تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الآلات الموسيقية الشعبية الأوكرانية
2016/08/28
علم النفس من العلاقات: قضاء بعض الوقت معا
2016/08/28

مسلسل "Sklifosovsky": ماذا سيحدث في الموسم 3

مسلسل "Sklifosovsky": ماذا سيحدث في الموسم 3

في أبريل 2014، وقناة "روسيا 1" يسر الجمهور وأبدوا الموسم الثالث هو تماما سلسلة تصنيف "Sklifosovsky."

في وسط استمرار طال انتظاره للقصةالأطباء والمرضى من معهد سيارة الإسعاف سيئة السمعة Sklifosovsky تزال الجراح غير عادية وجزءا سخرية ساخر، زير نساء والفكاهي أوليغ براغين (مكسيم Averin).

الطبيب رئيس جديد

في الموسم الثالث من الشخصيات سلسلة بدلا الانتظارتغييرات كبيرة. بعد رحيل قائد الطبيب Zimenskoy (مارينا Mogilevka) معهد عودة الحبيب السابق فجأة براغين مارينا Narochinskaya (ماريا Kulikova). مظهرها أصبحت تحديا صعبا لأوليغ، الذي أصبح رجل الأسرة. كل شيء آخر، أخذت Narochinskaya على كرسي الطبيب رأسه.

براغين ونسائه

وهناك الكثير من المفاجآت الصادمة في الموسم الثالثسوف براغين تقديم زوجة شابة - ممرضة لينا (ناديجدا Gorelova). ومرة أخرى أن تواجه جراح موهوب مع خيار صعب، خصوصا عندما يدرك أن له منذ فترة طويلة شغف الحياة الشخصية العاصفة. Narochinskaya حقا سعيدة مع صديقها الجديد الكسندر (سيرجي Zhigunov).

باستوخوف الأسرة

في باستوخوف في الموسم الثالث سيتم أيضا ليس كلعلى نحو سلس. العالم في هذا يهز الأسرة النزوح بيتر (ديمتري ميلر) من منصب رئيس قسم الجراحة. في مكانه Narochinskaya دعوة المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة ايرينا بافلوفا (ايلينا Yakovleva). حصتها سيسقط ليست مهمة سهلة - لتهدئة وظيفة دائمة المستعرة التي تنطوي على كل الأيدي ومفاجآت في العالم من قسم الطوارئ.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن العلاقة الشخصية بولين (أولغاPavlovets) وبيتر أيضا تزداد سوءا. بعد الطفل بولين لم تعد قادرة على التغاضي عن طفولية مفرطة من زوجها في المنزل.

سلام

طبيب سلام (انطون Eldarov) في الموسم الثالثانتظار للحياة الكبار حقيقي مع صديقته الجديدة. كان الرجل داغستان السذاجة أي فكرة كيف أنه من الصعب للحفاظ على السلام مع الفتاة التي تربت على قيم الحياة مختلفة تماما.

Kostik

سوف قسطنطين (فلاديمير الفحول) في الموسم الثالث لديك لجعل الاختيار بين ملابس العمل لفلسا واحدا في Sklife قياس وتأمين الحياة.

سلسلة المبدعين وعد أن الموسم الثالث لن يكون أقل إثارة للاهتمام من سابقتيها. في إخراج جوليا كراسنوف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the Ukrainian folk music instruments
08/28/2016
Psychology of relations: spend time together
08/28/2016

The series "Sklifosovsky": what will happen in season 3

The series "Sklifosovsky": what will happen in season 3

In April 2014, the channel "Russia 1" pleased their audience showing a third season is quite rating series "Sklifosovsky."

In the center of the long-awaited continuation of the story ofdoctors and patients of the Institute of the notorious ambulance Sklifosovsky still extraordinary surgeon and part ironic cynic, womanizer and humorist Oleg Bragin (Maxim Averin).

New head physician

In the third season of the series characters rather waitmajor changes. After the departure of chief physician Zimenskoy (Marina Mogilevka) Institute returning former lover suddenly Bragin Marina Narochinskaya (Maria Kulikova). Her appearance is becoming a difficult challenge for Oleg, who became a family man. Everything else, Narochinskaya took the chair of the head physician.

Bragin and his women

A lot of shocking surprises in the third seasonBragin will present young wife - a nurse Lena (Nadezhda Gorelova). A talented surgeon will once again be faced with a difficult choice, especially when he realizes that his long-standing passion stormy personal life. Narochinskaya really happy with her new boyfriend Alexander (Sergey Zhigunov).

Family Pastukhov

In Pastukhov in the third season will also not allsmooth. The world in this family shake displacement Peter (Dmitry Miller) from the post of head of the surgical department. In his place Narochinskaya invite experienced specialist Irina Pavlova (Elena Yakovleva). Its share will fall is not an easy task - to calm the raging permanent jobs involving all hands and surprises the world of the emergency department.

In addition, the personal relationship Pauline (OlgaPavlovets) and Peter also worsen. After the baby Pauline can no longer condone excessive childishness of her husband at home.

Salam

Doctor Salam (Anton Eldarov) in the third seasonwaiting for real adult life with his new girlfriend. Naive Dagestani guy had no idea how difficult it is to keep the peace with the girl who was brought up on a completely different life values.

Kostik

Constantine (Vladimir Stallions) in the third season will have to make a choice between work wear for a penny in Sklife measured and secured life.

series creators promise that the third season will be no less interesting than the previous two. Its directed by Julia Krasnov.

Comments are closed.