تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قناع الوجه مع زيت شجرة الشاي
2016/08/16
كيف مضفر ارتفاع على جانبها
2016/08/16

أن في روسيا دعا الأشرعة

أن في روسيا دعا الأشرعة

لسوء الحظ، العديد من الكلمات الروسية الأم نترك تدريجيا رجل العصري، مما أسفر عن مكان جديد، جاء من لغات أخرى للمصطلحات والمفاهيم العلمية.

التغييرات لغة حيوي، مما أثرى باستمرار مع المفردات والقواعد، ولكن الكلمات التي عفا عليها الزمن ليست فقط ذات أهمية علمية.


المستخدمة في "الشراع" في الأيام الخوالي، في كثير من الأحيانواجهت في أعمال كثير من الكتاب الشهيرة مثل بوشكين، ليرمونتوف، Tiutchev، منذ فترة طويلة أصبح قديما واختفى تماما تقريبا من التداول. فمن غير المرجح أن اليوم يمكن لأي شخص أن يتذكر صحيح، معناها الأصلي.

الشراع

الرياح - كلمة السلافية القديمة، بدلايشيع استخدامها في روسيا ويدل على شيء أكثر من الشراع، حدث ما حدث، على الأرجح، من كلام الرياح، أو من الطراز القديم "الرياح". في العصور القديمة، كان مصطلح "vetriti" أيضا للدلالة على شيء أن تنتج طاقة الرياح. في نفس كلمة الشراع، للأسف، ليس لديها جذور السلافية، وجاء واحد من الإصدارات الحالية لنا من اليونان.

كان الشراع للسفن الروسية في غاية الأهمية، وقال انه اعتنى. توسيع الشراع يمكن أن البحارة ذوي الخبرة فقط، أشرعة المسيل للدموع، لا تزال تأخذ تلك اليد، ثم تحدث.

الأدلة الوثائقية الأول من وجودما يسمى أشرعة هناك في القرن العاشر، في بعض النسخ من الأدب الروسي القديم، الكتاب المقدس في الغالب موجودة.

قوة الرياح

اكتسب الشراع لاحق معاني مختلفة فيومن المعروف عمل لنا تحت اسم "لاي" كلمة الشراع يستخدم كمرجع للقوات التي لا تقاوم والرياح القوية. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه وفقا لإصدار المعاجم المعاصرة، كلمة اكتسبت معنى مختلف تماما المجازي، على سبيل المثال، والجمع المستدامة "بلا دفة"، والذي يستخدم في اللغة الحديثة دون فهم المعنى الحقيقي للكلمات مكوناته، فهذا يعني أن عنصر لا يخضع للقوى البشرية، والظروف لا يمكن التغلب عليها أو الأعمال التي لا يوجد لديه أهداف واضحة ونوايا واضحة.

ويعتقد أن تبحر كانت تسمى والرياح نفسها، وهو شكل من كلمة المكتسبة في حالة ندائي المفقودة.

كلمة الريح في معناها الأصليكثيرا ما وجدت في الأعمال العظيمة في الأدب في القرن ال19. الكتاب والشعراء المشهورين كرمت وكثيرا ما تحولت إلى المصطلحات الروسي الأصلي، وإثراء والمعاصرين غرس ثقافة الحوار واحترام لغة أجدادهم.
اليوم، كلمة الشراع لديه مثل هذه واسعةتوزيع وينتمي إلى فئة من المصطلحات والمفاهيم الكتاب، للأسف، الروس اليوم لا أعتقد، بل وأكثر من الخلط قيمة من الشراع القديم مع طاحونة الرياح، أو حتى، في حالات نادرة، وبعد معرفة معناها الحقيقي الذي هو الخالق قد وضعت فيه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Face mask with tea tree oil
08/16/2016
HOW braided spike on its side
08/16/2016

That in Russia called the sails

That in Russia called the sails

Unfortunately, many native Russian words we gradually leave the modern man, yielding place to new, came from other languages ​​of scientific terms and concepts.

Language changes dynamically, constantly enriched with vocabulary and grammar, but outdated words are not only of scientific interest.


Used in "sail" the old days, oftenencountered in the works of many famous writers such as Pushkin, Lermontov, Tiutchev, long ago it became archaic and almost completely disappeared from circulation. It is unlikely that today anyone can remember its true, original meaning.

Sail

Wind - the ancient Slavic word, rathercommonly used in Russia and signifying nothing more than a sail, it happened, most likely, from the wind words, or old-fashioned "wind." In ancient times, the term "vetriti" was also to denote something that produces the wind. The very same word sail, unfortunately, does not have Slavic roots, and one of the existing versions came to us from Greece.

Sail for Russian ships was very important, he took care of. Expand the sail could only experienced sailors, sails tear, still take that hand, then spoke.

The first documentary evidence of the existence ofthe so-called sails there in the tenth century, in some copies of old Russian literature, mostly extant holy scriptures.

wind Force

Later sail acquired different meanings in thework is known to us under the name of "Lay" word sail is used as a reference to the irresistible forces and powerful wind. It is interesting that, according to the version of contemporary dictionaries, the word acquired a totally different figurative sense, for example, sustainable combination "rudderless", which in modern language is used without understanding the true meaning of the words of its components, it means the element is not subject to human powers, insurmountable circumstances or business that has no clear objectives and clear intentions.

It is believed that the sails were called and the wind itself, a form of the word acquired in lost vocative case.

Word of the wind in its original meaningoften found in the great works of literature of the 19th century. Famous writers and poets honored and often turned to the original Russian terminology, enriching and contemporaries instilling a culture of dialogue and respect for the language of their ancestors.
Today, the word sail has such a wideDistribution and belongs to the category of book terms and concepts, unfortunately, today's Russians do not think, and even more confused the value of an old sail with the wind mill, or even, in rare cases, having the knowledge of its true meaning, which is the creator has put into it.

Comments are closed.