تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تطوير قوة في العضلات
2016/09/11
كيف لتعلم اللغة الكورية
2016/09/11

أخطاء التصميم الأكثر شيوعا

أخطاء التصميم الأكثر شيوعا

إذا كنت من المهم أن المناطق الداخلية من منزلك ومريحة وقوية وجميلة، ثم دفع الانتباه إلى الأخطاء المحتملة التي ينبغي تجنبها.

تعليمات

1

أحيانا من الصعب جدا للحفاظ على من شراء أخرىاكسسوارات - المزهريات الجميلة، والتماثيل أو مصباح الطاولة. لكن مع مرور الوقت، فإنها تصبح الكثير من وأنها هي بداية لفوضى حتى حتى أكبر مسطح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وجود فائض من التفاصيل الصغيرة يخلق شعورا من الفوضى في الغرفة. استعراض جميع الأشياء وترك الأكثر ضرورة. سوف الداخلية تبدو منتعشة، وسوف مقدار المساحة الحرة زيادة.

2

لا تجعل الشقة كلها في نفس النمط. وغني بسرعة للخروج من نمط، وكان لديك لإعادة كل شيء في وقت قريب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحد من الخيارات الخاصة بك - يمكنك شراء العناصر الزخرفية الداخلية لا يصلح إلا للموضوع الشقة. كل هذا هو بالملل بسرعة.

3

أزياء للتصميم الداخلي يتغير بسرعة جدا. ويحاول جمع في نفس الغرفة كل اتجاهات التصميم تبدو سخيفة. ولذلك، سيكون من نظرة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب كثيرا الداخلية الكلاسيكية، والتي من السهل بمساعدة عناصر زخرفية صغيرة لجعل المألوف وأنيقة.

4

الوسائد المريحة ومع مساعدتهم، يمكنك بسرعةترقية أسلوب أي غرفة، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من اللازم. قطعتين أو ثلاث على الأريكة بما يكفي لخلق أسلوب فريد من نوعه الخاص بك.

5

بأمر من الأثاث كتالوج المتجر هو جميلومريحة، ولكنه لا يحمل انطباعا عن شخصيتك. خلق مساحة الشخصية الخاصة بك، التجربة، والجمع، وخلق، لأنه هو وجهة نظر فريدة من نوعها حول كيفية أن يكون منزلك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to develop strength in the muscles
09/11/2016
HOW to learn the Korean language
09/11/2016

The most common design mistakes

The most common design mistakes

If you it is important that the interior of your home was comfortable, strong and beautiful, then pay attention to possible mistakes to be avoided.

instructions

1

Sometimes so hard to keep from buying anotherAccessories - beautiful vases, figurines or table lamp. But over time, they become too many and they are beginning to clutter up even the biggest flat. In addition, an excess of small details creates a sense of chaos in the room. Review all the things and leave the most necessary. The interior will look refreshed, and the amount of free space will increase.

2

Do not make the whole apartment in the same style. It quickly goes out of style, and you have to redo everything soon. In addition, it limits your options - you can buy decorative elements of the interior is only suitable for the theme of the apartment. All this is quickly bored.

3

Fashion for the interior design is changing very rapidly. And attempts to gather in the same room all the design trends look ridiculous. Therefore, it will be much more impressive look classic interior, which is easy with the help of small decorative elements to make a fashionable and stylish.

4

Pillows are cozy and with their help, you can quicklyupgrade the style of any room, but they should not be too much. Two or three pieces on the sofa enough to create your own unique style.

5

Ordered by the store catalog furniture is beautifuland convenient, but it does not carry the impression of your personality. Create your personal space, experiment, combine, and create, because it is your unique perspective on how to be your home.

Comments are closed.