منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيف لتسخين غرفة

كيف لتسخين غرفة

/
118 المشاهدات

كيف لتسخين غرفة</A>

مع قدوم الخريف الشقة مليئة رطبة والبرودة والحرارة يجب أن تنتظر فترة طويلة. كما هو معروف، حالة طبيعية ومريحة للشخص في معظم الحالات تعتمد على درجة حرارة الهواء في الغرفة التي كان يقيم.

وماذا في ذلك الطرق التي يمكن تسخين الغرفة التي لم يكن لديك لتجميد؟

تعليمات

    1

مع قدوم الطقس البارد من الضروري عزل النوافذ والأبواب، وخاصة إذا كان لديهم الشقوق. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الخيار المثالي هو أن يكون ل- لتغيير الأبواب والنوافذ، ولكن هذه الطريقة ليست للجميع، وسوف تضطر لدفع مبلغ كبير من المال. يمكنك استخدام ورقة، رغوة ذاتية اللصق أو العزل. لفجوات كبيرة بين الإطار وتسرب الزجاج سيتم تخطي الهواء البارد. في هذه الحالة كان من الممكن أن تغطي خاص المعجون الختم. A الطين من الطباشير تحضير عجينة (الماء جزء 1، 2 أجزاء الطباشير 1 جزء لاصقة الطحين) لاغلاق فجوة كبيرة. عزل الأبواب باستخدام الحبل جوفاء البوليمر، فإنه يجب لصق في الداخل على محيط الباب.

    2

التدفئة المركزية في كثير من الأحيان غير قادرة علىوالحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المثلى المرجوة. لذا، يجب علينا المضي قدما لشراء مصدرا إضافيا للحرارة - سخان. عند تحديده، والنظر في مساحة غرفة ساخنة. لمزيد من السلطة سخان، لذلك، وبالتالي، وقال انه سيكون هناك المزيد من الحرارة.

    3

يمكنك شراء سخان، وتتكون منعنصر التدفئة والمروحة، الذي يوزع الحرارة في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. جسم الجهاز من البلاستيك بشكل رئيسي، ولكنه ذهب للبيع ونموذج السيراميك. سخان في حجم صغير وسهولة، سرعان ما تسخن الهواء في الغرفة. ويعتبر العيب الرئيسي لتكون الضوضاء في مكان العمل، وحقيقة أنه يركب في جميع أنحاء التراب الغرفة. لذلك فمن غير المستحسن استخدام مثل هذا الجهاز في غرفة الطفل، وخاصة إذا كان الطفل من الحساسية.

    4

إذا كنت تعيش في منزل خاص، ثم الكمالوثمة خيار يتمثل في بناء الموقد. وقال انه ليس فقط خلق جو من الراحة والدفء، ولكن أيضا لتزيين الداخلية من المنزل. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا المركز هو قادرة على تسخين غرفة واحدة فقط، وليس غرفة كاملة، بقدر ما تريد. وبالتالي يمكن أن تكون موجودة، وهو أمر ضروري لاطلاق النار الحطب. ولكن يمكنك شراء الزخرفية - كهربائي، فإنه يشع أيضا الحرارة ويخلق تأثير الحريق، إلى جانب ذلك، لن يكون لديك مشاكل مع تركيبه.

كيف لتسخين غرفة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other How to Heat a Room

How to Heat a Room

/
125 Views

How to Heat a Room</a>

With the advent of autumn, the apartment is filled with dampness andCold, and heating is still waiting for a long time. And, as you know, the normal and comfortable state of a person in most cases depends on the temperature of the air in the room in which he resides.

So, in what ways can you heat a room so that you do not have to get cold?

Instructions

    1

With the arrival of cold weather, it is necessary to insulate the windows andDoors, especially if they have cracks. Of course, the ideal option would be to change doors and windows, but this method is not suitable for everyone, since you will have to shell out a large amount of money. You can use paper, foam or self-adhesive insulation. With large gaps between the frame and the glass, the seal will pass cold air. In this case, it is possible to cover with a special putty-sealant. And for sealing large gaps, prepare a gruel from chalk paste (1 part of water, 2 parts of chalk and 1 part of flour glue). Doors are insulated with a polymer hollow cord, it must be glued on the inside along the entire perimeter of the door.

    2

Often, central heating is not able toMaintain the desired and optimal temperature. Therefore, you need to purchase an additional source of heat - a heater. When choosing it, consider the area of ​​the heated room. The greater the power of the heater, the correspondingly, it will have more heat emission.

    3

You can buy a fan heater, it consists ofHeating element and fan, which spreads heat around the room. The case of this device is mainly plastic, but ceramic models also appeared on sale. The fan heater is compact in size and light, it quickly heats the air in the room. Its main drawback is considered noise at work and the fact that it drives dust around the room. Therefore, it is not recommended to use such a device in the children's room, especially if the baby is allergic.

    4

If you live in a private home, then perfectOption will build a fireplace. It will not only create an atmosphere of coziness and warmth, but also decorate the interior of the house. However, such a hearth is capable of heating only one room, and not the whole room, as much as it would like. It can be the most real, which must be heated with firewood. And you can buy decorative - electric, it also emits heat and creates the effect of real fire, besides, you will not have problems with its installation.

How to Heat a Room Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text