الدب الكبير

/
69 المشاهدات

الدب الكبير </A>

هناك أسباب خاصة لماذا يسمى الدب في اللغة الروسية بشكل مختلف عما في أوروبا الأخرى.

في هذه الحالة، الدب الجذر عموم أوروبا أو الحباتيتم تخزينها في كلمة "دين". أسلافنا يعتقد ميدفيديف ساعده أخوه، والأكثر مثله من جميع الحيوانات، والحيوانات المقدسة، وأسماء مقدسة لا أقول بصوت عال.

"الدب" لأنه قد ظهرت.

تعليمات

1

ولكن لا أعتقد أن الدب يمكن أن تصبح رجلآخر، وأبدا محاولة لكسب الاصدقاء معه. الدب هو واحد من الحيوانات المفترسة أشرس، وفقا للمدربين، والعمل مع الدب هو أكثر خطورة من نمر أو أسد. الدببة في بعض الأحيان حالات نوبات غير المبررة ولا يمكن السيطرة عليها من العدوان، ونتيجة لذلك الشخص قد يعاني كثيرا. بعد لعدة قرون في روسيا كان شجاعا، مع لترويض وتدريب الدببة. من هناك، ويطبع شعبية مع الدببة الرقص، وهناك من التقليد الحالي للتدريب السيرك.

ما يجب القيام به خلال لقائه مع دب

2

إذا حدث أن كنت قد وجدت في اشبال الغابةالذي قتل والدته، ثم لا تحاول اعتقالهما له ومحاولة تثقيف. يرجى الغابات أو غيرها من الخدمات التي من شأنها أن تكون قادرة على التقاط الاطفال والعناية بهم. أنت لن تكون قادرة على توفير لهم الرعاية اللازمة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن حتى الدببة الصغار جدا تمثل خطرا كبيرا على البشر. كل ما قد يكون لطيف لشخص الدب، مرة واحدة كان يمكن أن يشكل ضربة قاتلة، لماذا لا يجرب.

كل الكوالا

3

إذا كنت تريد حقا للعمل معالدببة، ثم انتقل إلى مدرسة السيرك ويفهم المدرب المهنة. تذكر، مع ذلك، أن الكثير من المزالق في هذه المهنة. منذ العهد السوفياتي، اتخذت الأشبال للتدريب من دن، مما أسفر عن مقتل دب، واختيرت فقط الدببة أشرس. حقيقة أن العمل مع الدب ممكن فقط عندما كان غاضبا، ويقمع شعبه جسديا، وذلك باستخدام الترهيب والألم. سلام المحبة الدببة الثقة لن تكون قادرة على العمل في الساحة.

كيفية استدعاء القط الخبيثة

4

شيء آخر - وليس المدربين وترويضهالدببة. وهناك العديد من الحالات التي الصيادين وعلماء الحيوان تربية وتسمين اشبال الذي قتل على يد الصيادين الأم. ويتم تغذية هذه الدببة الحليب من الزجاجة، وتنمو الأطفال، ولكن كل "المعلمين" واعية لديها هدف لتعليم دب البقاء على قيد الحياة من تلقاء نفسها، ثم أطلق سراحه في الغابة.

كيفية تدريس اللهجات في كاريليا

الدب الكبير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to stretch your legs before jogging
09/06/2016
How to properly glue non-woven wallpaper
09/06/2016

The Great Bear

The Great Bear

There are special reasons why the bear is called in Russian language differently than in other European.

This pan-European root bear or berIt is stored in the "den" word. Our ancestors considered the bear brother man, the most like him of all the animals, the sacred animals, and sacred names do not say out loud.

"Bear" because he had appeared.

instructions

1

But do not think that the bear can become a mananother, and never try to make friends with him. Bear is one of the most ferocious predators, according to trainers, working with the bear is more dangerous than a tiger or a lion. Bears sometimes happen unexplained and uncontrollable bouts of aggression, as a result of which a person may suffer greatly. Yet for centuries in Russia were brave, taking for taming and training bears. From there, and popular prints with dancing bears, and from there the circus tradition, and current training.

What to do when meeting with a bear

2

If it happened that you have found in the woods cubswho killed his mother, then do not try to take them with him and try to educate. Please forestry or other services that will be able to pick up the kids and take care of them. You will not be able to provide them with the necessary care, moreover, even the very young bears may represent a great danger to humans. Whatever it may have been gentle to person bear, once he could deal a fatal blow, so do not experiment.

All of Koalas

3

If you really want to work withBears, then enroll in a circus school and comprehend the profession trainer. Remember, however, that a lot of pitfalls in this profession. Since Soviet times for training cubs were taken from dens, killing a bear, and taken to work only the most ferocious bears. The fact that working with the bear is possible only when he's angry, but man suppresses him physically, using intimidation and pain. Peace-loving trusting Bears never be able to work in the arena.

how to call evil cat

4

Another thing - not trained and tamedthe Bears. There are many cases when the hunters and zoologists breeding and fattening cubs whose mother was killed by poachers. Such bears are fed milk from a bottle, and grow as children, but all conscious "educators" have the goal to teach a bear to survive on their own, and then released into the forest.

how to teach dialects in Karelia

Comments are closed.