تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بيع الشقة كمكتب
2016/08/29
متى وكيف تنبأ فانجا الهجوم الإرهابي في أمريكا يوم 11 سبتمبر
2016/08/29

نظم المدفوعات الخارجية الأكثر شعبية

نظم المدفوعات الخارجية الأكثر شعبية

أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية، وبطبيعة الحال،وإنما هي أداة مالية ملائمة لتسوية المسائل المتعلقة معاملات الدفع المختلفة بسرعة وسهولة. في روسيا، نظم الأكثر شهرة واستخداما هي ياندكس والمسبق لبرنامج يكون، التي ليست من قادة الأسواق الخارجية.

يتم تنظيم أنظمة الخارجي شعبية على مبادئ مماثلة، ولكن لها سماتها الخاصة والخلافات.

نظام الدفع الأجانب الأكثر شهرة وشعبية

باي بال - أكبر شركة في العالمالعملات الإلكترونية. جدا سريعة النمو، والعمل مع 26 أنواع من العملات، لديها نظام أمني جيد. يمكن للمستخدمين الروسي مع باي بال دفع ثمن الخدمات والتسوق في المخازن على الانترنت. وعيب هذا النظام للمستخدمين من الاتحاد الروسي هو أنه يمكنك سحب المال فقط لحسابات في البنوك الأمريكية. في المستقبل، انها تخطط لاستخدام باي بال للدفع فائدة للمستخدمين لحفظ الأموال في حساباته.

خطأ 24 يونيو 2013 من قبل باي بال المستحقةمقيم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كريس رينولدز تبلغ 92 233 730 368 547 800.0. عدة ساعات المنقضي قبل أن يتم حل الخطأ، كان كريس أغنى من أغنى رجل في العالم أكثر من مليون مرة.

معروفة أقل

E-الذهب - نظام الدفع الأجانب، بناءالذهب والفضة الاحتياطي في عام 1996. المال التي يوفرها نظام المعادن الثمينة، والتي لا يسمح لربط حسابات المستخدمين لعملة معينة. ملائم بما فيه الكفاية، وذلك باستخدام هذا النظام الإلكتروني لجعل عمليات الشراء والمدفوعات الدولية، وجعل المدفوعات المشتريات على شبكة الإنترنت، لتنفيذ ما يقرب من أي مدفوعات إلى الشبكة. لتحديث حساب في E-الذهب من الممكن في مكاتب الصرافة، وقبول النقد أو إجراء إيداع الأموال من خلال أنظمة الدفع الأخرى. سحب الأموال من النظام يمكن أن يكون عن طريق التحويل المصرفي، أو تبادل لمشغل دفع العملات الإلكترونية آخر. بسبب تشديد الرقابة على المستخدمين، وأحيانا هناك مشاكل مع النظام. ولذلك، فقد الذهب E في السنوات الأخيرة شعبيتها.

من الناحية القانونية، e-gold غير إيصالا لوضع عدد محدد من الذهب المودعة في الشركة والذهب E المحدودة

أنشئ نظام StormPay في عام 2002،تتم عمليات الدفع من خلال ذلك بالدولار الأمريكي. كرقم الحساب StormPay في عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. مع هذا النظام، واجهة يمكن أن تدفع للتسوق عبر الإنترنت، وكذلك من خلال أي تبادل العملات الإلكترونية لتحويل الأموال في المسبق لبرنامج يكون. أنه يحتوي على أعلى مستوى من الحماية.
مونيبوكيرز - نظام النقود الإلكترونية،توفير القدرة على إيداع الأموال وسحب الأموال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. انها تسمح لك لتحويل الأموال إلى البنك أو التجارة على المسبق لبرنامج يكون العملة الإلكترونية. دفع مونيبوكيرز المفروضة على إنتاج رسوم رمزية جدا (1٪ من المبلغ، ولكن ليس أكثر من 0.5 يورو)، وذلك بفضل لشعبية النظام ينمو بسرعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sell the apartment as an office
08/29/2016
When and how Vanga predicted the terrorist attack in America on September 11
08/29/2016

The most popular foreign payment systems

The most popular foreign payment systems

Electronic payment systems, of course,It is a convenient financial tool to quickly and easily resolve issues related to the various payment transactions. In Russia, the most famous and frequently used systems are the Yandex and WebMoney, which are not the leaders of the foreign market.

Popular foreign systems are organized on similar principles, but have their own characteristics and differences.

The most famous and popular foreign payment system

PayPal - the biggest operator in the worlde-currency. Very fast growing, working with 26 types of currencies, has a good security system. Russian users with PayPal can pay for services and shopping in online stores. The disadvantage of this system for users of the Russian Federation is that you can only withdraw money to accounts in US banks. In the future, it plans to use PayPal to pay interest to users for keeping funds in its accounts.

June 24, 2013 by PayPal accrued errora resident of the United States Chris Reynolds amount 92 233 730 368 547 800.0. Several hours elapsed before the error is resolved, Chris was richer than the richest man in the world more than a million times.

Less well-known

E-gold - foreign payment system, basedGold & Silver Reserve in 1996. The money provided by the system of precious metals, which allows not to tie user accounts to a particular currency. Conveniently enough, using this electronic system to make international purchases and payments, make payments of purchases on the Internet, to carry out almost any payments to the network. To update the account in E-gold is possible at exchange offices, accepting cash or perform a deposit of funds through other payment systems. Withdrawal of funds from the system can be by bank transfer, or exchange to another e-currency payment operator. Because of tightening control over users, sometimes there are problems with the system. Therefore, E-gold in recent years has lost its popularity.

Legally, e-gold is a receipt to place a specified number of gold deposited in the company's E-gold Ltd.

StormPay system was established in 2002,Payments are made through it in US dollars. As a StormPay account number in the email address. With this system, the interface can be paid for online shopping, as well as through any electronic currency exchange to transfer funds in WebMoney. It has the highest level of protection.
Moneybookers - electronic money system,providing the ability to deposit funds and withdraw money via e-mail. It allows you to transfer money to a bank or trade on electronic currency WebMoney. The Moneybookers payment charged to produced a very small fee (1% of the amount, but no more than 0.5 euro), thanks to the popularity of the system is growing rapidly.

Comments are closed.