآثار السلبية التي لحقت روسيا بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to decipher the PRC
08/24/2016
EXAMPLE kitchen renovation electrical wiring
08/24/2016

WHEN the Soviet Union collapsed

When the Soviet Union collapsed

The collapse of the Soviet Union - is one of the most important events of the XX century.

Until now, the value and the reasons for the collapse of the Union cause heated debates and various disputes among political scientists, and ordinary people.

The reasons for the collapse of the Soviet Union

Initially, the highest ranks of the huge worldwideState planned to preserve the Soviet Union. To do this, they had to take timely measures to reform it, but ultimately the collapse occurred. There are different versions that are possible causes transmit enough. For example, the researchers believe that initially, when the state was created, it was to be entirely federal, but over time the USSR was transformed into a unitary state, and this has generated a series of problems of inter-republican and inter-ethnic relations, which have been neglected.
In the years of perestroika, the situation is pretty tense andacquired extremely dangerous. Meanwhile, controversial views have gained all large scale, economic difficulties have become insurmountable, and it became quite clear that the collapse is inevitable. It is also worth noting that at that time a major role in public life played a Communist Party, which even in a sense was more important carrier of power than the state itself. The crisis that occurred in the Communist system of the state, was one of the reasons why the Soviet Union broke up at that.

The date and the consequences of the Soviet Union

The Soviet Union collapsed and ceased toexistence in late December 1991. The consequences of the collapse of accepted economic nature, because he was the cause of the collapse of a large number of established connections that have been established between business entities, but also led to the minimum value of production and its reduction. However, access to the external markets no longer have a guaranteed status. Also significantly reduced the territory of the collapsed state and the problems associated with insufficient infrastructure, it has become more noticeable.
The collapse of the Soviet Union's influence not only on theeconomic relations and the situation of the state, but everything else had political consequences. Significantly reduce the potential of political influence, and Russia, as well as there was a problem relating to small segments of the population, who were living at that time in the territory that does not belong to their national homeland. This is only a small part of the negative consequences that befell Russia after the Soviet collapse.

Comments are closed.