منزل / دواء / مرض / ثان لعلاج الحساسية؟

من لعلاج الحساسية؟

/
90 المشاهدات

من لعلاج الحساسية؟</A>

الحساسية - هو عدم كفاية الاستجابة المناعيةنظام إلى مواد غير ضارة. في حساسية الجسم يدرك جوهر بأنها خطرة، حتى عندما تكون في اتصال مع كمية صغيرة من حساسية اظهار حساسية غير عادية.

حاليا، الحساسية إلى حد ما، وفقا لتقديرات الأطباء، ويعاني ما يقرب من ثلث السكان.

علاج الحساسية: المبادئ العامة

أولا وقبل كل ما هو ضروري للحد منالاتصال المريض مع المادة المسببة للحساسية: عدم تناول الأطعمة تسبب الحساسية، ليتوافق مع النظام الغذائي الصحي، لخلق ظروف تحول دون دخول الجسم من مسببات الحساسية المنزلية وتأثير عوامل إضافية تساهم في تطور هذا المرض.

يجب استشارة الطبيب للتعيينويلزم خاص الاختبارات في بعض الحالات لتحديد مسببات الحساسية: العلاج والتشخيص. تعيين مضادة للحساسية (مضادات الهيستامين) العقاقير يمكن متخصص فقط، وسوف نختار أفضل جرعة والجمع بين الاستعدادات.

العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات من الحساسية

مضادات الهيستامين هي الأكثر شيوعاكوسيلة لعلاج الحساسية. المنصوص عليها عادة الأدوية الثاني أو الجيل الثالث ( "Tsetrin" "كلاريتين"، "Erius"، "Zirtek")، وجود آثار جانبية أقل، بما في ذلك الخمول، وبالمقارنة مع الأدوية الجيل الأول (ديفينهيدرامين).

في كثير من الأحيان، بالإضافة إلى مضادات للحساسية بحاجة لاتخاذ مواد ماصة لتسريع إفراز المواد المسببة للحساسية.

في أشكال حادة من الحساسية أثبتت لهمفعالية الكورتيزون. ويستند التحيز ضد العديد من المرضى الهرمونية أقراص والمراهم والحقن على تجربة استخدام عقاقير الجيل الأول، له العديد من الآثار الجانبية. المستحضرات الهرمونية الحديثة لعلاج الحساسية هي أكثر أمنا، ولكنها مستقلة عن تعيينهم وتجاوز المدة الموصى بها من إدارة الدواء يمنع منعا باتا. يمكن استخدام الكورتيزون موضعيا لتخفيف الأشكال الحادة أو العلاج الصيانة وفي لتأثير النظامية - في هذه الحالة، فإنها تأخذ دورة قصيرة لمكافحة تفاقم حاد.

طريقة الحساسية محددة

ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم وسيلة مثللا تسبب الحساسية محددة المناعي (ASIT)، أو طريقة محددة الحساسية (الحساسية). في هذه الحالة، يتم إدارتها من جسم المريض مع زيادة تدريجية جرعات حساسية، عادة عن طريق الحقن من المواد المسببة للحساسية تنقيته. بعد فترة من الوقت يتم تشكيل هيئة التسامح لمسببات الحساسية، وردود الفعل غير الكافية لم يعد يحدث.

ويتم تسبب الحساسية محددة المناعي خارجتحت إشراف الطبيب، وبعد إدارة الحساسية اللازمة للبقاء تحت الملاحظة من أجل تجنب صدمة الحساسية - الحساسية أفظع.

ويوصى هذا العلاج في الحالات التي يكون فيهااتصال مع حساسية لا يمكن منعها، وتأثير العلاج الدوائي غير كاف. تم تصميم طريقة لفترة طويلة - متوسط ​​دورة العلاج يستمر 3 سنوات، ولكن بعد بضعة أشهر يتم تقليل الحاجة إلى استخدام الهرمونات ومضادات الهيستامين، وتحسين نوعية حياة المريض.

العلاجات غير المخدرات

في الحساسية يظهر fizioprotsedury (البقاءوأوصى بارو وفي غرفة كهوف)، البلازما (بلازما تنظيف الأجهزة) المداواة بالمناخ والعلاج بالمياه المعدنية. إقامة قصيرة في البحر يقلل أحيانا إلى حد كبير أعراض الحساسية، ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن التعرض المفرط للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتغير المناخ القاسي قد يؤدي إلى تدهور.

فعالية ممارسات الطب البديل لعلاج الحساسية لم يقم حتى الآن أدلة كافية، ولكن غياب طويل الأجل من التأثير المطلوب في العلاج الطبي العادية، بعض المرضى يتجهون إلى المثلية، الوخز بالإبر أو الأدوية العشبية.

علاج الحساسية مع أنواع مختلفة من الاستجابة المناعية

اعتمادا على نوع من رد فعل الكائن الحيمزيد من المعالجة المخصصة مصممة لتخفيف أعراض محددة. على سبيل المثال، في التهاب الجلد التحسسي، يرافقه الطفح الجلدي، وتهيج، وجفاف الجلد، وتطبيق مرطب، والتئام الجروح أو المراهم والكريمات podsushivayuschee.

حساسية الأنف والتهاب الملتحمة، بالإضافة إلى مضادات الهيستامين، مضادات الاحتقان، وكذلك علاج العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات. في الربو وصفه موسعات القصبات الهوائية.

الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية من الأدويةيعني، في حال من حالات الطوارئ، يوصي الأطباء ارتداء سوار خاص مع بيان جميع الأدوية التي مرة واحدة على الأقل تم إصلاح رد الفعل التحسسي.

عمليا في جميع أنواع الحساسية أوصتاستبعدت من النظام الغذائي أو تقييد الأطعمة التي تسبب الأكثر شيوعا الحساسية (الحمضيات والكاكاو والشوكولاته والمكسرات والفواكه ذات الألوان الزاهية والخضار). ينصح منتجات جديدة وغير مألوفة لإدخالها في نظام غذائي واحد في وقت واحد وبكميات صغيرة.

يجب الحد من الاتصال مع الحيوانات الأليفةوالطيور وخلق الظروف المعيشية التي اتصال مع المواد المسببة للحساسية المنزلية سيكون أدنى حد ممكن. وهذا يتطلب تنظيف الرطب متكررة، فمن غير المستحسن تهوية الغرفة يوميا للحفاظ على السجاد في الأماكن المغلقة، أدلى الفراش من المواد الطبيعية والنباتات في الأماكن المغلقة.

من لعلاج الحساسية؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bafjueqx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / Than to treat an allergy?

Than to treat an allergy?

/
95 Views

Than to treat an allergy?</a>

Allergy is an inadequate immune responseSystems for safe substances. With allergies, the body perceives these substances as dangerous, even when in contact with a small amount of an allergen showing unusual sensitivity.

At present, almost one third of the population suffers from an allergy to one degree or another, according to doctors' estimates.

Treatment of allergies: general principles

First of all, it is necessary to limitContact the patient with the allergen: do not eat foods that cause allergic reactions, follow a diet, create conditions that exclude the ingress of allergens into the body and the impact of additional factors that aggravate the development of the disease.

It is necessary to consult a doctor for appointmentTreatment and diagnosis: in some cases special tests are required to detect allergens. Prescribe anti-allergic (antihistamines) drugs can only a specialist, he also chooses the dosage and the best combination of drugs.

Medicinal treatment of allergy

Antihistamines are most commonAs a method of treating allergies. Usually prescribe drugs of the second or third generation ("Cetrin", "Claritin", "Erius", "Zirtek"), which have fewer side effects, including drowsiness, compared to first-generation drugs (diphenhydramine).

Often, in addition to antihistamines, allergies need to take sorbents to accelerate the removal of allergens from the body.

In severe forms, allergies have proven theirEffectiveness of glucocorticoid preparations. The prejudice of many patients against hormonal tablets, injections and ointments is based on the experience of first-generation drugs with many side effects. Modern hormonal drugs for the treatment of allergies are safer, however, their independent appointment and exceeding the recommended time for taking the drug is strictly prohibited. Corticosteroids can be used either topically, to relieve exacerbation or maintenance treatment, and in forms for systemic exposure - in this case they are taken as a short course to combat severe exacerbation.

The method of specific desensitization

A method such asAllergen-specific immunotherapy (ASIT), or a method of specific desensitization (hyposensibilization). In this case, the patient is injected with an allergen with a gradual increase in dose, usually in the form of injections of purified allergens. After a certain time the tolerance of the organism to an allergen is formed, and inadequate reactions no longer arise.

Allergen-specific immunotherapy is performedUnder the supervision of a doctor, after the introduction of an allergen, it is necessary to stay under observation in order to avoid anaphylactic shock - the most formidable manifestation of allergy.

Such treatment is recommended in cases whenContact with the allergen can not be prevented, and the effect of drug therapy is insufficient. The method is designed for a long time - the average course of treatment lasts 3 years, but after a few months the need for hormonal and antihistamines is reduced, the quality of life of the patient improves.

Non-drug therapies

When allergies are shown physiotherapy (stayIn the baro-and speleo- chamber), plasmapheresis (hardware purification of blood plasma), climatotherapy and sanatorium treatment are recommended. Short-term stay at sea sometimes significantly reduces the symptoms of allergies, but we must remember that excessive exposure to ultraviolet rays and a sharp change of climate can lead to deterioration.

The effectiveness of methods of alternative medicine forThe treatment of allergy does not yet have enough evidence, but with prolonged absence of proper effect in the usual medical treatment, some patients turn to homeopathy, acupuncture or phytotherapy.

Treatment of allergies in different types of immune response

Depending on the type of reaction of the organismAn additional treatment is prescribed to relieve specific symptoms. So, for allergic dermatitis, accompanied by the appearance of a rash, irritation, dry skin, moisturizing, wound healing or drying ointments and creams are used.

Allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis, in addition to antihistamines, are also treated with decongestants and anti-inflammatory drugs. In bronchial asthma, bronchodilators are prescribed.

People with an allergy to medicinalFunds, in case of emergency situations, doctors recommend wearing a special bracelet indicating all the preparations for which an allergic reaction was recorded at least once.

Practically for all types of allergy recommendedTo exclude from the diet or limit products most often causing allergic reactions (citrus, cocoa and chocolate, nuts, brightly colored fruits and vegetables). It is recommended to introduce new and unfamiliar products into the diet one at a time and in small quantities.

Limit contact with petsAnd birds and create living conditions, in which contacts with household allergens would be minimized. This requires frequent wet cleanings, daily airing of premises, it is not recommended to keep carpets, bedding from natural materials, houseplants in the premises.

Than to treat an allergy? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bafjueqx
It is main inner container footer text