تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أزمة: 6 خطوات لالأعمال البقاء على قيد الحياة!
2016/08/25
ما تأتي مع وسائل الترفيه للعام الجديد
2016/08/25

أول ميدالية ذهبية أولمبية في التزلج على الجليد المرأة

أديلينا Sotnikova مع العلم الروسي

أصبح أديلينا Sotnikova أول شخصية المتزلج الروسي الذي فاز بالميدالية الذهبية في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية.

في التزلج على الجليد الرياضيين الروس يمكنالفوز بثلاث ميداليات ذهبية أولمبية في سوتشي. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن التركيز الرئيسي هو على منافسات الفرق التي كان الفريق الروسي قادرة على الدفاع عن لقب الزعيم الشرفي في الشكل العالم التزحلق على الجليد. وتوقع وكان على ميدالية حصل في أزواج التزلج على الجليد. ولكن ماذا يمكن أن يفوز بميدالية ذهبية في شكل أديلينا Sotnikova المرأة من المنافسة، ويتوقع عدد قليل. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن المنافسة في هذا النوع من البرامج هي قوية جدا. أصبح أديلينا Sotnikova أول بطل الأولمبي، الذي فاز أعلى وسام الكرامة للفريق الروسي. الآن المرأة الروسية في التزلج على هذا الارتفاع. حتى في فريق الفتيات يجب أن تتنافس مع بعضها البعض. الحصول على ما لا يقل عن نفسه جوليا Lipnitsky، الذي أصبح بالفعل البطل الاولمبي (في المسابقة الفردية كانت قادرة على اتخاذ سوى المركز الخامس).

للأسف، في منافسات الفرق، أدلينلم يتمكن من حضور Sotnikova. ولكن هذا تبين أن يكون أمرا إيجابيا، والرياضة قادرة على التركيز بشكل كامل على التحضير لبدء الرئيسي له. هذه الميدالية حصلت ليست سهلة، لأنه بعد بقي البرنامج القصير بين المتنافسين الرئيسيين للحصول على ميداليات الحد الأدنى من الفجوة. نفس البرنامج التعسفي يمكن أن يضع المتزلجين إلى مقاعدهم. كان الرياضيين الروس على قاعدة تكلفة أعلى للبرامج 4 نقطة عن بطل العالم الحالي يو نا كيم. كما خسر كارولينا كوستنر من قبل عناصر التكلفة الأساسية، على الرغم من أن برنامجها متزحلق لا تشوبه شائبة.

قد تكون رياضي الروسية أنفهو أقوى في هذا النوع من البرامج. بعد فوز الفريق أدلين الكورية قدمت احتجاجا للطعن في نتائج متزلج. ومع ذلك، تلقت الروسي درجات أعلى لعناصر برنامج (بلغت الفجوة إلى أكثر قليلا من خمس نقاط). ولكن نقطة وسجل لمكونات البرنامج، كان كل الرياضيين نفسه. لذا، يمكننا أن نقول بثقة أن انتصار متزلج الرقم الروسي تحول جدارة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Sport / Sochi 2014 / FIRST Olympic gold medal in women's figure skating

FIRST Olympic gold medal in women's figure skating

/
149 Views

Adeline Sotnikova with the Russian flag</a>

Adeline Sotnikova became the first Russian figure skater to receive a gold medal at the Olympics.

In figure skating, Russian athletes were able toWin three Olympic gold medals in Sochi. Of course, the main stake was made on team competitions, in which the Russian team was able to defend the honorary title of leader in world figure skating. The medal received in pair figure skating was also expected. But the fact that Adelina Sotnikova can win a gold medal in the women's competition, few expected. Moreover, competition in this kind of program is very strong. Adeline Sotnikova became the first Olympic champion who won a medal of the highest dignity for the Russian team. Now Russian women's figure skating is on a real rise. Even inside the team, girls have to compete among themselves. Take at least the same Julia Lipnitskaya, who has already become an Olympic champion (in individual competitions she was able to take only the fifth place).

Unfortunately, in team competitions, AdelineSotnikova was unable to take part. But in this there was also a positive moment, the sportswoman managed to concentrate completely on preparation for her main start. This medal was not easy, after all, after a short program between the main contenders for medals remained a minimum gap. An arbitrary program was able to arrange the figure skaters in their places. The program of the Russian athlete at the base cost was 4 points higher than that of the current world champion Yu-Na Kim. Carolina Costner also lost at the basic cost of the elements, despite the fact that she flawlessly rolled back her program.

Russian athlete was able to prove thatIs the strongest in this kind of program. After the victory of Adeline, the Korean team filed a protest to appeal the results of the figure skater. However, the Russian woman received a higher rating for the elements of the program (the gap was slightly more than five points). But the points scored for the components of the program, both athletes were the same. Therefore, we can say with certainty that the victory of the Russian figure skater turned out to be well-deserved.

FIRST Olympic gold medal in women's figure skating Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text