تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تلبية العام الحصان
2016/05/21
كيفية جعل الموقد
2016/05/21

الأعراض الأساسية للالتهاب الزائدة الدودية

أهم أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية

أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية متنوعة، ويمكن التعبير عنها بدرجة أو بأخرى.

كل هذا يتوقف على عمر الشخص، والتغيرات التشريحية في التذييل، والوقت الذي انقضى منذ بداية المرض.


أهم أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية هو الألم،يرتدي متنوعة. ويمكن أن تحدث فجأة تحدث في السرة وأسفل الظهر، في حق أسفل البطن ومنطقة شرسوفية. الألم في معظم الحالات هناك الحادة، وسحب أحيانا والتشنج. تضخيم ذلك عن طريق السعال والأمامي التوتر جدار البطن أثناء المشي ورفع. هناك مشقة أساسا في الصباح وبعد الظهر.

الأعراض الشائعة لالتهاب الزائدة الدودية

فقدان الشهية، والإسهال، والغثيان، والتقيؤ- كل هذا هو أكثر الأسباب شيوعا لالتهاب الزائدة الدودية. وغالبا ما تكون مصحوبة التبول المؤلم والمتكرر. هذا ينبع من حقيقة أن يتطور المرض. بدأ التهاب الهجرة إلى المثانة والحالب.
من أجل الحد من الألم يمكنأخذ دواء مضاد للتشنج. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن أن شرب أكثر من 2 حبة. صالحة فقط استخدام واحد. فمن المستحيل للحد من الألم للقيام الباردة ضغط على معدتك واستخدام منصات التدفئة. كل هذا لن يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة الالتهابات.
زيادة الضعف والشعور بالضيق - أيضاأعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية. يقولون المرضى عندما لاحظ التهاب حاد في الزائدة الدودية. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الأعراض قد تكون موجودة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة مع قشعريرة. وكقاعدة عامة، اسقاط فشل الطب التقليدي.

مشية غير صحيحة هي أيضا من أعراضالتهاب الزائدة الدودية. المرضى الذين يمشون عازمة على الجانب الأيمن، واليد تحتجز المعدة، وبالتالي حمايته من الصدمات والحد من الألم. مع نفسا عميقا، وأشاروا إلى ألم حاد في منطقة فوق العانة، والتي تستمر لفترة قصيرة.
تغيير لون الجلد - وهذا هو آخرأهم أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المريض قد يعاني ضعف النبض وانخفاض في ضغط الدم. عند النقر على معدتك بإصبعك هناك الحنان ومحلية، والعضلات متوترة بشدة.

ماذا علي أن أفعل للعثور على الأعراض؟

الكشف عن الأعراض واحد أو أكثرالتهاب الزائدة الدودية، في أقرب وقت ممكن استشارة الطبيب. يجب عليك اجتياز امتحان شامل من أجل تأكيد وجود هذا المرض. على أساس النتائج التي سوف يكون واضحا ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة لعملية جراحية، أو السبب لا يكمن في وجود التهاب الزائدة الدودية، ولكن في شيء آخر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Medicine / Diseases / MAIN symptoms of appendicitis

The main symptoms of appendicitis

/
110 Views

The main symptoms of appendicitis </a>

The symptoms of appendicitis are varied, they can be expressed to a greater or lesser extent.

It all depends on the age of the person, the anatomical changes in the appendix and the time that has passed since the onset of the disease.


The main symptom of appendicitis is pain,Which has a diverse character. It can occur suddenly, observed in the navel, lower back, right lower abdomen and epigastric region. The pain in most cases appears acute, less often pulling and cramping. It increases with coughing and with strain of the anterior abdominal wall during walking and lifting. There are unpleasant sensations mainly in the morning and closer to the evening.

Common symptoms of appendicitis

Lack of appetite, loose stool, nausea, vomiting- all this refers to the most common causes of appendicitis. Often they can be accompanied by painful and frequent urination. This is due to the fact that the disease is progressing. Inflammations began to spread to the bladder and ureter.
In order to reduce pain, you canTake an antispasmodic drug. However, you can not drink more than 2 tablets. Only single use is allowed. It is impossible to reduce the pain of cold compresses on the stomach and use warmers. All this will lead only to an increase in inflammation.
The increase in weakness and malaise is also aSymptoms of appendicitis. They are noted by patients when strong inflammatory processes are observed in the vermiform appendage. Along with such symptoms, there may be a fever with chills. As a rule, it is not possible to knock it down with usual medications.

Wrong gait is also a symptomAppendicitis. Patients with walking bend to the right side, and with their hands they hold the stomach, thereby protecting it from concussions and reducing pain. With a deep breath, they note sharp pains in the suprapubic region, which are of a short duration.
Change in the color of the skin is anotherThe main symptom of appendicitis. In addition, the patient may have a weak pulse and low blood pressure. When you touch the abdomen with your finger, there is localized soreness, and the muscles become very tense.

What should I do if I find symptoms?

Having discovered one or more symptomsAppendicitis, see a doctor as soon as possible. It is necessary to undergo a thorough examination in order to confirm the presence of such a disease. Based on its results, it will be clear whether surgical intervention is required, or the reason is not in the presence of appendicitis, but in something else.

The main symptoms of appendicitis Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jyebaitj
It is main inner container footer text