منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الشعب الأكثر شعبية في روسيا

الشعب الأكثر شعبية في روسيا

/
83 المشاهدات

ماريا شارابوفا</A>

يتكون شعبية دائمة على مر السنين،بعض الإنجازات والحصول على دائرة من المعجبين. تتضمن شهرة العمل المستمر على نفسك، لأن الناس يصبح نوعا من المثال لكثير من الناس.

مؤخرا قدمت بوابة فوربس تصنيف من الناس الأكثر شعبية في روسيا.

ظلال: قواعد التوظيف

إنشاء قائمة من الناس الأكثر شعبية - الأعمالصعوبة. هذا هو السبب المبدعين فوربس تظهر علنا ​​الموقف الذي اتخذ هذا أو ذاك الشخص مكان معين. بعد كل شيء، وتصنيف لا يمكن أن يكون في تفضيلات المدى القصير من المشجعين.

ستار اليوم، "المارة" أو فجأة الأثرياء لا يمكن إدراجها في مثل هذه القائمة النخبة. وكقاعدة عامة، الشعب الروسي الأكثر شعبية تكتسب اهتماما من الجمهور لسنوات.

وكانت المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار ثلاثة مواقع: اهتمام وسائل الاعلام للشخص، جمهور مصلحة الشخص على الانترنت، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن مستوى الدخل السنوي. وشملت الدراسة الفنانين والرياضيين، والعصابات والكتاب والموسيقيين وغيرهم.
تم احتساب اهتمام وسائل الإعلام بمساعدة من وكالة"Medialogia": للنظر في عدد من المقالات والملاحظات حول الشخص في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة (الصحف والمجلات، وما إلى ذلك). تم احتساب التصويت الإنترنت من الأفراد الشعبية باستخدام "ياندكس" المهنيين خدمة البحث. تحت يشير الدخل إلى مبلغ المدفوعات من قبل شخص وردت عن موهبته (تنفيذ وتصميم المنتجات، والعروض، والفوز في المسابقات وهلم جرا).

الشعب الأكثر شعبية في روسيا

من العاشر إلى المركز السادس في الجامعالترتيب من الناس الأكثر شعبية في روسيا قد استقروا: اندريه ارشافين، ناتاليا فوديانوفا، نيكولاي باسكوف، كسينيا سوبتشاك، ستاس ميخائيلوف، على التوالي. و، كما تظهر الإحصائيات، فإن عدد المناصب على توزيع المال حصل تأثير ضئيل جدا. على سبيل المثال، اندريه ارشافين (خط 10) مع ه 6400000 $ اعترف بشكل ملحوظ كسينيا سوبتشاك (7th مكان)، على حساب من الذي سقط "فقط" 1.4 مليون $.
كان لها تأثير أكبر بكثير على شعبيةبحث واهتمام وسائل الاعلام. سعى كل المشاهير مثل هذا الاهتمام في بطريقتها الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، ناتاليا فوديانوفا (خط 9TH) بنشاط في أنشطة مؤسسته الخيرية، وكذلك مشاركتها مع المشجعين على تويتر تفاصيل الخصوصية. لكن ستاس ميخائيلوف، نزل من المركز الأول إلى السادس، على العكس من ذلك، انخفض النشاط الاجتماعي، مما أدى إلى المصلحة العامة كبيرة تقع يشتكي.

مثال samopiara ممتازة طوال العاموقال انه تبين نيكولاي باسكوف، وتقع على خط 8TH. ساعدت العديد من الروايات والصور الاستفزازية من أناستاسيا فولوتشكوفا الفنان تثير اهتمام الجمهور.

