منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كيفية تعليم الطفل عدم الاستيقاظ ليلا

كيفية تعليم الطفل عدم الاستيقاظ ليلا

/
83 المشاهدات

كيفية تعليم الطفل عدم الاستيقاظ ليلا</A>

أمي شابة من الصعب جدا على النوم عندما يستيقظ الطفل ليلا.

إذا نمت الطفل حتى وأنت التخلي عن الرضاعة ليلا، تحتاج إلى يعلمه النوم طوال الليل حتى الصباح.

تعليمات

    1

تنظيم منطقة النوم للطفل، لذلك كانتليس فقط جميلة ومريحة، ولكنها مريحة. في سرير الطفل يجب أن تكون مرتبة ذات جودة عالية، وأفضل العظام ومريحة، وليس سادة كبيرة. وينبغي أن يكون السرير المناسب لعمر ونمو الطفل، كما يجب أن تكون آمنة - مع الحدود. الفراش - مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية وألوان هادئة.

    2

لتحسين النوم طفلك، والهواء في غرفة النوميجب أن تكون باردة ورطبة. للقيام بذلك، تهوية الغرفة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وزيادة مستوى الرطوبة مفيد لشراء مرطب نوعية من شأنها أن تسهل ليس فقط في التنفس أثناء النوم، ولكن أيضا يقلل من خطر نزلات البرد عند الأطفال.

    3

شرح لطفلك أن سريره هو للنوم، وليس للألعاب. لا تسمح للعب الطفل في السرير، لذلك السرير والمنتسبين فقط مع النوم.

    4

وقال إن الطفل لا يستيقظ في الليل، تحتاج إلىهو متعب جدا خلال النهار. الأنشطة اليومية للطفل يجب ليس فقط في تطوير الفصول الدراسية، ومشاهدة الرسوم المتحركة والألعاب الهادئة. النشاط البدني مهم جدا. يجب أن يكون الطفل في الحركة لطرد الطاقة وعواطفهم، وهذا هو، وقال انه يحتاج لتشغيل ومرح. من الأفضل القيام هذا في الهواء الطلق. ليلة نوم جيدة، والمشي مع الطفل كل يوم، وكان الطقس جيدا مرتين في اليوم. الهواء النقي هو جيد لجسم الطفل. في الشارع، يمكنك الصراخ، والألعاب في الهواء الطلق. إذا ملت الطفل لتشغيل وحده، وجعل له الشركة.

    5

1-2 ساعات قبل وقت النوم تحتل لعب الأطفال هادئة. الاستحمام قبل النوم الاسترخاء، ولها جيدا، والنوم السليم. ويمكن أن يضاف إلى الحمام عند الاستحمام الشاي مهدئا الأعشاب.

    6

إذا كان الطفل لا يزال يستيقظ في الليل، في أيالحالة، لا التحدث معه ولا تتحول على الضوء الساطع. إذا أراد أن يشرب أو استخدام المرحاض، فقط بدوره على ضوء الليل. بعد إشباع الحاجات ينبغي أن يكون على الفور وضع الطفل إلى النوم. سامي تكمن أيضا في السرير وتغمض عينيك، وعادة عندما يرى الأطفال أن آبائهم نيام، هم أيضا تغفو.

كيفية تعليم الطفل عدم الاستيقاظ ليلا آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How to teach a child not to wake up at night

How to teach a child not to wake up at night

/
86 Views

How to teach a child not to wake up at night</a>

A young mother can be very difficult to sleep when a child wakes up at night.

If the baby is already grown up and you refused to feed at night, you need to teach him to sleep all night until the morning.

Instructions

    1

Arrange a sleep zone for the child so that it isNot only beautiful and cozy, but also comfortable. In a child's bed should be a quality mattress, best of all orthopedic, comfortable and not a big pillow. The bed should correspond to the age and height of the child, and it must also be safe - with the sides. Bed linen is made of natural fabrics and has a calm color.

    2

To improve the baby's sleep, the air in the bedroomMust be cool and moisturized. For this, before going to bed, ventilate the room, and to increase the humidity level it is useful to purchase a quality humidifier that will not only facilitate breathing during sleep, but also reduce the risk of a cold in children.

    3

Explain to the child that his bed is for sleeping, not for games. Do not allow a child to play in bed, so the sleeper will be associated only with sleep.

    4

That the child does not wake up at night, it is necessary, thatHe was tired enough for the day. The daily activity of the child should consist not only in developing classes, watching cartoons and relaxing games. The motor activity is very important. The child needs in the movement to throw out his energy and emotions, that is, he needs to run and frolic. It's better to do it in the fresh air. For a good night's sleep, walk with the child daily, and in good weather twice a day. Fresh air is useful for children's body. On the street you can scream, play outdoor games. If the child is bored to run alone, make him a company.

    5

For 1-2 hours before bedtime, take the child to play quietly. Bathing before going to bed relaxes and disposes to a good, sound sleep. You can add decoction soothing herbs to the bath.

    6

If the child still wakes up at night, in no wayDo not talk to him or turn on the bright light. If he wants to drink or to the toilet, just turn on the night light. After satisfying the need to immediately put the child back to sleep. You too, go to bed and close your eyes, usually when children see that their parents are asleep, they also fall asleep.

How to teach a child not to wake up at night Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Vofwuecl
It is main inner container footer text