تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحديد إصدار لعبة سيمز 3
2016/09/13
كيفية تعلم التطريز مع الخرز
2016/09/13

كيفية ترويض البقرة Maynkraft

كيفية ترويض البقرة Maynkraft

شخصيتك في ماين كرافت بحاجة لتناول الطعام باستمرار، وإلا كان جائعا ويموت.

يسمح للمصدر الرئيسي من المواد الغذائية في اللعبة.

معها كان من الممكن لإنتاج اللحوم، وكذلك المواد المفيدة الأخرى. البقرة هي ربما أكثر الحيوانات مفيدة.

بالإضافة إلى اللحم مع ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على الجلد، والتي كان من الممكن لبناء درع.

أن يكون دائما في متناول اليد على كمية مناسبة من هذه البنود، لا بد من تربية الأبقار.

تعليمات

1

أولا، تحتاج لبناء زريبة. وهي مصنوعة من السياج والكتل البوابة. نظيف، سطح مستو، وضبط حجم الجدار، ما يقرب من كتل 10X10. تعيين زاوية السور، ومن ثم ربطها في محيط. بين الكتلتين، تعيين بوابة السياج. وهناك ميزة هذا النوع من الحماية هو أن الحيوانات لن تكون قادرة على القفز أكثر من ذلك، لكنها ستبقى دائما في الأفق.

2

زراعة القمح. ويتم إنتاج البذور في تدمير كتل الأعشاب مع وجود احتمال ل01:10. بعد أن عمق حفرة حفرها والعرض من طول كتلة 1 وكتلة من 10-12. مع المعاول تخفيف الأرض بالقرب من المياه. ثم زرع بذور هناك. بعد 1-2 أيام من القمح سيرتفع. اجمع من خلال النقر على زر الماوس الأيسر على قاعدة وحدة.

3

تأخذ حفنة من القمح في متناول اليد، وانتقل إلىبقرة. بعد فترة من الوقت سوف تأتي إليك. إذا كنت الابتعاد مسافة معينة، وسوف تستمر بقرة لمتابعة لكم. باستخدام هذه التقنية، واتخاذ حيوان في القلم. فمن الأفضل لقيادة عدة الأبقار هو أسهل بكثير المهمة.

4

مرة واحدة في قلم أن تكون على الأقلالحيوانات، يمكن أن تبدأ في التكاثر. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على بقرة عندما تكون في أيدي توريد القمح. إذا أكثر من الحيوان سيكون القلوب، فهذا يعني أنك فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح. كرر هذه الخطوة على بقرة أخرى. مرة واحدة بقرتين سوف ألتقي بكم في الحلبة سيكون العجل. بعد حين يصبح بقرة بالغة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to determine the version of the game The Sims 3
09/13/2016
How to learn embroidery with beads
09/13/2016

HOW to tame cow Maynkraft

How to tame the cow Maynkraft

Your character in Minecraft need to constantly eat, otherwise he is hungry and die.

The main source of food in the game are allowed.

With them it is possible to produce meat, as well as other useful items. The cow is perhaps the most useful animal.

In addition to the meat with it, you can get a skin, from which it is possible to construct armor.

To always have on hand the right amount of these items, it is necessary to breed cows.

instructions

1

First, you need to build a corral. It is made from the fence and the gate blocks. Clean, flat surface and set the size of the fence, approximately 10x10 blocks. Set the angle of the fence, and then connect them on the perimeter. Between the two blocks, set the fence gate. A feature of this type of protections is that the animals will not be able to jump over it, but they will always remain in sight.

2

Grow wheat. The seeds are produced in the destruction of grass blocks with a probability of 1:10. After that excavated pit depth and width of the block 1 and block length of 10-12. With hoes Loosen the ground near water. Then plant the seeds there. After 1-2 days of wheat will rise. Collect it by clicking the left mouse button on the base unit.

3

Take a bunch of wheat in hand and go to thecow. After a while it will come to you. If you move away some distance, a cow will continue to follow you. Using this technique, take an animal into the pen. It is better to lead the several cows is significantly easier task.

4

Once in the pen would be at least twoanimals, can begin to reproduce. Right-click on the cow when you are in the hands of the wheat supply. If over the animal will be hearts, it means you did everything correctly. Repeat this step on the other cow. Once two cows will meet you in the paddock will be a calf. After a while he becomes an adult cow.

Comments are closed.