في السطر الخامس من تصنيف اتضح أن تكون خطيرةرياضي الكسندر أفشكين]. وذهب المركز الثالث إلى Filippu Kirkorovu الفذة - قائمة المرتاد الشعب الروسي الأكثر شعبية. قبل ملك البوب، فاليري غيرغييف - موصل الشهير، الذي حصل على نحو ضعف الكثير من المغني.
وقد حصلت على المركز الثاني في قائمة الاكثر شهرةغريغوري ليبس. ووفقا ل "ياندكس" ظهرت المغنية طلب الزعيم بلا منازع عشرات: سنة واسمه وكتابة أكثر من 6.5 مليون مرة. ومع ذلك، وكسب المال (15 مليون $)، ويذكر في وسائل الإعلام، وقال انه هو أدنى بشكل ملحوظ لزعيم الترتيب - ماريا شارابوفا، لاعب التنس الشهير. كانت الرياضيين إيرادات 29 مليون $، وفي وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة ولمع اسمها تقريبا 8000 مرات ضد 1400 مراجع LEPS.

الشعب الأكثر شعبية في روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة huwpiyjp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / THE MOST popular people of Russia

The most popular people of Russia

/
86 Views

Maria Sharapova</a>

Steady popularity is formed over the years,Certain achievements and the acquisition of a circle of fans. Fame assumes constant work on themselves, because a person becomes an example for many people.

Recently Forbes portal presented the rating of the most popular people in Russia.

Nuances: rules of arrangement

Forming a list of the most popular people is a matterUneasy. That's why the creators of Forbes openly demonstrate the positions with which help this or that person took a certain place. After all, the rating can not be made on the short-term preferences of the fans.

Stars-one-day, "casual passers-by" or suddenly rich people can not be included in such an elite list. As a rule, the most popular people of Russia win the audience's interest for years.

The main criteria for the selection were three positions: The attention of the media to the person, the person's interest in the Internet audience and, of course, the annual income level. The study involved artists, athletes, groups, writers, musicians, etc.
The interest of the media was calculated with the help of the agency"Medialogy": the number of articles and notes about a person in printed publications (newspapers, magazines, etc.) was taken into account. The Internet rating of popular people was calculated with the help of specialists of search service "Yandex". By income level is understood the amount of payments received by a person for his talent (the realization of author's products, performances, victories in competitions, etc.).

The most popular people in Russia

From the tenth to the sixth places inclusive inRanking of the most popular people in Russia are: Andrei Arshavin, Natalya Vodyanova, Nikolai Baskov, Ksenia Sobchak, Stas Mikhailov, respectively. And, as statistics show, the distribution of positions the amount of money earned was very weak. For example, Andrei Arshavin (10th line) with his $ 6.4m yielded to Xenia Sobchak (7th place), which accounted for "only $ 1.4m.
Much more influence on popularity was renderedSearch requests and media attention. Each celebrity sought such attention in its own way. For example, Natalia Vodyanova (9th line) actively advertised the activities of her charitable foundation, and also shared with fans in Twitter details of her personal life. But Stas Mikhailov, who came down from the first position to the sixth, on the contrary, reduced the social activity, which led to a noticeable drop in interest from the moans of the public.

An example of an excellent self-pianist all year roundShowed Nikolai Baskov, located on the 8th line. Numerous novels and provocative photographs with Anastasia Volochkova helped the artist to arouse audience interest.

On the fifth line of the rating was a seriousAthlete Alexander Ovechkin. Third place went to the inimitable Philip Kirkorov - a frequent visitor to the list of the most popular people in Russia. The pop-king Valery Gergiev, the famous conductor, earned about twice as much as the singer.
The second place in the list of the most popular gotGrigory Lepsu. According to "Yandex", the singer turned out to be the absolute leader of dozens: over the year his name was scored more than 6.5 million times. However, according to the earned money ($ 15 million), and by mention in the media, he is much inferior to the leader of the rating - Maria Sharapova, the famous tennis player. The incomes of the sportswoman amounted to $ 29 million, and in print media her name flashed almost 8,000 times against 1,400 mentions of Leps.

The most popular people of Russia Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Huwpiyjp
It is main inner container footer text