منزل / هواية / رسم / كيف تتعلم الرسم الكبار

كيف تتعلم الرسم الكبار

/
49 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم الرسم الكبار </A>

الرسم - هواية العصرية الحديثة التي تساعدك على إلقاء نظرة جديدة على العالم من حولنا. واحد من المقاطع الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ودعوة من هذا العمل هو اللوحة.

مع ذلك، يجسد الفنان في الطبيعة الطلاء، والناس، والديكورات الداخلية وهلم جرا.

اليوم، تتوفر لكثير من البالغين الطبقات اللوحة.

الرسم للمبتدئين: مواد

لتعلم الرسم، تحتاج إلى تحديدطريقة الرسم والمواد. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك العمل باستخدام الألوان المائية، والنفط، درجات الحرارة، الغواش والأكريليك. كل نوع من الطلاء لديها خصائصها ومتطلبات الأدوات الفردية.
واحدة من الاكثر شيوعا ويمكن الوصول إليهامجموعة واسعة من المواد والغواش والألوان المائية. كل من الأصباغ للذوبان في الماء، لديها تقريبا أي رائحة. لرسم الغواش تفضل الادغال الكثيفة (على سبيل المثال، الشعر الخشن). مع لوحة مائية تعمل أدوات أفضل ليونة مع طرف حاد: المتحدثين المهر.

الغواش يحتوي على مادة كثيفة، لذلكالعيوب سهلة لإصلاح، بعد أن وضعت اللمسات الجديدة على رأس تلك السابقة. لوحة مائية - المواد متقلبة ومعقدة، ويعطي نمط شفافة. تعديل هذا الفن الصعب.

وينبغي أن يكون اهتماما خاصا وحة زيتية. هذه المواد هي المهنية ويتطلب إعداد أكثر حذرا. يجب أن ترسم الطلاء التي تعتمد على النفط على قماش أو الخشب الرقائقي معبي. الورق العادي لا يصلح: النفط الذي لم يتم امتصاصه، وبالتالي فإن الصورة قد تتدهور مع مرور الوقت إلى حد كبير. والاستثناء هو تقنية "الفرشاة الجافة". لصالح ورقة لها لوحة مائية.

الكبار والرسم: احتمالات لا نهاية لها

اليوم، هناك العديد من الدورات التيتقدم لالكبار لتعلم الرسم. لأن مثل هذه الجماعات ليست هناك. الدرس، يمكنك أن تبدأ في أي وقت، وسوف النهج الفردي المعلم تساعدك على تعلم القواعد الأساسية.
ومع ذلك، فإن بعض الفنانين المحترفين لاوأوصت لبدء الكبار الخوض في أساسيات الرسم الأكاديمي. هذه التقنية التي هي المثل الأعلى للتعليم الأطفال، وليس مناسبة للأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم. والحقيقة أن النتيجة سوف تكون ملحوظة بعد فترة طويلة، والتي يمكن أن "قتل" الرغبة في الطلاء.

لقد ربحت الكثير من شعبيته نهج غير تقليديةIgorya Saharova. الفنان متخصص في التصوير الزيتي، وتقدم للطلاب أن تتخذ فورا الصبغة، بدلا من الفرش، أولا، استخدام ملعقة والأصابع والقماش.

تسليط الضوء على التدريب - التدريب المستمر. محاولة نادرا ما تستخدم قلم رصاص لإنشاء رسم تخطيطي. حتى تتعلم لإنتاج بسرعة الأشكال في اللون. إذا كنت ترغب في رسم المناظر الطبيعية، وخلق عدة لوحات من الصور قبل الخروج من المنزل. لتطوير صورة سوف تتعلم قواعد الإضاءة.
لوحة ممتعة،تأكد من قراءة الخصائص الأساسية للون. معرفة القواعد الاختلاط، أن تنقذ نفسك من النفقات غير الضرورية. يجب أن يكون "والرئيسية" يرسم الرسام الشباب الأبيض والأحمر والأزرق والأصفر والبني. ودعا البعض "الذبيحة" من بيانات اللون. عن طريق خلط، وتحصل على ظلال غنية من المستغرب وغير عادية.
وينبغي أن يكون اهتماما خاصا باللون الأسود. المهنيين لا تستخدم في الممارسة العملية، ل اللون يبدو في الصور المظلمة و "عشرات" قوية بقية الصورة. للحصول على الظل الداكن لطيفة، مزيج من البني والأحمر والأزرق. من خلال تغيير اللون، يمكنك إنشاء "أسود" فريدة من نوعها ومذهلة.

كيف تتعلم الرسم الكبار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyshyohp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to learn to paint an adult

How to learn to paint an adult

/
102 Views

How to learn to paint an adult </a>

Drawing is a modern fashionable hobby, helping to look at the world around in a new way. One of the most interesting and inviting sections of this work is painting.

With its help, the painter paints the nature, people, interiors, etc.

Today, painting classes are available for many adults.

Painting for Beginners: Materials

To learn painting, you must chooseMethod and materials for drawing. For example, you can work with watercolor, oil, tempera, gouache, acrylic. Each type of paint has its own characteristics and requires individual tools.
Some of the most common and availableA wide range of materials are gouache and watercolor. Both paints are water soluble, practically odorless. For drawing gouache, choose dense brushes (for example, bristles). With watercolors it is better to work with softer instruments that have a sharp tip: columns, ponies.

Gouache has a dense texture, soFaults are easy to fix, putting new strokes on top of previous ones. Watercolor is a capricious and complex material that gives a translucent picture. It is difficult to edit such a painting.

Particularly noteworthy is oil painting. This material is professional and requires more thorough preparation. Oil paints should be painted on canvas or ground plywood. Plain paper does not work: the oil does not absorb into it, so the picture may deteriorate over time. The only exception is the "dry brush" technique. For her, the watercolor sheets will do.

Adults and painting: limitless possibilities

Today there are many courses thatOffer adults to learn painting. As such, there are no groups. Classes you can start at any time, and the individual approach of the teacher will help you learn the basic rules.
However, some professional artists do notRecommend the beginning adults to go deep into the basics of academic design. The technique, ideally suited for teaching children, is not suitable for an older person. The fact is that the result will be noticeable after a long time, which can "kill" the desire to draw.

A great popularity gained an unconventional approachIgor Sakharov. The artist specializes in oil painting and offers students to immediately take on paints, and instead of brushes, first, use a palette knife, fingers, cloths.

The main point of training is constant training. Try rarely to use a pencil to create a sketch. So you will soon learn how to reproduce shapes in colors. If you want to draw landscapes, before going to the open air, create several pictures from the photos. To learn the portrait, study the rules of illumination.
To paint a pleasure,Be sure to learn the basic properties of flowers. Knowing the rules of mixing, you will save yourself from unnecessary waste. The "main" colors of the beginning painter should be white, red, blue, yellow and brown. Some call these colors "wireframe". By mixing, you will get surprisingly rich and unusual shades.
Particular attention should be paid to black paint. Professionals practically do not use it, tk. This color looks in the pictures gloomily and strongly "hammers" the rest of the image. To get a beautiful dark shade, mix brown, red and blue. Varying colors, you can create a unique and spectacular "black".

How to learn to paint an adult Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text