تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تزيين إطار الصورة في اسلوب بساطتها
2016/09/15
مع مساعدة من بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن تخلق الراحة في المنزل
2016/09/15

كيفية تدريس صديق

كيفية تدريس صديق

دعونا نقول بأن صديقك السابق سرق الحبيب، أو، على سبيل المثال، استبدال على وظيفة.

فمن الواضح أن ترك الأمر لأنها يمكن.

تأكد من الانتقام.

ولكن كيف نفعل ذلك بشكل صحيح؟

ستحتاج

  • ترغب في تعليم البعض.

تعليمات

1

لنفس العملة.
من أجل تعليم له صديقأفضل للجميع، وبطبيعة الحال، هو أن يدفع لهعملة واحدة. حقيقة أن صديقك ربما لن يدرك مدى سوء كان لك، وليس حتى واجهت مثل هذه المشاعر. لذلك، إذا كنت لا تتداخل مع المبادئ الأخلاقية، يمكنك بسهولة سحب من صديق امرأة أو استبداله في نفس الطريق إلى العمل.

2

انتظر لحظة.
ويقال أن الناس على مقربة من الأكثر تضررا. وفي هذا الصدد، يمكن أن يتظاهر غفرت تماما صديق وتبدأ معها التواصل بشكل أكثر فعالية. هناك يمكن ضمان فرصة لتحل محل صديق بالتأكيد سيتم تقديمه. إذا لم تكن رحيمة، تأكد من الاستفادة منها. كما يقولون، هو أفضل ما يخدم الانتقام البارد.

3

البديل الأكثر شيوعا.
الخيار الأسهل، والتي سوف تساعدكتزعج البعض - يذوب منه الشائعات اللب. لاحظ أنه في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك بالتأكيد أن يكون مستعدا. ومن المهم أيضا للعثور على الشخص المناسب لهذا - ويفضل فتاة ثرثارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت تخطط ليشر الى هذه الشائعات أنفسهم، لا التحدث مباشرة عن سيئة أخرى. تفعل ذلك بشكل غير مباشر، أو لتعليم صديق والابتعاد، لن تترك.

يهمس في الأذن

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / How to teach a friend

How to teach a friend

/
116 Views

How to teach a friend</a>

Let's assume that your ex-friend took your girlfriend away from you, or, for example, set him up for work.

It is clear that you can not leave it that way.

It is necessary to take revenge.

But how to do it right?

You will need

  • Desire to teach a friend.

Instructions

    1

With the same coin.
In order to teach his Friend, It is best, of course, to repay him thisSame coin. The matter is that your friend, for certain, never will understand, how it was bad to you, while itself will not test such feelings. In this regard, if you do not interfere with your moral principles, you can easily take Friend Girl or in the same way substitute for work.

    2

Wait for a moment.
They say that the closest people hit the hardest. In this regard, you can pretend that you have completely forgiven Friend And begin to communicate with him more actively. Then be sure, the chance to substitute Friend Will certainly introduce himself. If you are not out of compassionate people, you will definitely use it. As they say, revenge is best served cold.

    3

The most common option.
The simplest option that will help youTo annoy a friend is to dissolve unflattering rumors about him. Please note that with this, you should definitely prepare. It is also very important to find a suitable person for this - preferably a chatty girl. In addition, if you plan to mention yourself in these rumors, do not talk directly about a friend badly. Do it indirectly, otherwise you will have a lesson Friend And stay away, you will not get it.

Whispers in the ear

How to teach a friend Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Gumcyuvs
It is main inner container footer text