تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يفعل الطفل حقا ينمو الشعر الرديء
2016/09/08
كيفية حماية شقتك من الشمس
2016/09/08

الإثارة من ييفباتوريا

الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام يفباتوريا

ييفباتوريا - المدينة القديمة، حيث الثقافات المختلفة متشابكة والدين.

وتقع المدينة على ضفاف Kalamitsky الخليج، هنا يمكنك أن تجد الشواطئ البكر مع الرمال الذهبية.

ييفباتوريا تشتهر ليس فقط عن طريق البحر، ولكن أيضا الكثير من مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام.

kenassas قرائية

kenassas قرائية - مجمع المعبد،بدأ البناء الذي في عام 1803. Kenassa تتكون من المباني الكبيرة والبيوت الصغيرة للعبادة، وبناء المدارس الدينية، وغرفة طعام، والدير والعديد من الساحات الجميلة. واعتبرت Kenassa فترة طويلة مركزا للحياة الدينية القرائين يفباتوريا، وفيما بعد - القرائين الروسي. Kenassa هي على قرائية الشارع 68. زيارة مجمع المعبد يمكن أن يكون كل يوم 10،00-20،00 ساعة.

تل Kerkinitida

يقع تل في الأطفالمنتجع، وبالقرب من شارع Duvanovskaya ديك الهياكل الزجاجية، حيث يمكنك أن ترى ما تبقى من المساكن والجدران الدفاعية للمدينة القديمة، وبرج المذبح. كان Kerkinitida مدينة تجارية كبرى اليونانية القديمة الذي يطاع Chersones أقوى.

جمعة-جامي

جمعة-جامي - المسجد الرئيسي للمدينة،يقع في شارع الثورة، 36. نموذج لبناء المسجد بمثابة متحف آيا صوفيا في القسطنطينية. هذا المسجد بني من الحجر الجيري الصديفي والمحلي. ارتفاع القاعة المركزية من حوالي 22 مترا، ويصل إلى 16 صناديق في كل قبة قوية. وتجرى جولات في المسجد كل يوم ما عدا الجمعة.

كنيسة القديس إيليا

الكنيسة اليونانية هو في شارع الرهبانBuslaeva 5. أعمدة رقيقة، والأقواس الجميلة، ونوافذ ثلاثية مع الزجاج الملون - أنه يستحق زيارة هذا المعبد. في المعبد تجرى الخدمات اليومية. معبد النبي الياس لديها برج الجرس ثلاثة مستويات، والتي يتم استعادة تماما في 2000s.

الدلافين

في يالطا، وهناك الدلافين. تقام العروض ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع: الأربعاء والسبت والأحد في يقع في الشارع كييف 19/20 11.00 والساعة 16.00 دولفيناريوم، ولها قاعدتها على Donuzlav بحيرة الدلافين .. يعمل 12 فنانا في الدلافين ييفباتوريا: والمنقار الدلافين البحر الأسود، الحيتان وأسود البحر الجنوبي، والأختام الفراء الشمالية. أنها تظهر وجهات مثيرة للاهتمام وآسر التي لا تترك ولا الاطفال غير مبال ولا الكبار.

Moinakskoye البحيرة

يقع Moinakskoye بحيرة في المدينة وتشتهر بمياهها المعدنية للغاية. في الجزء السفلي من البحيرة تقع الطين التي جلبت منتجع مجد ييفباتوريا. الشاطئ الشرقي من بحيرة رملية، المنحدرة بلطف ومريحة جدا للسباحة. البحيرة أبدا يجف، كما تم تحديثها عن طريق البحر.

فرونز سنترال بارك

سنترال بارك، الأكبر والأكثر الحبيب سكانوالمصطافين. الحديقة الغنية في مجموعة متنوعة من الجذب السياحي، وعجلة فيريس كبيرة، rollerdromes، وتسلق الجدار، مجال الألوان. وللقليل منها - هناك "حكايات تاون"، حيث العديد من التماثيل الأبطال رائعة، والتأرجح، paravozik، دائري. المراقص والمقاهي وقاعة للحفلات الموسيقية في الهواء الطلق تعمل من أجل الشباب. وتقع الحديقة في تقاطع شارع غوركي شيفتشينكو.

الأدب مقهى آنا أخماتوفا

الأدب مقهى على الإخوة الشارعBuslaeva 21/16. في العام 1905-1906، وعاش هذا البيت للشاعر آنا أخماتوفا. وداخل المقهى تحقيق في عصر Gumilev، بلوك، تسفيتيفا. في المقهى صورا لفترات آنا أخماتوفا مختلفة من الحياة. في المساء، ويعيش موسيقى البيانو، وغالبا ما تستضيف أمسية أدبية وفنية.

