منزل / سيارات / التواصل مع GAI / ما يجب أن يكون معك للتفتيش

ما يجب أن يكون معك للتفتيش

/
112 المشاهدات

ما يجب أن يكون معك للتفتيش</A>

الفحص الفني هي واحدة من أهم الإجراءات للسائقين وأصحاب السيارات. كل عام الترتيب الذي مبسطة ومن عام 2014 أيضا تطبيق الابتكارات.

يتم تصغير قائمة الوثائق، والإجراء نفسه أصبح أكثر مؤلم للسائقين.

ستحتاج

  • - pasport-
  • - PTS-
  • - إذن لمرور الاستحقاق
  • - ognetushitel-
  • - ostanovki- تحذير
  • - الإسعافات الأولية.

تعليمات

1

إجراءات الفحصبسيطة، تحتاج إلى إعداد مجموعة صغيرة من الوثائق. جواز السفر الحالي - وثيقة هوية مطلوبة لعرضها أثناء مرور TO. وثائق أخرى في هذه الحالة لا يصلح. عند التسجيل يجب عليك فورا بيانات جواز السفر، فضلا عن المعلومات ذات الصلة عن مقدم الطلب.

2

وهي ملزمة لتوفير TCP. جواز سفر السيارة الحالي أو شهادة تسجيل المركبة. في كل من هذه الوثائق تحتوي على معلومات مفصلة حول السيارة (أو أي مركبة أخرى)، والذي يستخدم لمعالجة بعض الوثائق.

3

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تحتاج إلى التوكيل علىTO مرور، إذا لم يتم تسجيل السيارة لك. هذه الوثيقة يمكن أن تكون مكتوبة بخط اليد، بطريقة بسيطة مع عبارة "أنا على ثقة التفتيش تمرير ..."، أو ينبغي أن يتضمن هذا القرار عبارة في شكل التوكيل لقيادة السيارة. أخذ توكيل من المالك للسيارة وتبين للمفتش.

4

مع مرور مطلوب أن يكون في السيارة: العمل وعدم تأخير إطفاء (حجم لا يقل عن لترين) مثلث التحذير معيب، معدات للإسعافات الأولية مرغوب فيه. أثناء غيابها، وفقا للمادة 12.5 من الجزء 1 من القانون الإداري، وضباط شرطة المرور لديها الحق في إصدار تحذير. يجب عليك شراء المواد الضرورية مقدما.

5

السيارة لا يسمح للتفتيش الفني في الحالات التالية: الهالوجينات الحالية كما الدوبلاج الخلفي وغير speredi- دبلجة الزجاج الأمامي والنوافذ الجانبية (لا يسمح التلوين فوق 40٪) - شنت المصابيح الأمامية أو الجانبية التي شنت زينون stekla-، الذي لم يكن أصلا عن معين أرقام التسجيل محاكاة غير قابل للقراءة . تصحيح خرق البيانات إلى معايير السلامة.

ما يجب أن يكون معك للتفتيش آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Communication with the traffic police / WHAT you need to have with yourself for a checkup

WHAT you need to have with you for a checkup

What you need to have with you for a checkup</a>

The technical inspection is one of the most important procedures for drivers and vehicle owners. Every year, the order of the TO is simplified, and since 2014 there are also innovations.

The list of documents is kept to a minimum, and the procedure itself has become more painless for drivers.

You will need

  • - passport-
  • - PTS-
  • - power of attorney for TO-
  • - fire extinguisher-
  • - warning triangle-
  • First aid kit.

Instructions

1

Procedure for passing the technical inspectionIt is necessary to prepare a small package of documents. Present the passport - the document proving the identity is obligatory for presentation at passage THAT. Another document in this case will not work. When registering a TO, you need the passport data directly, as well as the accompanying information about the applicant.

2

Provision of a TCP is mandatory. Present the vehicle's passport or vehicle registration certificate. Each of these documents contains detailed information about the car (or about another vehicle), which is used for registration of documents for maintenance.

3

You may also need a power of attorney forPassing the maintenance if the car is not registered to you. This document can be written by hand, in simple form with the words "I trust the passing of technical inspection ...", or this authorization phrase should be included in the form of the current power of attorney for driving. Take the power of attorney from the owner of the machine and present it to the inspector.

4

When passing TO, it is required to have in the machine: Working and not expired fire extinguisher (volume not less than two liters), serviceable emergency stop sign, it is desirable to have a first aid kit. For her absence, according to Article 12.5 of Part 1 of the Code of Administrative Offenses, traffic police officers have the right to make a warning. Obtain the necessary elements in advance.

5

The car is not allowed to be inspected if: Tinted headlights are present both at the rear and in the front, there are tinted windscreens, front and side windows (up to 40% toning is allowed) - front lights or side windows are cracked - xenon is installed, which is not intended for this or that model - the keys are unreadable . Correct these violations before inspecting.

WHAT you need to have with you for a checkup Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text