تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث يمكنك بثمن بخس في الصيف للاسترخاء
2016/09/09
كيفية تعزيز السياج
2016/09/09

كيفية تعليم الطفل على غسل أيديهم

كيفية تعليم الطفل على غسل أيديهم

تعويد الطفل على اتباع قواعد النظافة الخبراء المشورة من سن مبكرة.

بحلول الوقت عندما يبدأ الطفل لقيادة أكثرأسلوب حياة نشط، وإنفاق الكثير من الوقت في تحليل جماعي للأطفال، في الشارع، في الأماكن العامة، وعادة غسل اليدين بالماء و الصابون يجب أن تتشكل بالفعل. وهذا سوف يساعد على حماية الطفل من مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الأيدي القذرة - من العدوى الفيروسية في الجهاز التنفسي لالزحار والتهاب الكبد A.

يدي بسرور

الجذر غسل أيديهم بشكل مستقل يمكن الطفلما يقرب من ثلاث سنوات قبل أن الآباء مساعدته. الطفل يجب أن تعتاد على ذلك قبل الأكل، وبعد أخذ يمشي، واللعب مع الحيوانات الأليفة أو زيارة المرحاض كنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى الحمام.
جعل هذا الإجراء أكثر راحة لالطفل - وضع بالوعة مقعد منخفض لدرجة أنه لم يكن لديهم للوصول للحنفية، منشفة شنق أقل. يمكنك شراء الصابون طفل على شكل سمكة، قذيفة أو حيوان مضحك، والمناشف لينة مع صور مشرقة - وهذا سوف تصب في مصلحة الطفل.
عندما يحصل الطفل الأكبر سنا، واختيار الصابون في مخزنمع ذلك، تعطى الأفضلية له. دعه يكون الصابون الخاص به ومنشفة - هو صحي ويزيد من أهمية إجراءات غسل اليدين في عيني الطفل.
إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، وضعت على مقيد صنبور لمنع المياه كانت ساخنة جدا أو باردة جدا، عندما يملأ الطفل في النخيل تحت تيار.
تعليم القوافي الحضانة أو قصائد قليل حول موضوع الحاجة لغسيل وطنين منها خلال غسل اليدين.

مساعدة العادة موطئ قدم

أذكر طفلك لمراقبة سبيل المثال النظافة الشخصية - أن تدعوا أطفالكم نرى أن تغسل يديك بانتظام.
في أربعة الطفل يمكن أوضح بالفعل أنيمكن أن الأيدي القذرة المرفأ البكتيريا الضارة، والتي بعد ذلك جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد الغذائية يمكن ان يحصل في الفم للرجل وجعل له سوء. تحاول أن تفعل دون تفاصيل كريهة، الصور لا تظهر زيادة في البكتيريا أو الديدان الطفيلية - البلطجة ليست أفضل طريقة للتعلم. لكن التعادل من الميكروبات على كف علامة قابل للغسل وثم يغسل مع صورة الطفل الصابون والتمتع بالتأكيد.
حاول أن لا أتضايق إذا كان الطفل سوف ينخفض ​​الصابون، ومنشفة، رش المياه على الأرض. مع تحسين التنسيق بين الحركات الأخطاء الصغيرة سوف تختفي.
اختر واحدا من اللعب للطفل، فمن المستحسنمصنوعة من المطاط أو البلاستيك والتي صممت لتكون رجل أو حيوان. السماح لعبة "يمشي" لغسل أيديهم أو الساقين، جنبا إلى جنب مع صاحبه الشباب. تذكير الطفل نيابة عن اللعب التي نسي أن يغسل يديه قبل الأكل.
يحتاج الطفل أن يعرف أن الحاجة إلى الالتزامالنظافة والأعمال الشخصية خارج المنزل - يجب التأكد من اتخاذ المشي، لزيارة، في رحلة مضاد للبكتيريا تقضي أو هلام اليد صحية. الطفل هو أفضل في سن مبكرة تعتاد على لمس الطعام، يمكنك فقط الأيدي النظيفة والحصول على القذرة، ربما يجب عليك إزالة الأوساخ من الأصابع والنخيل الخاص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where you can cheaply in the summer to relax
09/09/2016
How to strengthen the fence
09/09/2016

How to teach a child to wash their hands

How to teach a child to wash their hands

To accustom the child to follow the rules of hygiene experts advise from an early age.

By the time when the baby begins to lead moreactive lifestyle, spending much time in the children's collective, in the street, in public places, the habit of regular hand washing should be already formed. This will help to protect the child from a variety of diseases transmitted through dirty hands - from respiratory virus infections to dysentery and hepatitis A.

My hands with pleasure

Root wash their hands independently child canapproximately three years before that parents help him. The kid has to get used to that before eating, after taking a walk, playing with pets or visiting the toilet you need to go to the bathroom.
Make the most comfortable procedure forchild - put the sink low stool so that he did not have to reach for the faucet, towel hang lower. You can buy baby soap in the form of fish, shell or funny animal, soft towels with bright images - this will interest the child.
When the baby gets older, choose soaps in the storewith it, given his preference. Let him be your own soap and towel - it is hygienic and increases the importance of hand washing procedures in the child's eyes.
If possible, put on the faucet restrictors to prevent water was too hot or too cold, when the child fills in the palm under the stream.
Teach a few nursery rhymes or poems on the theme of the need for washing and humming them during hand washing.

Helping habit foothold

Remind your child to observe hygiene personal example - let your children see that you wash your hands regularly.
At four child can already explained thatdirty hands can harbor harmful bacteria, which then together with food can get into the mouth to the man and make him ill. Try to do without the unpleasant details, photos do not show an increase in bacteria or helminths - bullying is not the best method of learning. But the draw of microbes on the palm washable marker and then wash off with soap and baby image surely enjoy.
Try not to get annoyed if the baby will drop the soap, towel, water sprayed on the floor. With the improvement of the coordination of the movements small mistakes will disappear.
Select one of the kid's toys, it is desirablemade of rubber or plastic and designed as a man or animal. Let toy "walks" to wash their hands or legs, together with his young owner. Remind the child on behalf of toys that he forgot to wash his hands before eating.
The child needs to know that the need to complypersonal hygiene and acts outside the home - be sure to take a walk, to visit, in a trip Antibacterial wipes or hygienic hand gel. The kid is better at an early age get used to touch the food, you can only clean hands and get dirty, you should probably remove the dirt from your fingers and palms.

Comments are closed.