منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / المدينة الأكثر غرابة في العالم

المدينة الأكثر غرابة في العالم

/
115 المشاهدات

البندقية</A>

رجل العصري لديه فرصة كبيرة للسفر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اعتمادا على خياراتك، يمكنك قضاء عطلة على الشاطئ، وتسلق إلى أعلى، أو، على سبيل المثال، عن طريق فحص المدن الأكثر غرابة في العالم.

مميزة، فريدة من نوعها، المدينة الايطالية الرائعة

المدينة الأكثر استثنائية في العالم المعترف بهاالبندقية الأسطورية. تتكون من 118 جزيرة متصلة بواسطة جسور 400-E، فمن يستريح تماما على الماء. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يمكن أن يكون هنا لرؤية أكواخ على ركائز عالية. قبل امتدت مسافر القصور التاريخية والكاتدرائيات الضخمة، وبناء واسعة النطاق.
لم يكن بعجلات البندقية النقل، وفي أوائل القرن 16th، فرضت السلطات حظرا على استخدام الخيول. الحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة هو فقط على المياه: من خلال بالباص المائي أو tragetto. "رحلة" على جندول الشهيرة لا يمكن أن تحمل الجميع. أيضا في البندقية يمكن استكشافها سيرا على الأقدام. ومع ذلك، لتجد نفسك فجأة في قناة، تأكد من تخزين على خريطة مفصلة، ​​والسير بعناية حولها في الظلام.
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تدريجيا البندقيةمغمورة تحت الماء. ويقدم خبراء العالم توقعات مخيبة للآمال: بحلول عام 2028 المدينة الأكثر فريدة من نوعها في العالم يمكن أن تصبح غير صالحة للسكن. لحفظ الآثار المعمارية الفريدة، التي اقيمت في جميع أنحاء المدينة تدريجيا تقوي مختومة. وكان مشروع "موسى" التي أطلق عليها اسم.

مدن مذهلة في العالم

ومع ذلك، والمدن غير عادية في العالم أكثر قليلا،من واحد. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمسابقة البندقية جعل Mexicaltitan. هذه المدينة هي أيضا كامل على الماء (على جزيرة قبالة ساحل المكسيك). ومع ذلك، فمن أقل شأنا من البندقية وجمالها وحجمها، وعدد. مدينة غير عادية التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 400 متر، بنيت منازل صغيرة. عندما شوارع الجزيرة مخفية تحت الماء، نقل السكان (800 نسمة) للعيش على متن القارب.
تقع مدينة غير عادية أخرى في بوليفيا. وقد امتدت لاباز في فوهة البركان الخامد. وسط المدينة هو فوق مستوى سطح البحر على ارتفاع 3600 متر، وارتفاع الضواحي - 4000 متر. بالإضافة إلى الموقع الفريد، لاباز يختلف صفوف التجارة الأصلية. على سبيل المثال، على المسافرين الشارع نفسه سيلتقي المتاجر الرياضية الوحيدة، من جهة أخرى - محلات بيع التذكارات، على الثالث - صالونات التجميل. تسليط الضوء على المدينة هو سوق الساحرة حيث يمكنك شراء جميع المكونات اللازمة لمجموعة متنوعة من المخدرات (من اللاما الأجنة إلى براثن مجهولة المنشأ).
مدن غير عادية في العالم هناك ليس فقطأو الماء في فوهات البراكين السابقة، ولكن أيضا في المناطق الصخرية الخطيرة. في اسبانيا، وهناك فريد Setenil دي لاس يستريحوا، تتراوح أعمارهم أكثر من 800 سنة. جميع بيوت المدينة التي بنيت في فترات الاستراحة في المنحدرات، مما يجعل المكان الخاص وفعالة جدا.
مرفق مماثل الثاني تقع في الصين،مقاطعة شانشى. دير بوذي مع Suankunsy معبد وسط يتحرك حرفيا في الهواء ضد المنحدرات. بناء المعبد "مطبوع" مجمع في سلسلة جبال ودعمها من خلال الدعم والحزم.

المدينة الأكثر غرابة في العالم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / The most unusual city in the world

The most unusual city in the world

/
133 Views

Venice</a>

Modern man has a great opportunity to travel around the world.

Depending on your preferences, vacation can be spent on the beach, climbing the tops or, for example, exploring the most unusual cities in the world.

Unique, unique, majestic Italian city

The most unusual city in the world recognizedThe legendary Venice. Composed of 118 islands connected by 400 bridges, it completely rests on the water. However, shacks on tall stilts can not be seen here. Before the traveler stretched historical palaces, colossal cathedrals, massive buildings.
In Venice, there has never been a wheeled vehicle, andIn the early 16th century, the authorities imposed a ban on the use of horses. The movement around the city takes place exclusively on the water: on a vaporetto or a tragetto. "Travel" on the famous gondola can not afford everyone. Also in Venice you can explore on foot. However, to suddenly not find yourself in the channel, be sure to stock a detailed map and very carefully stroll in the dark.
It should be noted that Venice graduallySubmerged under water. World experts give a disappointing forecast: by 2028 the most unusual city in the world can become uninhabitable. To save the unique monuments of architecture, around the city gradually erect sealed fortifications. The project was codenamed "Moses".

Amazing cities of the world

However, there are more unusual cities in the world,Than one. For example, the competition of Venice can make Mexicaltitan. This city is also completely on the water (on an island off the coast of Mexico). However, it is inferior to Venice in terms of beauty, size and size. An unusual city in diameter is about 400 meters, built up by small houses. When the streets of the island are hidden under water, the entire population (800 people) moves to live on boats.
Another unusual city is located in Bolivia. La Paz is located in the crater of an inactive volcano. The city center is above sea level at an altitude of 3600 meters, the height of the outskirts is 4000 meters. In addition to its unique location, La Paz is distinguished by its original shopping arcades. For example, on one street travelers will meet only sports stores, on the other - souvenir shops, on the third - beauty salons. The highlight of the city is the Witches market, where you can buy all the necessary ingredients for various potions (from embryo lamas to claws of unknown origin).
Unusual cities of the world exist not only onWater or in craters of former volcanoes, but also in dangerous rocky areas. In Spain there is a unique Setenil de Las Bodegas, whose age is more than 800 years. All the houses of the city are built into the deepening in steep cliffs, which makes the place special and very spectacular.
The second similar construction is in China, inShanxi Province. Buddhist monastery with the central temple of Suankunsy literally hovered in the air against the background of sheer cliffs. The buildings of the temple complex are "imprinted" in the mountain range and are supported by supports and beams.

The most unusual city in the world Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text