منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / تركيب TECHNOLOGY من أبواب المدخل

تركيب تكنولوجيا أبواب المدخل

/
79 المشاهدات

مدخل التكنولوجيا تركيب الأبواب</A>

الباب قوي وموثوق بها - ضمان راحة وسلامة الوطن.

الدخول إلى شقة جديدة، وأصحاب تحاول أولا وقبل كل شيء وضع باب معدني.

باب التصنيع وغالبا ما تسند إلى شركات متخصصة، ولكن تركيبه غير قادرة تماما على انتاج بارع بالمهارات وأعمال التركيب في مجال السباكة.

غير أنه من الصعب إجراء التثبيت من الباب بيديه؟

ويتكون تكلفة باب المدخل تتكون منالعديد من المكونات. وهذا يشمل أسعار المواد والتجهيزات الباب، وأجهزة تأمين، فضلا عن تكلفة التشطيب باب معدني. إذا التركيب المهني ستكون تكلفة لحام والتجمع وأعمال التركيب. بعد الانتهاء من أعمال التركيب من تلقاء نفسها، يمكنك جعل تركيب الباب أرخص.

يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن الجبهة ضمان المنتج باب من الشركة المصنعة التثبيت الذاتي، وكقاعدة عامة، لم يعد صالحا.

التركيب الصحيح من الباب الأمامي مهم جدا،بسبب هذا يعتمد إلى حد كبير على أداء الهيكل كله، بما في ذلك الإطار، والنسيج، ويتوقف والأقفال. إذا كنت واثقا في قدراته، وتمتلك الخبرة اللازمة لأعمال البناء والتركيب واليدين ماهرا، ثم تثبيت الباب الأمامي بدلا من هيكل خشبي عجوز لا تصبح مشكلة كبيرة.

أثناء التثبيت الباب الأمامي إلى الشقة، من المهمالالتزام الصارم بقواعد بسيطة، وسير العمل وجميع العمليات التكنولوجية. ومن المفترض أن جميع القياسات الأولية نفذت بشكل صحيح وبدون أخطاء، وإلا فإنه قد يكون من الضروري توسيع المدخل. مع إزالة المناسبة لحجم الفجوات التكنولوجية بين الجدار والباب الإطار يجب أن لا تتجاوز على كل جانب من 15 ملم.

تفكيك الباب القديم

قبل التثبيت المباشر لباب جديدالتصميم في المقام الأول يجب تفكيكها بعناية الباب الأمامي القديم. ورقة الباب إزالتها بعناية من المفصلات لها. أسهل طريقة لتنفيذ هذه العملية إذا كان الباب يستحق نوع لطي يتوقف. في هذه الحالة يتم رفعه مفتوحة في زاوية أكبر من 90 درجة، وعن طريق إسفين أو طوقا المخل التقليدية. بعد ذلك، الباب يمكن إزالتها بسهولة من يتوقف في الاتجاه العلوي.

إذا ما استخدمت في بناء من قطعة واحدة من الحلقات، ونسج مفك حجم مناسب.

عند إزالة ورقة الباب من يتوقف فيها، انتقل إلىتفكيك منطقة الجزاء. وعادة ما يتكون من افتتاح perimetral قضبان خشبية. والهدف هو إزالة معظم الأظافر والمراسي، والتي من خلالها يتم إرفاق مربع إلى المدخل. المربع ثم تقطع إلى أسفل وأعلى أجزاء وممزقة من المخل والمطرقة. عندما يتم تحرير الباب من مربع، يتم تنظيف حواف من قطعة العزل من الجص القديم وإزالة جاحظ المسامير.

تركيب الباب الأمامي الجديد

الإجراء لتثبيت جديدةيتم تحديد الباب إلى حد كبير في طريق الربط في افتتاح الإطار المعدني. في كثير من الأحيان تضطر إلى التعامل مع بطريقتين. في الحالة الأولى، ويقع كتلة الباب في نفس الطائرة مع الجدار، وعندما ينظر اليها من المدخل. في تجسيد آخر، وتوقفت وحدة أكثر ندرة في المدخل.

وعادة ما يتم تنفيذ تصاعد إطار الباب من استخداملوحات تصاعد الخاصة التي يعلقونها على أوبريغتس الجانب من الإطار. لوحة لديه ثقب تصاعد مستمر لتركيب قطع حديد التسليح أو مسامير الربط. بعد توصيل من الشد دبابيس أو المراسي يتم لحام بشكل مباشر إلى الإطار.

إذا كانت سماكة الجدران في مكان تركيب الأبوابأكبر من 150 مم، استخدام الأسلوب الثاني من الربط. في هذا utaplivajut كتلة في المدخل إلى العمق المطلوب وإرفاق المسامير المعدنية التي يقودها في الحائط. إذا لم يتم توفير الفتحات الموجودة مسبقا، يتم حفر بشكل مباشر في مسار تثبيت الباب. وتثبت هذه المسامير بعد التثبيت أيضا إلى دورفرامي عن طريق لحام.

إصلاح الإطار في المدخل، فمن الأفضلبواسطة أسافين خشبية، الفسوحات الحفاظ على وجه التحديد التكنولوجيا. عندما الإطار هو في افتتاح مستقرة ويمكن أن يتم من خلال الثقوب تثقيب لوحات العيينة التركيب. عمق الثقوب ليكون حوالي 100 ملم. في هذه الفتحات المسدودة أو يتم إدخال قطعة تعزيز مسامير الربط.

