تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الأبواب
2016/08/31
ما هي أنواع رئيسية من الحضارات
2016/08/31

لا تتناثر للمع اللعب

للا تضع اللعب

في كثير من الأحيان، والأمهات يشكون من أن الأطفال مبعثر في جميع أنحاء اللعب منزل، والأقلام، أقلام الرصاص، وعناصر من المصممين.

وضع الأطفال الصغار كل هذا في هذه الحالات لا يمكن، بالتالي، التنظيف يحصل أمي.

لتسهيل التنظيف اليومي، فمن الضروري لتعليم الطفل على النظام.

تعليمات

1

محاولة لبناء القدرات لغرضأنابيب من الورق المقوى. Okleyte الملونة ورقة مربع من تحت الحذاء، ووضع في أنبوب لها. وسوف يكون من السهل أن تخدع نفسك لوضع أقلام الرصاص وأقلام تلميح شعر، وضع الألعاب الصغيرة وقطع الغيار.

2

من أجل الجدول التابع كانت دائما الإجراء، وخياطةسميكة منظم النسيج مع وجود جيوب للأقلام من velichiny- مختلفة تحت أقلام الرصاص والألعاب الصغيرة، ومجموعات البناء ودفتر - ونعلق عليه إلى جانب سطح الطاولة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يكون لهذه المنظمة في جيوب متاحة للبيع.

3

إذا كان طفلك لا يستطيع أن يذهب والكثير منمرة على السجادة بين اللعب، فإنك سوف تكون مريحة لغرزة سميكة النسيج "السجاد" كبيرة مع kuliske prodernutoy مخيط في حبل. بمجرد لعب اطفال ورضيع بالملل ويحين الوقت لتناول العشاء والنوم، وسوف تحتاج فقط إلى سحب الحبل مرة أخرى وجميع الألعاب يجدون أنفسهم في أكياس، وليس لديهم لجمع!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose the doors
08/31/2016
What are the main types of civilizations
08/31/2016

TO is not littered with toys

To toys do not lay

Very often, mothers complain that children scatter throughout the house toys, pens, pencils, items from designers.

Small children put all this on these cases a can not, therefore, cleaning gets mom.

To facilitate daily cleaning, it is necessary to teach the child to order.

instructions

1

Try to build capacity for the purpose ofcardboard tubes. Okleyte colorful paper box from under the shoe, set in her tube. They will be easy to kid yourself to put pencils and felt-tip pens, put small toys and parts.

2

In order for the child table has always been the procedure, sewof thick fabric organizer with pockets for pens of different velichiny- under pencils, small toys, construction sets, notebook - and attach it to the side of the table top. In addition, these organizers have in-pockets available for sale.

3

If your baby is not able to walk and manytime on the carpet among the toys, then you will be convenient to stitch of thick fabric large "carpet" with prodernutoy kuliske stitched in rope. As soon as the baby toys bored and the time comes for dinner and sleep, you will only need to pull the rope again and all the toys find themselves in sacks, and they do not have to collect!

Comments are closed.