تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا سكايب الميكروفون لا يعمل
2016/09/18
من هو هداف في إيطاليا
2016/09/18

أكبر بحيرة روسيا

أكبر بحيرة روسيا

طبيعة - الثروة الحقيقية لروسيا.

السهوب لا حدود لها، والغابات الكثيفة، المستنقعات ذات المناظر الخلابة والجبال تفخر عالية، وبطبيعة الحال، مذهلة الجمال من البحيرة: كل هذا يجذب السياح.

في روسيا هناك العديد من البحيرات، والتي يمكن أن يطلق عليه ليس فقط كبيرة، ولكن حتى العملاقة.

بحر قزوين

على الرغم من أن يسمى بحر قزوين فيفي الواقع، هذه البحيرة. فقدت بركة اتصال مع البحار الأخرى، وأصبح كارثة بيئية. ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن الحصول عليها في قائمة البحيرات. منسوب المياه في بحر قزوين يتغير باستمرار، وبشكل خاص انخفضت بشدة في القرن الماضي. ومن المثير للاهتمام، في الجزء الشمالي من مياه بحر قزوين هو جديد تقريبا، وبالفعل، هناك ملوحة أقل بثلاث مرات من متوسط ​​المحيط.

بايكال

الزعيم الذي لا شك فيه في قائمة البحيرات هو بايكال. انها ليست فقط أكبر بحيرة، ولكن أيضا أعمق، 1640 م، وتقع على الشق التكتونية. بسبب مثل هذا العمق، بايكال والاحماء لالسباحة مريحة، وليس كل عام. في كثير من الأحيان، كما أن درجة حرارة المياه في يوليو منخفضة نوعا ما. البحيرة 31700 متر مربع. م. م. بايكال الشهيرة ليس فقط لحجمها ولكن أيضا من حقيقة أن المياه في البحيرة نظيفة جدا، وتسكن في محيط البحيرة وأنواع من الحيوانات والنباتات، والتي في أماكن أخرى لا يمكن العثور عليه.

بحيرة لادوغا

ادوغا - واحد من اثنين من أكبر بحيرات كاريليا. تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 17600 متر مربع. م. م، ولكن عمق البحيرة ليست كبيرة جدا، في بعض الأماكن يصل 203 متر هذه البحيرة - واحدة من أكبر الشركات في أوروبا. هو في بحيرة لادوغا تنبع نيفا، ويتغذى به 35 الأنهار الأخرى.

بحيرة أونيغا

أونيجا - البحيرة الثانية في كاريليا. مساحتها تساوي 9700 متر مربع. م. م، وعمق تقريبا مرتين أقل مما كانت عليه في ادوغا، 127 م. على ضفاف بحيرة أونيغا، يمكنك ان ترى ليس فقط المشهد رائعة الجمال، ولكن أيضا العديد من المعالم الثقافية والتاريخية.

بحيرة تايمير

في سيبيريا، ويقع على بحيرة في إقليم كراسنويارسكتايمير. تقريبا كامل سطح مكسو بالجليد العام تايمير، وذلك لرؤية سطح مياه البحيرة ليست سهلة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن المناخ في إقليم كراسنويارسك شديد جدا، وتقريبا الشتاء تايمير كامل تجمد إلى أسفل. منطقة البحيرة يتغير باستمرار، والحد الأقصى الثابت هو 4560 متر مربع. م. م عمق البحيرة تايمير - 26 م.

بحيرة الخانكة

هانكا - البحيرة، والذي يقسم الساحل الروسي للالصين. وتبلغ مساحة المسجد حوالي 4.07 متر مربع. م. م، وأكبر عمق 11 م. البحيرة نقطة جذب سياحية رئيسية. البركة هي موطن لأنواع عديدة من الأسماك، ولكن بسبب لا حدود لها الانظار بعض منهم في الكتاب الأحمر.

البحيرات الكبيرة الأخرى

في روسيا، وهناك أخرى، بحيرة كبيرة جدا. كل منهم تشتهر بجمالها. على سبيل المثال، وهذا سولت لايك تشاني في نوفوسيبيرسك ريج.، الأبيض بحيرة في فولوغدا ريج، Topozero في شمال كاريليا، إلمين في منطقة نوفغورود.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why Skype microphone not working
09/18/2016
Who is the top scorer in Italy
09/18/2016

The biggest lake Russia

The biggest lake Russia

Nature - the real wealth of Russia.

Boundless steppes, dense forests, scenic bogs, high proud mountains and, of course, the amazing beauty of the lake: all this attracts tourists.

In Russia there are several lakes, which can be called not only large, but even giant.

Caspian Sea

Despite the fact that the Caspian Sea is called inIndeed, this lake. Pond lost contact with other seas, and it became an environmental disaster. Nevertheless, it is possible to get it in the list of lakes. The water level in the Caspian Sea is constantly changing, it is particularly strongly decreased in the last century. Interestingly, in the northern part of the Caspian Sea water is almost fresh, and indeed, there salinity is about three times lower than the average ocean.

Baikal

The undoubted leader in the list of lakes is Baikal. It is not only the largest lake, but also the deepest, 1640 m. It is located on the tectonic fissure. Due to such a depth, Baikal is warming up for a comfortable bathing, not every year. Often, as the water temperature in July rather low. The lake is 31.7 thousand sq. M. m. Baikal is famous not only for its size but also by the fact that the water in the lake is very clean, and inhabit the surroundings of the lake are species of animals and plants, which in other places can not be found.

Ladoga lake

Ladoga - one of the two largest lakes of Karelia. Its area is about 17.6 thousand sq. M. m, but the depth of the lake is not so great, in some places it reaches 203 m This lake -. one of the largest in Europe. It is in the Ladoga lake originates Neva, and feeds his 35 other rivers.

lake Onega

Onega - second lake in Karelia. Its area is equal to 9.7 thousand sq. M. m, the depth is almost twice less than in Ladoga, 127 m. On the shores of Lake Onega, you can see not only great beauty landscape, but also many cultural and historical attractions.

Lake Taimyr

In Siberia, the lake is located in the Krasnoyarsk TerritoryTaimyr. Almost the entire surface of the Taimyr year icebound, so to see the water surface of the lake is not easy. At the same time, the climate in the Krasnoyarsk Territory is quite severe, and almost the entire winter Taimyr freezes to the bottom. The lake area is constantly changing, fixed maximum is 4.56 thousand sq. M. m depth of the lake Taimyr -. 26 m.

Lake Khanka

Hanka - lake, which divides the Russian coast to theChina. Its area is approximately 4.07 sq. M. m, and the biggest depth is 11 m. The lake is a major tourist attraction. The pond is home to many species of fish, but because of the boundless catching some of them were in the Red Book.

Other large lakes

In Russia, there are other, quite big lake. All of them are famous for their beauty. For example, this Salt Lake Chany in Novosibirsk reg., White Lake in Vologda reg., Topozero in the north of Karelia, Ilmen in the Novgorod region.

Comments are closed.