تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

AS الهجينة دعا الاسود والنمور
2016/05/21
كيفية الحصول على رخصة البيطري
2016/05/21

التواصل أساسيات بفعالية مع الآخرين

أساسيات التواصل الفعال مع الآخرين

التفاعل الإنساني مع الآخرين يحدث في أشكال مختلفة: الاجتماعات، والعروض، والمقابلات، والأحاديث، إلخ.

لكل منها نظامها.

ومع ذلك فإنه من الضروري مناقشة المبادئ الأساسية للالتواصل الفعال.

تتفاعل دائما مع شخصين على الأقل (أنت والشخص الآخر). بينهما اتصالا - حوار.

لكل شخص الحق في الحماية الشخصيةالحدود والحقوق، ولكن ليس كل من هو على علم، والدفاع. كلمة "الخصوصية" في الإنجليزية تعني خصوصية، مساحة شخصية ". للأسف، لا يحترم الشعب الروسي في هذا الصدد. وهذا ليس مستغربا، لأن تعرضوا عدة قرون الناس إلى الغزوات وازدراء، لماذا الناس لا مجرد حماية حقوقهم، ولكن أيضا تسترشد دون وعي من المعتقدات على طرفي نقيض التي كانت غارقة منذ الطفولة والتراجع عن الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى مقاومة داخلية والخوف. كيف يتم أعرب؟ وهذا واضح في عدم فهم ما يلي:

  • يمكن لأي شخص أن يدافع عن مصالحهم الخاصة،
  • يكون لها رأي وتعبير عن ذلك،
  • لا يلبي توقعات الآخرين،
  • طرح الأسئلة، وعدم الإجابة على الأسئلة من الآخرين،
  • كان لديه الحق في أن يقول "لا"
  • رفض مواصلة الحديث على موضوع غير سارة،
  • تعبير عن عدم رضاهم عن رواتبهم، في حين، أي أن تكون نفسك، لا أحب الآخرين.

تخيل الوضع عندما كنت أسألالمعلومات التي أوكلت إليكم تحت عنوان "الخصوصية". ولكم، وكأنه رجل جيد، والبدء في إعطاء كل ما تعلمون. لماذا فعلت ذلك؟ لأنك تريد أن تكون معترف بها، لتبين للناس الآخرين أن تثق به، وكنت على بينة من بعض الاستراتيجيات السرية. هل يمكن التلاعب بها، مع العلم أن كنت قادرا على التحدث عن كل شيء، إذا وجدت المفتاح لاحترام الذات الخاص بك.

أو حالة أخرى عندما جئت إلىيهز رئيس المكتب، وانه غاضب الوثائق التي تم إجراؤها من قبل لك. البدء في تقديم الأعذار مما هو أكثر شراسة في الإدارة. ولكن لماذا؟ لماذا ليس من السهل أن أطرح سؤالا حول ما لا يحب رئيسك عملك، الإشارة لجميع الأخطاء والعملية الصحيحة.

التواصل مع الآخرين قد يكونفعالة إلا عندما كنت على بينة من حقوق الآخرين إلى الفضاء الشخصي. والأهم هو الحق في الاختلاف، وليس مثلك، لها مصالح أخرى، والرغبات، الدوافع والمواقف والمعتقدات والأهداف، وهذا هو، والحق في الهوية، والآخر. شخص آخر لا يمكن أن تلبي التوقعات الخاصة بك، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يستجيب مع صدق صدق، أن يكون نوع والتفاهم، متعاطف، الخ وتمثيل الإنسان في هذه الشروط غالبا ما تكون ساذجة جدا. فهم وقبول ذلك في الآخرين، عليك التأكد من التواصل الفعال مع أي شخص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS hybrids called lions and tigers
05/21/2016
How to get the veterinary license
05/21/2016

FUNDAMENTALS effectively communicate with others

Basics of effective communication with other people

Human interaction with others takes place in various forms: meetings, presentations, interviews, talks, etc.

Each has its own rules.

However it is necessary to discuss the basic principles of effective communication.

Always interact with at least two people (you and the other person). Between them established contact - dialogue.

Everyone has the right to personal protectionboundaries and rights, but not everyone is aware of, and defend. The word "privacy" in English means' privacy, personal space. " Unfortunately, the Russian people is not respected in this respect. This is not surprising, since many centuries people have been subjected to invasions and contempt, why people do not just protect their rights, but also unconsciously guided by diametrically opposed beliefs that have been soaked since childhood and a retreat from which leads to internal resistance and fear. How is it expressed? This is evident in the failure to understand that:

  • everyone can defend their own interests,
  • have an opinion and express it,
  • does not meet the expectations of others,
  • ask questions, and do not answer the questions of others,
  • It has the right to say "no"
  • refuse to continue the conversation on an unpleasant subject,
  • express their dissatisfaction with salary, while, that is, be yourself, do not like others.

Imagine the situation when you askinformation that has been entrusted to you under the heading "Privacy." And you, like a good man, begin to give everything that you know. Why did you do that? Because you want to be recognized, to show other people that you trust, and you are aware of some secret strategies. You can be manipulated, knowing that you are able to talk about everything, if you find the key to your self-esteem.

Or another situation when you come to theChief of the office, and he is furious shakes documents that were made by you. You begin to make excuses than is even more furious at management. But why? Why not easy to ask a question about what your boss does not like your work, be noted for all the mistakes and correct operation.

Your communication with others may beeffective only when you are aware of the rights of others to their personal space. The most important is the right to be different, not like you, have other interests, desires, motives, attitudes, beliefs and goals, that is, the right to identity, otherness. Another person can not meet your expectations, it should not respond with sincerity sincerity, to be kind, understanding, sympathetic, etc. And representation of human in these terms are often quite naive. Understanding and accepting it in others, you ensure effective communication with any person.

Comments are closed.