الحمام التركي القديم

الحمام التركي تقع على الشارع Krasnoarmeyskaya20. تم بناؤه في منتصف القرن ال16 وهو النصب المعماري. في الحمام بابين: الرجل المناسب في المكتب، على اليسار - في النساء. الحمام عدة غرف: غرفة خلع الملابس، وغرفة الراحة في الرخام الأبيض مع نافورة وغرفة خلع الملابس مع طاولة للتدليك، وغرفة الصابون، وحمام سباحة مع الماء البارد. عندما الحمام هو أيضا مقهى صغير، حيث يمكنك تذوق القهوة التركية اللذيذة بعد زيارة الحمامات. كان الحمام دائما ليس مجرد مكان للسباحة. كان هناك حديث صغير، تبادل الأخبار، وتأتي هنا لمجرد الاسترخاء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why does a child really bad hair grows
09/08/2016
How to protect your apartment from the sun
09/08/2016

The excitement of Yevpatoria

The most interesting places Yevpatoriya

Yevpatoria - the ancient city, where different cultures intertwined and religion.

The city is located on the shores of the Gulf Kalamitsky, here you can find pristine beaches with golden sand.

Yevpatoria is famous not only by sea, but also a lot of interesting sights.

karaite kenassas

Karaite kenassas - a temple complex,whose construction began in 1803. Kenassa consist of buildings Big and Small houses of worship, religious school building, dining room, a monastery and several beautiful courtyards. Kenassa have long been considered the center of religious life Karaites Yevpatoriya, and later - the Russian Karaites. Kenassa are on the Karaite street 68. Visit the temple complex can be every day from 10.00 to 20.00 hours.

Mound Kerkinitida

Mound is located in the Children'sresort, and near the street Duvanovskaya have glass structures, where you can see the remains of dwellings, defensive walls of the ancient city, the tower of the altar. Kerkinitida was a major trading city of the ancient Greek who obeyed stronger Chersones.

Juma-Jami

Juma-Jami - the main mosque of the city,located in the street of the Revolution, 36. The model for the construction of the mosque served as the Hagia Sophia in Constantinople. This mosque built of coquina stone and local limestone. The height of the central hall of about 22 meters, and as many as 16 boxes in a powerful dome. Tours are conducted in the mosque every day except Friday.

Church of St. Elijah

The Greek Church is at Friars StreetBuslaeva 5. Thin pilasters, beautiful arches, triple windows with stained glass - it is worth visiting this temple. In the temple are conducted daily services. Temple of Prophet Elias has a three-tiered bell tower, which is fully restored in the 2000s.

dolphinarium

In Yalta, there are a dolphinarium. Performances are held three times a week: Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday at 11.00 and 16.00 hours Dolphinarium is located in the street of Kiev 19/20, and has its base on the lake dolphin Donuzlav.. 12 artists work in Yevpatoria dolphins: the Black Sea bottlenose dolphins, beluga whales, southern sea lions, northern fur seals. They show an interesting and captivating views that do not leave indifferent neither kids nor adults.

Moinakskoye lake

Moinakskoye lake is located in the city andfamous for its highly mineralized water. At the bottom of the lake lie mud that brought glory spa resort of Yevpatoria. The eastern shore of the lake is sandy, gently sloping and very convenient for swimming. The lake never dries up, as updated by the sea.

Frunze Central Park

Central Park, the largest and most beloved residentsand vacationers. The park is rich in a variety of attractions, a large Ferris wheel, rollerdromes, climbing wall, paintball field. And for the little ones - there is a "Town Tales," in which many sculptures of fantastic heroes, swing, paravozik, carousel. discos, cafes and open-air concert hall works for young people. The park is located at the intersection of Gorky street Shevchenko.

Literary Cafe Anna Akhmatova

Literary Cafe is on the street BrothersBuslaeva 21/16. In the 1905-1906 year, this house lived the poet Anna Akhmatova. The interior of the cafe will bring in an era Gumilev, Blok, Tsvetaeva. The cafe has pictures of Anna Akhmatova different periods of life. In the evening, live piano music, and often hosts literary and artistic evening.

Old Turkish hammam

Turkish bath located on the street Krasnoarmeyskaya20. It was built in the mid 16th century and is an architectural monument. In the bath two doors: the right man in the office, on the left - in women. The hammam several rooms: a dressing room, a rest room in white marble with a fountain, a dressing room with a table for massage, the soap room, swimming pool with cold water. When the bath is also a small coffee shop, where you can taste delicious Turkish coffee after visiting the baths. Bath has always been not just a place for swimming. There were small talk, share news, and just come here to relax.

Comments are closed.