منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كلما كان ذلك أفضل لغسل الأنف الطفل مع البرد

أفضل لغسل الأنف الطفل مع البرد

/
87 المشاهدات

ما الأفضل أن يغسل الأنف الطفل مع البرد</A>

كل أم قلقة للغاية عندما طفلها مريضا.

الأطفال يعانون سيلان ليس بالسهولة البالغين.

عندما يكون الطفل من الصعب التنفس، وأنفه الذي كان مكتظا جدا، قطرات الأنف لا تساعد كثيرا، وبالتالي فإن الأنف يجب غسلها جيدا.

أفضل طفل الأنف غسيل في المنزل؟

لغسل أنوف الأطفال الكمالالمياه المالحة. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري إضافة في ذلك الكثير من الملح. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن توضع على الزجاج اوقية (الاونصة) ثلث ملعقة صغيرة من الملح، ثم تضاف في حل الزوجين على استعداد قطرات من اليود، لذلك يمكنك الحصول على نوع من مياه البحر. هذه الطريقة مثالية للأطفال من ثلاثة أشهر إلى خمس سنوات. يتم استبدال بعض الملح وصودا الخبز العادي.

المياه المالحة لا تهيج الغشاء المخاطي للأنف دقيق، ولذلك فمن آمن تماما للاستخدام.

وفقا للطريقة التالية، يمكنك شراءالمالحة استعداد في صيدلية. وقد أطلق سراحه دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب، وسهلة جدا للاستخدام. انها عمليا نفس المياه المالحة. فإن الحل يساعد على إزالة العدوى وتطهير تماما المخاط من الأنف. ويمكن أيضا أن قشرة جافة إزالتها مع محلول ملحي، لذلك نقع القطن والصوف أو قطعة من القطن ببطء وعلاج المكان القشرة.

كن حذرا، والأطفال جلد حساس جدا.

وهو فعال جدا في الأنف والأنف الازدحامالأطفال مغلي البابونج. مزيج من الأعشاب المجففة التي تباع النباتات في الصيدلية. البابونج يجب أن تختمر في حمام مائي، ثم تخفيفه بالماء المغلي في نسبة 12:59. ويمكن استخدامه لحتى أصغر، باستثناء الحالات التي يمكن للطفل أن تكون الحساسية للدواء. أيضا، على الأنف غسل مغلي مثالي من آذريون والمريمية.

كيف تغسل بأمان أنف الطفل؟

الأطفال الصغار جدا، وإذا لم يتمكنوانفسك للحفاظ على رأسك، وينبغي غسل الأنف بعناية فائقة. وبعد أن وضعت الطفل على ظهره، وأنه بالتنقيط بضع قطرات من الحل المختار مع ماصة. دفن ينبغي أن يكون في كل منخر كمية صغيرة من السائل.
إذا كان الطفل هو بالفعل نفسه يمكن أن تبقي رأسك، أنتيجب أن يقيمه والحفاظ على تستقيم. يجب أن يكون فم الطفل مفتوح للحل الطفل اختنق. تحت قدميه وضع أفضل شيء لكي لا وصمة عار على الكلمة التي تنشأ بعد غسل الأنف السائل. باستخدام المطاط حقنة شرجية صغيرة إدخال الحل في تجويف الأنف الطفل والحفاظ على فمه مفتوح جزئيا. تراقب عن كثب للتأكد من أن الطفل لا رمي ظهر رأسه.
وبالنسبة للأطفال في سن المدرسة، يمكنك استخدامكلنكوة اللب. من له رسمها جدا أن يعطس، وبالتالي فإن الأنف تماما تخلص من المخاط. عدة أوراق من كلنكوة سحق وهاتف للاتصال العصير في حقنة، دفن واحدة أو قطرتين في كل منخر طفلك.

أفضل لغسل الأنف الطفل مع البرد آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / Than it is better to wash a nose to the child at a cold

Than it is better to wash a nose to the child at a cold

/
92 Views

The better to wash your nose with a cold</a>

Every mother is very worried when her child is sick.

Coryza children do not suffer as easily as adults.

When the baby is difficult to breathe, and his nose is very clogged, the nasal drops do not help much, so the nose needs to be thoroughly rinsed.

What is the best way to wash your nose at home?

For washing children's noses perfectly suitedsalty water. However, do not add too much salt to it. For example, on a 200-gram glass, you should put one-third of a teaspoon of salt, then add a couple of drops of iodine to the finished solution, so you will have some kind of sea water. This method is perfect for kids from three months to five years. Some replace salt with ordinary baking soda.

Salt water does not irritate the sensitive mucous membrane of the nose, therefore it is absolutely safe to use.

According to the following method, you can buyReady saline in the pharmacy. He is released without a prescription from a doctor and is easy enough to use. It's practically the same salt water. The solution will help to remove the infection and perfectly clean the nose of mucus. The dried crusts can also be cleaned with saline solution, for this, soak them with cotton wool or a cotton swab and slowly process the crust place.

Be careful, the skin of babies is very sensitive.

It is very effective for a cold and nasal congestionChildren have a decoction of chamomile. A mixture of dry herbs of this plant is also sold at the pharmacy. Camomile should be brewed in a water bath, then diluted with boiled water in a ratio of one to one. You can use it even for the youngest, except when the child is allergic to the drug. Also for the washing of the nose, a decoction of marigold and sage is perfect.

How to safely rinse your nose?

To very small children, if they can not yetIndependently hold a head, the nose should be washed very carefully. After putting the child on his back, drip a few drops of the chosen solution with a pipette. Bury a small amount of liquid in each nostril.
If the child can already hold his head, youIt should be picked up and held in an upright position. The child's mouth must necessarily be opened, so that the baby does not choke with the solution. Under your feet, it is best to put something in order not to contaminate the floor of the liquid that flows out after washing the nose. With a small rubber enema, inject the solution into the nasal cavity of the baby and keep his mouth ajar. Take care that the baby does not tilt his head.
For children of school age, you can usePulp of Kalanchoe. He very much pulls to sneeze, so the nose gets rid of mucus. A few sheets of Kalanchoe crush and type squeezed juice into a syringe, bury one or two drops in each nostril of your child.

Than it is better to wash a nose to the child at a cold Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text