تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث لتعليم المطعم الاعمال التجارية
2016/09/20
تقول زينة من التصرف صاحبها
2016/09/20

أكثر المناطق الصديقة للبيئة من روسيا

كاريليا

الرغبة الأكثر سرية من كل المقيمين في أيمركز صناعي كبير، وتعرض للتعذيب المستمر بالغاز - الاتصال الهاتفي lungful من الهواء النظيف والنقي. ولكن هذا ليس من السهل في ظروف المدن الحديثة.

الطريقة المثلى للخروج - للذهاب في أجزاء نظيفة من روسيا، حيث لا يزال هناك مكان هادئ مع الطبيعة البكر.

بورياتيا

وتعتبر هذه الجمهورية واحدة من أنظفمناطق البلاد. يقع بورياتيا في قلب آسيا، عند تقاطع العديد من المناطق المناخية، من السهوب إلى التندرا الغابات، وهو تأثير كبير على البيئة من الأراضي. منظمة حفظ الطبيعة يستحق في المقام الأول، وأنه من الممكن أن ينقذ العديد من المناطق المحمية الفريدة. في بورياتيا يضم صندوق احتياطي حوالي 7٪ من مساحة البلاد، وثلاث محميات المحيط الحيوي كبير - بايكال، وBarguzin Dzherginsky. اليوم، ما يقرب من ربع الشاطئ من بحيرة بايكال هو تحت حماية الدولة. في بورياتيا هناك العديد من الاحتياطي الاتحادي، واحد منهم هو "الحديقة الوطنية Tunka"، والذي يعرف لأعلى الجبل الجمهورية مونش Sardyk والينابيع الحرارية.

التاي

هذا المكان على خريطة روسيا ما يسمى بحق"منتجع صحي الأخضر" من البلاد. ومن هنا الاندفاع الضباب الدخاني سكان بالضجر من نقاء البكر من الجبال والأنهار والهواء العلاجية فريدة من نوعها. هناك زوايا التاي الحفاظ عليها سليمة تقريبا، البحيرات الجبلية لا تزال غابات نقية وكثيفة ليست متعبة لتحويل الهواء في إكسير الحقيقي من الصحة. وفيما يلي بعض المعالم الطبيعية مثل الكهوف Tavdinsky، نهر كاتون، زرقة الجبال والبحيرات المالحة Kolyvanovskoe، توت العليق وياروفويي الصغيرة Denisova الكهف. حب خاص من المشجعين يستحقون غابات الصنوبر الغابرة التاي.

قبردينو بلقاريا

الجزء الجنوبي من روسيا هو تزيين يستحققبردينو بلقاريا، والتي هي عامل الجذب الرئيسي في جبال القوقاز مع الكثير من البحيرات الجبلية والأنهار الصغيرة. بالقرب من عاصمة الجمهورية نالتشيك دولينسك هو منتجع مريحة، وتحيط بها حلقة من الجبال. هنا في وادي مناخ خاص جدا، والذي له تأثير إيجابي على الخشب المحلي والنباتات الصنوبرية. وبالإضافة إلى هواء الجبال النقي في دولينسك يمكن علاجها مع المياه المعدنية أو لتحسين حالتهم الصحية عن طريق أخذ حمام في الينابيع الساخنة.

كاريليا

في روسيا الأم والأرض القديمة فريدة من نوعها -كاريليا، رسمت بألوان الأخضر والأزرق. إنه بلد من البحيرات الشفافة والغابات الشمالية. ومن بين 63000 البحيرات في كاريليا هناك اثنين من أكبر البحيرات في أوروبا - أونيجا وادوغا. هنا يمكنك زيارة مجمع الطبيعي الشهير "Paanajärvi"، والتي هي محمية من قبل اليونسكو. وتشمل قائمة الكنوز الوطنية كاريليا الإثنوغرافية كيزهي وValaam أرخبيل الشهير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to teach restaurant business
09/20/2016
THAT says decoration of the disposition of its owner
09/20/2016

Most environmentally friendly regions of Russia

Karelia

The most secret desire of every resident of anya large industrial center, the tortured constant gassed - dial lungful of clean and fresh air. But this is not so easy in the conditions of modern cities.

The ideal way out - to go in clean parts of Russia, where there are still a quiet place with untouched nature.

Buryatia

This republic is considered one of the cleanestregions of the country. Buryatia is located in the heart of Asia, at the intersection of several climatic zones, from the steppe to the forest-tundra, which is great effect on the environment of the territory. The Nature Conservancy is worth in the first place and it is possible to save many unique protected areas. In Buryatia reserve fund comprises about 7% of the area of ​​the country, and has three large biosphere reserve - Baikal, and Barguzin Dzherginsky. Today, nearly a quarter of the shoreline of Lake Baikal is under state protection. In Buryatia there are several federal reserve, one of them is "Tunka National Park", which is known for the highest mountain of the Republic Munch-Sardyk and thermal springs.

Altai

This place is on the map of Russia is rightly called"Green health resort" of the country. It is here rush smog weary residents of the pristine purity of the mountain rivers and unique curative air. There nooks Altai preserved virtually intact, mountain lakes still pure and dense forests are not tired to turn the air in real elixir of health. Here are some natural monuments like Tavdinsky caves, river Katun, mountain cyanosis, salt lakes Kolyvanovskoe, Raspberry and Small Yarovoye Denisova Cave. A special love of fans deserve Altai relict pine forests.

Kabardino-Balkaria

The southern part of Russia is worthy decorateKabardino-Balkaria, which are the main attraction of the Caucasus Mountains with lots of small mountain lakes and rivers. Near the capital of the republic Nalchik Dolinsk is a cozy resort, surrounded by a ring of mountains. Here in the valley a very special microclimate, which has a positive effect on the local hardwood and coniferous vegetation. In addition to the pure mountain air in Dolinsk can be treated with mineral water or to improve their health by taking a bath in the hot springs.

Karelia

In Mother Russia a unique ancient land -Karelia, painted in green and blue tones. It is a country of transparent lakes and boreal forests. Among the 63 thousand lakes in Karelia there are two of the largest lakes in Europe - Onega and Ladoga. Here you can visit the famous natural complex "Paanajärvi", which is protected by UNESCO. The list of national treasures of Karelia includes ethnographic Kizhi and Valaam archipelago famous.

Comments are closed.