منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / أفضل الألعاب في عام 2013

أفضل الألعاب في عام 2013

/
91 المشاهدات

أفضل لعبة 2013</A>

صناعة القمار لا يزال قائما. في عام 2013، الآلاف من الألعاب الجديدة.

معظم اللاعبين يفضلون اللعب في شعبية، مشرق، وتقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية "ويندوز" الواقع الافتراضي.

سباق

السباق الأكثر تقدما من الناحية التقنية من عام 2013أصبح لعبة سلسلة عبادة نيد فور سبيد - المتنافسون. NFS: المتنافسون يستوعب عددا غير مسبوق من آثار. الابتكار هو العلامة التجارية فيراري في المرآب من اللاعبين. اعترف النقاد منافسيه لعبة مسلية، ولكن أيضا "الممرات". الحاجة إلى السرعة: تم بيع منافسيه بما في ذلك 2 مليون نسخة.
غران توريزمو 6 - سباقات كاملةمحاكاة، والذي يتضمن سباقات على المسار الحقيقي، وعلى مستوى عال من التفاصيل. ظهرت اللعبة في عام 2013 على وحدة التحكم PS3، الذي صدر في وقت لاحق التكيف "غران توريزمو" لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

إستراتيجية

كانت لعبة "مزرعة كبيرة" هدية لمحبي ألعاب المتصفح. والرسومات عالية الجودة، ومؤامرة مثيرة للاهتمام والابتكارات في اللعب إرضاء المشجعين من "مزارع" حسن البالغ من العمر.
استراتيجية رئيس العالمية للشهر الأولاكتسبت بيتا من مليون لاعب، وكسر كل التوقعات المحتملة للمطورين. أكثر من 2000 حرفا، 150 المستويات، مدروسة نظام جوائز - رئيس كل العالم. اللعبة لا تحتاج الى تثبيت العميل، والذي يمكنك تحميله مجانا.

بندقية

2013 كان غنيا في الألعاب ذات جودة عاليةالعمل النوع. سوف الرسومات رهيبة والفكر المغادرة مؤامرة لا تفاجئ المشجعين من الرماة - انهم يتوقعون من المطورين من التحركات والابتكارات غير تقليدية في هذه اللعبة.
مجموعة الفنون الإلكترونية (NFS الخالق، والفيفاكان NHL) قادرة على مفاجأة الألعاب مطلق النار ساحة المعركة 4. على الرغم من أن قصة العديد من دعوة "مسطحة جدا" - سيناريو الصراع العسكري تبدأ بين الولايات المتحدة والصين وروسيا، وعدد كبير من الأسلحة في الترسانة وطور متعدد المستخدمين مريحة عملهم - وقد تم الاعتراف باتلفيلد 4 العشرات من المجلات الألعاب والموارد، "أفضل مطلق النار في عام 2013".
المشجعين من سلسلة لعبة Far Cry، وشركة يوبي سوفت حصلت آخر المنتجات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة - أزمة 3. اللعبة تسمح لك التحكم في الروبوت، وجندي في نانو قذيفة.

قادة غير عادي

الألعاب، والألعاب التي فاجأت المجتمع، والتمتعالكثير من الحب - لأنها تؤثر على صناعة الترفيه. XCOM اللعبة تروي قصة الأرض من الأجانب اكتساح شركة X. مواقع المنطق السرية ومستويات مثيرة البحث أبناء الأرض تفعل XCOM كاملة لعبة مثيرة.
في عام 2013، لم يكن هناك نقص في اللغز. كان واحدا من الممثلين الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذا النوع في لعبة الشركات FEZ Kukurami. أنه لاعب الروبوت يمكن جمع شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتحويلها إلى ثنائي الأبعاد. وقد وجدت FEZ لها صدى في كل من الأطفال وبين الجماهير من متعة ذكية.

أفضل الألعاب في عام 2013 آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / The best games of 2013

The best games of 2013

/
99 Views

The best games of 2013</a>

The game industry does not stand still. In 2013, there were thousands of new games.

Most gamers prefer to play popular, bright, technically advanced "windows" of virtual reality.

Race

The most technically modern 2013 raceBecame a game of the cult series Need for Speed ​​- Rivals. NFS: Rivals holds an unprecedented number of effects. The innovation was the brand Ferrari in the garage of the players. Critics Rivals recognized the game as spectacular, but too "arcade". Need for Speed: Rivals was sold in the number of 2 million copies.
Gran Turismo 6 is a full-fledged racingSimulator, including races on real routes, a high level of detail. The game appeared in 2013 on the console PS3, later released an adaptation of the "Gran Turismo" for personal computers.

Strategies

The game "Big Farm" was a gift for fans of browser games. Qualitative graphics, interesting plot and innovations in the gameplay did not leave indifferent fans of the old good "Farmer".
Prime World strategy for the first monthBeta testing scored a million players, beating all possible expectations of developers. More than 2000 characters, 150 levels, a well-thought-out system of awards - all this is Prime World. The game requires the installation of a client, which can be downloaded for free.

Shooters

2013 was rich in quality gamesGenre Action. High graphics and thoughtful scenes no longer surprise shooter lovers - they are waiting for developers to unconventional moves and innovations in the gameplay.
The Electronic Arts group (creator of NFS, Fifa andNHL) was able to surprise gamers with the shooter Battlefield 4. Although the story was called "too flat" by many, the scenario starts a military conflict between the US, China and Russia, a huge number of weapons in the arsenal and a convenient multiplayer mode did their job - Battlefield 4 was recognized by dozens of gaming magazines And resources "the best shooter of 2013".
Fans of the Far Cry series and Ubisoft received another high-tech product - Crisis 3. The game gives the opportunity to control a robot and a soldier in a nano-shell.

Unusual leaders

Games that surprised the gaming community, useA special love - because they affect the entertainment industry. The game XCOM tells about the cleansing of the Earth from aliens by the secret corporation X. The thoughtful location and exciting levels of search of earthlings make Xcom a whole fascinating game.
In 2013, there was no shortage of puzzles. One of the interesting representatives of the genre was the game FEZ from the company Kukurami. In it, a robot player can collect three-dimensional figures and turn them into two-dimensional figures. FEZ has found a response both for children and for fans of intellectual fun.

The best games of 2013 Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text