تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فطام الطفل على التقيؤ خلفية
2016/08/26
إذا كان هناك حاجة لجواز السفر إلى مولدوفا
2016/08/26

الكتاب الأكثر شهرة من الأغاني بارد

الكتاب الأكثر شهرة من الأغاني الشاعر

أغنية أغنية - وهذا هو واحد من الظواهر الموسيقية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الاتحاد السوفيتي وروسيا.

وسماته المميزة - وهو أولوية من النص، وليس الموسيقى، بطريقة عامية خاصة من أداء ومرافقة الغيتار.

Okudzhava - من رواد الأغنية الفن السوفيتية

الاسم غير بولات Okudzhava راسخة في قائمة أكثرالشعراء الشهيرة. وكان مؤسس هذا الأسلوب في الاتحاد السوفياتي. في حين أن المرحلة الرسمية الغناء التراكيب البهجة والايجابية، التي أنشئت Okudzhava عمل عميق حول معنى الحياة والآمال والأحلام التي لم تتحقق. كل من أغنيته - انها ضئيلة والقلبية النص، حيث الموسيقى هي مجرد المصاحبة. انتقل إلى فئة الشعبي - العديد من الأغاني من Okudzhava - "وداعا، والأولاد"، "أنت وأنا، شقيق المشاة"، "شرف لديك، سيدة الحظ". أيضا، تسمع أعماله في أفلام سوفيتية شعبية 1950-1980 المنشأ.

الكسندر روزنباوم - طبيب وشاعر

على الرغم من أن روزنباوم له الطبيالتعليم، مع عمل الطبيب تتعلق فقط أعماله المبكرة. يغطي شعره bardic ناضجة الموضوعات واجب مدني، مصير روسيا، الأسئلة الفلسفية. غرق بعض الأغاني بزخارف الغجر. خزان كبير من الإبداع يغطي موضوع روسيا ما بعد الثورة. مكان خاص في كلمات روزنباوم هو موضوع الحرب - الحرب الوطنية العظمى وأفغانستان. روزنباوم يأخذ أعمالهم تحت الغيتار سبعة سلسلة، ولكن في الحفلات غالبا ما يؤدي أداة dvenadtsatistrunnom منفردا.

خلافا للعديد من الشعراء أخرى، وقد اعترف روزنباوم رسميا من قبل الاتحاد السوفياتي.

فلاديمير فيسوتسكي - أسطورة الموسيقى السوفياتي

كان فيسوتسكي ممثلة ناجحة، الشاعر والكاتب. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الناس يعرفون بأنه أداء أغنية الفن. وعلى الرغم من انه لا يحب فيسوتسكي، عندما يأتي في المرتبة عمله باعتباره الشاعر، وكثير من الزخارف له مشابهة لهذا الاتجاه. تماما كما الشعراء، كرس فيسوتسكي اهتماما كبيرا للنص، وليس الموسيقى. في عمله هناك أغاني عن الحرب، قصائد الحب، قصائد هجائية والمواضيع ostrosotsialnye. أصبحت ظاهرة مثيرة للاهتمام الأغاني الحوارات حيث فيسوتسكي الغناء بأصوات مختلفة، وتصوير شخصيات مختلفة.

تكريما لفيسوتسكي اسمه أكثر من 170 مواقع حضرية.

يوري Vizbor - كلمات المبدع ريبورتاج

يوري Vizbor مثل Okudzhava، والوقوف فيأصول أغنية الفن. في الأعمال قال Vizbora خبرته حياة غنية - كان يعمل كصحفي، لعبت في المسرح، وتسلق الجبال، وكرة القدم، وذهبت إلى نادي الطيران. أول عمل له أغنيات كتب Vizbor عندما كان طالبا في معهد موسكو التربوية. وفي وقت لاحق، أصبح مؤلف النشيد موسكو الحكومية التربوية. الأغاني الأولى Vizbora عممت بشكل غير رسمي، ولكن منذ 1960s، وأصبح عمله شعبية. أصبح Vizbor مؤسس هذا النوع من التقارير أغنية. وقد نشرت هذه الأعمال في مجلة "الأفق".

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Music / THE MOST known authors of bardic songs

The most famous authors of bardic songs

/
115 Views

The most famous authors of bardic songs</a>

The Bardovsky song is one of the most interesting musical phenomena of the USSR and Russia.

Its distinctive features are the dominant meaning of the text, not music, a special conversation mode and guitar accompaniment.

Bulat Okudzhava - pioneer of the Soviet author's song

The name of Bulat Okudzhava is firmly on the list of the mostKnown bards. It was he who became the founder of this style in the USSR. While the official stage sang cheerful and positive compositions, Okudzhava created deep works about the meaning of life, hopes and unfulfilled dreams. Each of his songs is a subtle and heartfelt text, where music serves as an accompaniment. Many songs Okudzhava - "Good-bye, boys," "We are with you, brother, from the infantry", "Your Honor, Mistress Luck" - went into the category of the people. Also his works sound in popular Soviet films of the 1950s-1980s.

Alexander Rosenbaum is a doctor and poet

Despite the fact that Rosenbaum has a medicalEducation, only his early works are related to the work of a doctor. His mature bardic lyrics highlight topics of civic duty, the fate of Russia, philosophical issues. Some songs are permeated with gypsy motifs. A large layer of creativity highlights the theme of post-revolutionary Russia. A special place in Rosenbaum's lyrics is occupied by the theme of the war - the Great Patriotic War and the Afghan War. Rosenbaum performs his works under the seven-string guitar, but at concerts he often performs solo on a twelve-stringed instrument.

Unlike many other bards, Rosenbaum was officially recognized in the USSR.

Vladimir Vysotsky - the legend of the Soviet stage

Vysotsky was a successful actor, poet and writer. However, most people know him as the author of the song. Although he did not like Vysotsky, when his work was considered to be bard, many of his motives are similar to this trend. Like the bards, Vysotsky paid great attention to the text, not to the music. In his work there are songs about the war, love lyrics, satirical couplets and sharply social themes. An interesting phenomenon was the song-dialogue, where Vysotsky sings in different voices, depicting different characters.

In honor of Vysotsky named more than 170 city facilities.

Yuri Vizbor - the creator of the song-reportage

Yuri Vizbor, like Bulat Okudzhava, stands atSources of the author's song. Vizbor's work was influenced by his rich life experience - he worked as a journalist, played in the theater, was engaged in mountaineering and football, went to the flying club. His first song Vizbor wrote, being a student of the Moscow Pedagogical Institute. Later he became the author of the anthem of the Moscow State Pedagogical Institute. The first songs of Vizbor were distributed unofficially, but from the 1960s his work became popular. Vizbor became the founder of the genre of song reportage. These works were published in the journal Krugozor.

The most famous authors of bardic songs Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lebpaecw
It is main inner container footer text