منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الأزمة المالية في أوروبا: على من يقع اللوم وماذا تفعل

الأزمة المالية في أوروبا: على من يقع اللوم وماذا تفعل

/
168 المشاهدات

الأزمة المالية في أوروبا: على من يقع اللوم وماذا تفعل</A>

وقد خطر الأزمة المالية في أوروبا ورفاه الاقتصاد العالمي.

وهدد بعض الدول مع الإفلاس.

سواء أزمة عرضية، أو حدث ما حدث بسبب أخطاء السياسيين والاقتصاديين.

على من يقع اللوم؟

وتجدر الإشارة إلى العلاقة بين انهيارسوق الأسهم في الولايات المتحدة والأزمة في أوروبا. للهجوم كانت اليونان وقبرص واسبانيا وايسلندا. جلبت هذه الدول الدين العام إلى حجم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي السنوي (بالمنتجات المحلي الإجمالي جميع السلع والخدمات المنتجة في البلاد، من حيث المال). قد اشتعلت دول الاتحاد الأوروبي تقريبا مع الولايات المتحدة على حجم الدين القومي لدائنيها. بموضوعية، والاقتصاد الرائدة في هذه اللحظة هو الصين، أكبر دائن في العالم.

ماذا تفعل؟

وفقا لنظرية عالم السوفيتي نيكولايتساهم الأزمات كوندراتييف في تطوير الدورية للاقتصاد. "كوندراتييف دورة" لديه مدة 45-60 عاما، بما في ذلك صعود وهبوط السوق.

وعلى الرغم من خطورة الأزمة الأوروبيةالاقتصاد العالمي، هناك أناس كسب تقلبات أسعار خطيرة والفوضى العامة من مبالغ كبيرة من المال. وينبغي أن يكون نموذجا للسلوك في سوق الأوراق المالية على العكس من العصبية "، وحركة الجماهير." حصل أحد المستثمرين الأكثر شهرة في العالم Uorren Baffet مبالغ كبيرة جدا في الوقت الذي انخفضت الأسهم الشركات المعروفة في سوق الأسهم إلى مستويات قياسية.
وقد اتخذت العقارات في اسبانيا واليونان الضرب فيسعر. في هذا الصدد، وتبسيط حكومات هذه الدول الأوروبية عملية الخصخصة من الشقق والمنازل والأراضي. بيع ممتلكات يمكن أن يخفف من حالة من الحكومات ويكون استثمارا جيدا من أموال المستثمرين الأجانب.

"البجعة السوداء"

الاقتصاد اليوناني تعاني من عجز في كمية 150٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. الدين العام من فرنسا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة أكثر من 100٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

الاقتصاد الأمريكي نيكولاس طالب في كتابهكتاب "البجعة السوداء" واتهم ساسة العالم البارز والممولين السلوك المتهور. الثقة الصيغ المعقدة والنماذج الرياضية، أنها لم تعد تشعر الواقع، يقول طالب. "البجعة السوداء" - هو الحدث الخطير الذي حدث لم يسبق له مثيل قبل الصور. فكرت: "إذا كنت لا ترى البجعات السوداء، وهذا لا يعني أنها ليست على الإطلاق" الخيط الأحمر الذي يمر عبر عمل ممول والمفكر معترف بها.

التطورات المحتملة

اقتصاد في أوروبا لا يزال هشا للغاية. احتياطيات النقد الأجنبي للعديد من الاقتصادات الكبرى (ألمانيا وبريطانيا وفرنسا) لا تعتمد على الذهب والسندات الخزانة الأمريكية. الدين القومي الأمريكية آخذة في التزايد، وباراك أوباما يتم العثور حتى الآن على "ترياق" الولايات المتحدة الركود الاقتصادي.
اقتصاد أوروبا يمكن الخروج من الانهيار،خفض التكاليف وزيادة التمويل من مؤسسات القطاع الحقيقي. "فقاعات"، التي تراكمت في مجالات التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاستشارات السوق، عاجلا أم آجلا تنفجر. يتعين على الحكومات الأوروبية للحد من حجم الديون في حد ذاتها وفوائد الاستثمار في انهيار البنوك والهياكل الاحتكارية.
وإذا كانت أوروبا لا تستجيب للإشارات،قدمت من قبل الأزمة، وسوف تستمر في زيادة الدين دول القوية، وهذا قد يؤدي إلى أخرى "البجعة السوداء" على نطاق لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل. يمكن أن تترك الملايين من الناس دون المعاشات والرواتب. اقتصاد أوروبا مهدد، وسياسة معقولة فقط يمكن أن تحسن الوضع، وليس اللجوء إلى الشعبوية.

الأزمة المالية في أوروبا: على من يقع اللوم وماذا تفعل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة naiceujj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

12 tricks when choosing an apartment
09/19/2016
How to choose a kit for discharge from the hospital
09/19/2016

The financial crisis in Europe: who is to blame and what to do

The financial crisis in Europe: who is to blame and what to do

The financial crisis in Europe posed a threat to the well-being of the global economy.

Some countries are threatened with bankruptcy.

Whether accidental crisis, or it happened because of the errors of politicians and economists.

Who is guilty?

It may be noted the connection between the collapse ofUS stock market and the crisis in Europe. Under attack were Greece, Cyprus, Spain and Iceland. These countries have brought public debt to the size of the annual GDP (gross domestic product- all goods and services produced in the country, in terms of money). European Union countries almost caught up with the United States on the size of the national debt to its creditors. Objectively, the leading economy at the moment is China, the largest creditor of the world.

What to do?

According to the theory of Soviet scientist NikolaiKondratieff crises contribute to the cyclical development of the economy. "Kondratieff Cycle" has a duration of 45-60 years, including growth and downs of the market.

Despite the danger of the European crisisthe world economy, there are people who earn a significant rate fluctuations and the general chaos of the large sums of money. Model the behavior of the stock market should be the opposite of nervousness, "the movement of the crowd." One of the most famous investor in the world Warren Buffett earned very large sums at a time when stocks of known companies on the stock exchange have fallen to record lows.
Property in Spain and Greece has taken a beating inprice. In this regard, the governments of these European countries have simplified the process of privatization of apartments, houses and land. Sale of the property may alleviate the situation of governments and be a good investment of foreign investors' money.

"Black Swan"

The Greek economy has a deficit in the amount of 150% of GDP. Public debt in France, Germany and the United Kingdom exceeds 100% of GDP.

American economist Nicholas Taleb in hisbook "The Black Swan" has accused prominent world politicians and financiers reckless conduct. Trusting complicated formulas and mathematical models, they no longer feel the reality, says Taleb. "Black Swan" - a serious event, which inverse images has never happened before. The thought: "If you do not see black swans, this does not mean that they are not at all" red thread that runs through the work of the financier and a recognized thinker.

Possible developments

Europe's economy is rather fragile. Foreign exchange reserves of many major economies (Germany, UK, France) do not rely on gold and US Treasury bonds. America's national debt is growing, and Barack Obama has not yet found the "antidote" US economic stagnation.
The economy of Europe can get out of the collapse,reducing costs and increasing the funding of the real sector. "Bubbles", accumulated in the areas of finance, IT and consulting, sooner or later burst. European governments need to reduce the size of debt per se and benefits of investment in crumbling banks and monopoly structure.
If Europe does not respond to the signals,filed by the crisis, and will continue to increase its debt powerful states, this could lead to another "Black Swan" unprecedented scale before. Millions of people could be left without pensions and salaries. Europe's economy is under threat, and only sensible policy can improve the situation, though without resorting to populism.

Comments are closed.