لا ننسى لتثبيت الباب من وقت لآخر للتأكد من موقف إطار الباب على مستوى البناء.

بعد الربط الإطار إلى شنق بابهااللوحة، يتوقف يتأهل مسبقا. الآن يمكنك تثبيت الأجهزة الباب بأكمله. في المرحلة النهائية من الفجوة التكنولوجية بين المدخل والإطار مليئة رغوة حول محيط، وترك الثغرات.

لتحسين الرغوة في اتصال مع العناصرتصميم الجدار هو مرغوب فيه لترطيب قليلا بالماء. الرغوة هي عادة حوالي يوم واحد لتجف، وبعد ذلك يتم جاحظ قطع يمكن قطع مع جمعية سكين. ويبقى الآن أن أبواب المنحدرات الجص ونفس الحل لإغلاق المكان، حيث العروات رفع. تركيب الأبواب المعدنية المدخلات الانتهاء.

من حيث التكنولوجيا تركيب الباب لاالتفكير، ولكن للمعاملات الفردية، قد تحتاج مساعدة من شريك. حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت وتجنب الاضطرار لتصحيح عيوب في العمل.

تركيب تكنولوجيا أبواب المدخل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / TECHNOLOGY of installation of entrance doors

TECHNOLOGY of installation of entrance doors

/
87 Views

Technology of installation of entrance doors</a>

A strong and reliable front door is a guarantee of comfort and safety of the home.

When they enter a new apartment, its owners try first of all to install a metal door.

Manufacturing doors are usually assigned to specialized enterprises, but its installation is quite possible to produce a house master who has the skills of locksmith and installation work.

Is it difficult to install the door yourself?

The cost of the entrance door is composed ofSeveral components. This includes the price of the material, door hardware, locking devices, as well as the cost of finishing the metal door. With a professional installation there will be costs for welding, assembly and installation work. Completing the installation work on their own, you can make the installation of the entrance door cheaper.

It is necessary to know that if the door is installed independently, the warranty on the product from the manufacturer's side, as a rule, ceases to operate.

Correct installation of the entrance door is very important,Because this largely depends on the performance characteristics of the entire structure, including the frame, cloth, hinges and locks. If you are confident in your abilities, have the necessary experience of construction and installation works and skillful hands, then installing the front door instead of the old wooden structure will not be a big problem.

Carrying out the installation of the entrance door to the apartment, it is importantStrictly observe the simple rules, the sequence of actions and all technological operations. It is assumed that all preliminary measurements were made correctly and without errors, otherwise it may be necessary to expand the doorway. With proper removal of dimensions, the technological gaps between the wall and the door frame should not exceed 15 mm on each side.

Dismantling the old door

Before installing the new doorFirst of all, it is necessary to carefully dismantle the old entrance door. The door leaf is carefully removed from the hinges. The easiest way is to perform this operation if the door is on the hinges of a collapsible type. In this case, it is opened at an angle greater than 90 degrees, and raised using wedge pads or a conventional crowbar. After that, the door is easily removed from the hinges in the upper direction.

If the design uses integral hinges, the cloth is unscrewed with a screwdriver of the appropriate size.

When the door leaf is removed from the hinges, go toDismantling the box. Usually it consists of wooden bars located along the perimeter of the aperture. The task is to extract most of the nails and anchors, through which the box is fixed in the doorway. Then the box is sawn to the lower and upper parts and tear off using a crowbar and a hammer. When the doorway is released from the box, its edges are cleaned from pieces of insulation, from the old plaster and remove the protruding nails.

Installing a new front door

Sequence of actions when installing a newThe door is largely determined by the way of fastening in the opening of the metal frame. Most often you have to deal with two such methods. In the first case, the door block is in the same plane with the wall, when viewed from the entrance side. In another, more rare case, the unit is recessed in the doorway.

Usually fastening of a frame of a door is made by means ofSpecial mounting plates, which are fixed to the side frames of the frame. The plates have a mounting hole for installing pieces of reinforcement or anchor bolts. After plugging such pins or screwing in the anchors, they are welded directly to the frame.

If the thickness of the walls in the place of installation of the doorExceeds 150 mm, a second fixing method is used. At the same time, the block is heated in the opening to the required depth and fastened with metal pins, which are driven into the wall. If holes are not provided in advance, they are drilled directly during the installation of the door. Such pins after installation are also attached to the door frame by welding.

Fixing the frame in the doorway is most convenientBy means of wooden wedges, precisely maintaining the gaps provided by the technology. When the frame is stable in the opening, it is possible to pierce the hole through the lugs of the mounting plates. The depth of the holes should be about 100 mm. In these holes, pieces of reinforcement are clogged or anchor bolts are inserted.

Do not forget when installing the door from time to time to check the position of the door frame on the building level.

After fixing the frame to it, hang the doorCanvas, beforehand having greased the hinges. Now you can install all the door hardware. At the final stage, the technological gaps between the doorway and the frame are filled with mounting foam all around the perimeter, leaving no gaps.

That the foam is better in contact with the elementsWalls, it is desirable to slightly moisten the water. Foam usually dries for about a day, after which its protruding fragments can be cut with a mounting knife. Now it remains to plaster the slopes of the doors and close the places where the mounting eyes are located with the same solution. At this the installation of the entrance metal door is completed.

In terms of technology, the installation of the entrance door is notIs particularly difficult, but for some operations you may need the help of a partner. So you can save time and avoid the need to correct flaws in work.

TECHNOLOGY of installation of entrance doors Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text