تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو أفضل حمامات الشمس
2016/09/20
كما الغراء خلفية على خلفية
2016/09/20

القرود الصخور الأكثر شهرة

النسناس

وتسمى القردة ممثلي القرود الشبيهة بالإنسان رتيبة.

الحيوانات من هذا النوع قبل بقية على تطوير الدماغ المسؤولة عن القدرة على التفكير.

بعض السمات المشتركة

موطن معظم المفضلة لمعظم الأنواعتعتبر القرود المناطق المدارية الحارة الرطبة وشبه الاستوائية في السهول بالقرب من المياه. ولكن بعض الأنواع يتم تكييفها بشكل جيد إلى الجبال التي تغطيها الغابات، وبعض الأفراد تزدهر حتى في المناطق ذات المناخ البارد نسبيا.
تماما كل أنواع من القرود وتكيفت تمامالتسلق الأشجار. هيكل الأمامية (الأسلحة) هو من النوع الذي يسمح لهم بحرية تدوير، واعترض عارض للآخرين، أي جميع أطرافه قادر على الإمساك بشىء.

النسناس

في رؤوس الأشجار في غابات الأمازون المطيرة،تزدهر أعضاء معروفين صغير من جنس القرود تنتمي إلى igrunkoobraznyh الأسرة. اسم منهم يأتي من الكلمة اليونانية "kallos"، أي جميلة. ويبررون بشكل كامل. معطف من لينة، والفراء طويل يمكن أن يكون تلوين متنوع جدا - الأحمر والأبيض والبني والدخان، والذهبي. وعلى الرغم من صغر حجمها (مع فأر صغير)، يتم تزويدهم ذيل قوي جدا التي تمسك بسهولة إلى الفروع. كل النسناس يصعد بسهولة الأشجار، مما يساعد نفسه لآخر ومخالب. كشخص، النسناس لها 32 أسنان و 46 الكروموسومات. عيونهم الصغيرة تختلف قرد غير عادي في الزرقاء.

غوريلا

واحد من القرود الأكثر شهرة هيغوريلا ضخمة، ونمو والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى 2 متر، ويزن ما يصل إلى 250 كجم. وعلى الرغم من مظهرها شرسة وحجم مثير للإعجاب إلى حد ما، الغوريلا لها طابع ودية للغاية. يأكلون الأطعمة النباتية فقط - الخشب، وبراعم وأوراق الشجر وجذور الأشجار، ويعيش في الغابات الاستوائية في أفريقيا الوسطى. بسبب الغوريلا حجم هائل لم يستطع تسلق الأشجار والتحرك فقط على أرض الواقع.

المكاك

في الغابات الاستوائية والمناطق الجبليةجنوب شرق آسيا وأفغانستان واليابان بث مباشر المكاك - على القرود متوسطة الحجم مع الجذع العضلي جميلة مغطاة الفراء الكثيف البني والرمادي. زينت كمامة بعض الأنواع أحيانا بنوع من اللحية. عادة يتم الاحتفاظ قرود المكاك في مجموعات، وعدد من الإناث في 4-5 مرات أكثر من عدد الذكور. قرود المكاك هي مؤنس جدا مع بعضها البعض، وتعبر عن مشاعرهم مع صرخات مدوية وصرخات والخدش والاستمالة زميل.

راهب كبوشي

تعيش هذه المجموعة في غابات أمريكاالقارة. هذا هو قرد حذرا جدا هو أسلوب حياة نشط اليومية. وضع لها اليوم هو الوقت المناسب للراحة إلزامية، وليلا في حلمها الرئيسي الذي القرد تنفق الزوايا بين الأشجار. Neizbalovannogo كبوشنس الغذاء تأكل كل شيء تقريبا - الفواكه والمكسرات والبذور وجميع أنواع الحشرات والفقاريات الصغيرة والرخويات، بيض الطيور.
وحصلت على اسمها كبوشنس بسبب اللون،تذكر لون الملابس الرهبان وسام الكبوشي. اسمهم الثاني "قرد الجهاز-المطاحن" يأتي من حقيقة أن كثيرا ما تكون مصحوبة أداء الشارع الجهاز-المطاحن والفنانين تجول. اليوم القرود القرد الأكثر شعبية تولد عن محتوى في المنزل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

When is the best sunbathing
09/20/2016
As wallpaper glue on wallpaper
09/20/2016

The most famous rock monkeys

marmosets

Monkeys are called representatives of the suborder anthropoid primates.

Animals of this kind are ahead of the rest on the development of the brain responsible for the ability to think.

Some common features

The most favorite habitat for most speciesMonkeys are considered warm-humid tropics and subtropics in the plains near water. But some species are well adapted to the forested mountains, and some individuals thrive even in areas with relatively cool climate.
Absolutely all kinds of monkeys are perfectly adaptedfor climbing trees. The structure of the forelimbs (arms) is such that allows them to rotate freely, and the thumbs opposed to others, ie, all prehensile limbs.

marmosets

In the treetops of the Amazon rainforest,thrive tiny known members of the genus of monkeys belonging to the family igrunkoobraznyh. Name them comes from the Greek "kallos", ie beautiful. And they fully justify it. Their coat of soft, long fur can be very varied coloring - red, white, brown, smoky, golden. Despite its small size (with a small rat), they are provided with quite strong tail with which easily cling to the branches. All marmosets easily climb trees, helping himself to another and claws. As a person, marmosets have 32 teeth and 46 chromosomes. Their small eyes differ unusual monkey in blue.

Gorilla

One of the most famous monkeys arehuge gorilla, the growth of which can reach up to 2 m, and weighs up to 250 kg. Despite their fierce appearance and rather impressive size, gorillas have a very friendly character. They eat only plant foods - wood, shoots, leaves and roots of trees, and live in the tropical forests of Central Africa. Because of its enormous size gorilla could not climb trees and move only on the ground.

Toque

In tropical forests and mountainous terrainSoutheast Asia, Afghanistan and Japan live macaque - a medium-sized primates with a pretty muscular torso covered with a thick brown-gray fur. The muzzle of some species are sometimes decorated with a kind of beard. Usually macaques are kept in groups, the number of females in 4-5 times more the number of males. Macaques are quite sociable with each other and express their emotions with loud cries and cries and scratching and grooming fellow.

Capuchin

This group lives in the American forestscontinent. This is a very cautious monkey is active daily lifestyle. Its mode of the day is the time for mandatory rest, and at night in her main dream that capuchin spends nooks among the trees. Neizbalovannogo food capuchins eat almost everything - fruit, nuts, seeds and all kinds of insects, small vertebrates, mollusks, bird eggs.
And its name got capuchins because of the color,reminiscent of the color of clothing the monks of the Capuchin Order. Their second name "monkey organ-grinders" comes from the fact that they are often accompanied by performances of street organ-grinders and wandering entertainers. Today's most popular Capuchin monkeys breed for the content in the home.

Comments are closed.