منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / تاس "زنبق الوادي" في تقنية دكوبج

المقهى "زنبق الوادي" في تقنية دكوبج

/
55 المشاهدات

المقهى "زنبق الوادي" في تقنية دكوبج</A>

تقنية دكوبج - هو طريقة بسيطة لإضافة الراحة الداخلية، والأصالة والجو الإبداعي.

المنتجات المصنوعة من هذه التقنية، تزيينوغرفة نوم، ومكتب ومطبخ. واحدة من اكسسوارات المطبخ المألوف حاليا - بيت الشاي، والمصممة لتخزين الدقيق والجمالية من أكياس الشاي.

زينت باستخدام دكوبج، وتناسب بنجاح في أي بيئة، وسوف تعطيه سحر.

ستحتاج

  • الخشب الرقائقي حصاد بيت الشاي، وتقضي علىدكوبج مع صورة زنبق الوادي - واحدة مع وجود دافع من حجم كبير واحد مع فكرة صغيرة، والاكريليك لون الطلاء "الوردي العتيقة" (الباستيل والبيج ونبرة الوردي)، ومات طلاء الاكريليك، PVA الغراء، والإسفنج، والصنفرة غرامة الحبيبات لطحن سطح مقص الأظافر ، ضيقة فرشاة قاسية مربع.

تعليمات

1

سطح الخشب الرقائقي ضروري لتنظيف الشغلالصنفرة، ولكن لتحقيق سلاسة مطلقة لا ينبغي - نسيج من الخشب ستكون التقنيات الزخرفية إضافية. ثم تغطية كامل سطح الاكريليك الشغل الطلاء 2-3 طبقات، مما يسمح لكل لتجف بشكل صحيح. وبعد ذلك تحتاج إلى علاج ورنيش لامع منزل الاكريليك، ويمكن أن ينطبق أيضا على اثنين أو ثلاث طبقات.

2

قطع عزر صغير مع زنبق الوادي - سوفالانتهاء من السطح. فصل الطبقة العليا مع نمط، أن تفرض على الشغل والغطاء العلوي لاصقة (يمكن ان تكون ثابتة عزر ورنيش الاكريليك، وإذا الغراء غير مريح للعمل أو ليست قريبة في متناول اليد). لا ينبغي أن تمتد الدافع، فمن الأفضل لصقه نشف الحركات (وهذا هو أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام اسفنجة رغوة).

3

منديل مع عزر كبير في قطع نصف،قطع في نمط، تم فصل الطبقة العليا ولصقها على "جدران" و "واجهة" الوطن. تأمين عنصر كبير أكثر صعوبة - من أجل منديل لا عبس قد أولا أن تتحلل جزء على فيلم البولي إثيلين (مناسبة لهذا الغرض صورة القرطاسية العادية) وجهه لأسفل، ثم لترطيب عبر فيلم نقل على سطح الشغل.

4

عندما القماش الجاف، ورسمه للعملأو الغراء مع اسفنجة، دون التمدد. منزل جاهز مغطاة ورنيش الاكريليك 2-3 مرات على مدى الدافع لصق لإصلاح النهاية. بعد التجفيف، وتلميع الصنفرة المنتج.

المقهى "زنبق الوادي" في تقنية دكوبج آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة ruazaonl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / TEA HOUSE "May Lily of the valley" in decoupage technique

TEA HOUSE "May Lily of the valley" in decoupage technique

/
98 Views

Tea house "May Lily of the valley" in decoupage technique</a>

Technique decoupage is a simple way to add to the interior of comfort, originality and creative atmosphere.

Products made with this technology will decorateAnd a bedroom, a study, and a kitchen. One of the now fashionable kitchen accessories is a tea house, designed for accurate and aesthetic storage of tea bags.

Decorated with the help of decoupage, he successfully fits into any situation and will give her charm.

You will need

  • Plywood billet of tea house, napkins forDecoupage with the image of a lily of the valley - one with a large motif and one with a small motif, acrylic paint of the shade "antique pink" (warm pastel beige-pink tone), matt acrylic lacquer, PVA glue, foam sponge, fine-grained sandpaper for surface grinding, manicure scissors , A narrow square hard brush.

Instructions

1

The surface of the plywood billet must be cleanedSkin, but absolute smoothness should not be sought - the texture of the tree will be an additional decorative technique. Then cover the whole surface of the workpiece with acrylic paint in 2-3 layers, letting everyone dry properly. After that, it is necessary to treat the house with frosted acrylic lacquer, and also put it in a couple of layers.

2

Cut a small motif with a lily of the valley - it will beRoof finishing. Separate the top layer with the pattern, put on the workpiece and top with glue (you can fix the motif and acrylic lacquer, if the glue is uncomfortable or not at hand). Do not stretch the motif, it is better to glue it with promakivayuschimi movements (for this it is more convenient to use foam rubber sponge).

3

Napkin with a large motif cut in half,Cut out the pattern, separate the top layer and glue it to the "walls" and "facade" of the house. It is more difficult to fix a large element - in order that the tissue does not wrinkle, you can first decompose the fragment on a polyethylene film (for this purpose a regular office file is suitable) face down, moisten and then transfer it to the surface of the workpiece with a film.

4

When the napkin dries, work it with varnishOr glue with a sponge, without stretching. Finished house covered with acrylic lacquer 2-3 times over the pasted motif to fix the finish. After drying, sand the product with a sandpaper.

TEA HOUSE "May Lily of the valley" in decoupage technique Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Ruazaonl
It is main inner container footer text