تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة رائحة كريهة من الثلاجة
2016/09/20
كيفية جعل بابا نويل
2016/09/20

من الأميرة تنكو الشهير

الأميرة تنكو الشهير

الأميرة تنكو - أكبر مكانة illyuzionistka اليابان في صف واحد مع نجوم مثل العالم مثل ديفيد كوبرفيلد وديفيد بلين.

وللأسف، فإن الروس، فإنه لا يزال غير معروف، لأن روسيا قد لا تأتي أبدا.

من هو الأميرة تنكو

الأميرة تنكو - وهو اسم مستعار لاليابانية الشهيرةillyuzionistki ومغنية البوب ​​ماريكو إيتاكورا. ومن المعروف أيضا ماريكو في وطنه كمسرح والمخرج، مصور وفنان. حاليا، وقالت انها رئيس سحر الاتحاد الياباني للتبادل الدولي.
لعدة سنوات درست إيتاكوراالحيل المختلفة في كبير الساحر الياباني تنكو Hikita. في عام 1978 وقالت انها قدمت لها لاول مرة كمغنية على قناة تلفزيون فوجي، وكانت مصحوبة أدائها عن طريق الحيل. واصلت الفتاة الموسيقية الوظيفي حتى الموت Hikita في عام 1980. بعد وفاة الساحر المعترف بها ماريكو تنكو الثاني، على الرغم من أنها لم تكن الطالب الوحيد للسيد.

بعد وفاة المعلم تولى تنكو Hikita ماريكو لقب الأميرة تنكو.

الشهرة العالمية

في عام 1990، وأكاديمية الفنون السحرية"مخادع من السنة" منح لقب إيتاكورا. وجاء الشهرة العالمية إلى Princess تنكو في عام 1994، بعد أن ألقى كلمة في الولايات المتحدة في راديو سيتي هول الموسيقى. شعبيته كانت كبيرة لدرجة أنه أصبح النموذج الأولي للشخصية الرئيسية في سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة "الأميرة تنكو وحفظة من السحر". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم الإفراج عن مجموعة من الدمى، وتكريما لها.
في عام 1998، زار الأميرة جمهورية كوريا الديمقراطية الشعبية وذلكمثل زعيم البلاد كيم جونغ إيل، وكان اسمه في وقت لاحق المسرح بعد لها. وعلاوة على ذلك، عندما كان من المفترض تنكو خلال الجولة التالية لتنفيذ خدعة مع الافراج عن الخزان بالماء، أمر رئيس لاستخدام المياه المعدنية إيفيان بدلا من الماء العادي. كما وجهت الدعوة الأميرة للبقاء والعيش في كوريا الشمالية، لكنها رفضت.

في عام 2011، دعي الأميرة تنكو إلى جنازة كيم جونغ-إينا، لكنها امتنعت من السفر.

في عام 2007، وقد ماريكو تضررت بشدة وتقريباوتوفي أثناء أداء خدعة الشهيرة بالسيوف. كان عليها أن الاختباء في صندوق خشبي، وهو ما يتم التطرق مع عشرة شفرات حادة، وتختفي في الوقت المناسب. لم تنكو يكن لديك الوقت للخروج، واخترقت جميع شفرات في جسدها - من قبيل المصادفة السعيدة واحد منهم حصل في العيون، وتمر بوصة منه. الغريب، على الرغم من النزيف، واصلت المرأة للتحدث لمدة نصف ساعة أخرى.
وأخيرا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأميرة هي معروفةليس فقط لمهاراتهم، ولكن أيضا شغف لشراء مكلفة. وهكذا، فإنه غالبا ما تشارك في المزادات الكبرى والآن لديه الوقت لشراء حقيبة مارلين مونرو وسيارة جون لينون، الذي كان يقود سيارته في فيلم «تخيل».

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove the unpleasant smell from the refrigerator
09/20/2016
How to make Santa Claus
09/20/2016

Than the famous Princess Tenko

The famous Princess Tenko

Princess Tenko - Japan's largest illyuzionistka standing in a row with such world stars like David Copperfield and David Blaine.

Unfortunately, the Russians, it is still not known, because Russia has never come.

Who is Princess Tenko

Princess Tenko - a pseudonym of the famous Japaneseillyuzionistki and pop singer Mariko Itakura. Mariko is also known in his homeland as a theater and film director, photographer and artist. Currently, she is the chairman of the magic of the Japan Association for International Exchange.
For several years she studied Itakuravarious tricks at large Japanese illusionist Tenko Hikita. In 1978 she made her debut as a singer on the channel Fuji TV, and her performances were accompanied by tricks. Musical career girl continued until Hikita death in 1980. After the death of magician Mariko recognized second Tenko, although she was not the only student of the master.

After the death of the teacher Tenko Hikita Mariko took the nickname Princess Tenko.

World fame

In 1990, the Academy of Magical Arts"Illusionist of the Year" awarded the title of Itakura. World fame came to Princess Tenko in 1994, after a speech in the United States in the Music Hall Radio City. Its popularity was so great that it became the prototype for the main character of the animated series "Princess Tenko and the keepers of magic." In addition, a series of dolls, named in her honor was released.
In 1998, the Princess visited the DPRK and solike the country's leader Kim Jong-il, he was later named the theater after her. Moreover, when, during the following tour Tenko was supposed to perform the trick with the release of the tank with water, head ordered to use Evian mineral water instead of plain water. Princess has also been invited to stay and live in North Korea, but she refused.

In 2011, Princess Tenko was invited to the funeral of Kim Jong-Ina, but she refrained from traveling.

In 2007, Mariko has been hit hard and almostHe died during a performance of the famous trick with swords. She had to hide in a wooden box, which is then pierced with ten sharp blades, and disappear in time. Tenko did not have time to get out, and all the blades are pierced into her body - by happy coincidence one of them got into the eyes, passing inches from him. Curiously, despite the bleeding, the woman continued to speak for another half hour.
Finally it is worth noting that the princess is knownnot only for their skill, but also a passion for expensive purchases. Thus, it is often involved in major auctions and by now had time to buy a suitcase Marilyn Monroe and John Lennon's car, which he drove in the movie «Imagine».

Comments are closed.