منزل / رياضة / نوادي للياقة البدنية / كيفية الحصول على الرابحين لمجموعة من كتلة العضلات

كيف تأخذ الرابح لمجموعة من كتلة العضلات

/
59 المشاهدات

كيف تأخذ الرابح لمجموعة من كتلة العضلات</A>

ما هو الرابح؟ هذا هو تكملة الرياضية التي تتكون من الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات.

تم تصميم هذا المنتج للناس الذين لديهم صعوبة في مجموعة معينة من وزنه، وكذلك بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اكتساب وزن الجسم الكلي بشكل أسرع.

شراء واستخدام الرابح معظم الناسبناء ضئيلة، والذين يرغبون في اكتساب كتلة بسرعة، على سبيل المثال، للموسم الشاطئ. إذا كنت تبدأ في استخدام الرابح الوزن في كمية وجبتين يوميا بالإضافة إلى النظام الغذائي المعتاد وممارسة التمارين الرياضية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، سرعان ما وزنك زيادة كبيرة. لا تأخذ مثل هذا المزيج من الناس الذين يميلون إلى البدانة. خلاف ذلك، يتم تحويل مثل هذه الكربوهيدرات الى دهون شخص. لذلك يحتاج الناس إلى المزيد من الطعام. يجب أن يتم استبدال الكرياتين من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات bystrousvaemye - لإبطاء.

في القرن 20th، عندما الكرياتين بدأت للتويبدو، كان تكوينها بعيدا عن الحديث. بروتين كان هناك عمليا أي، كل الاستعاضة عن السكريات والدهون. اليوم في السوق والرياضة والتغذية يمكن اختيار الرابحين مع نسبة من البروتين والكربوهيدرات 50٪ إلى 50٪. وسيكون تكملة العالمي إلى النظام الغذائي العادي، وهذا هو، إذا كنت مبتدئا ويريدون زيادة وزنهم، وسوف تحتاج إلى أكل 3-4 مرات في اليوم بين الوجبات واتخاذ الرابح. بعد بضعة أشهر اللياقة البدنية الخاص بك سيكون أفضل بكثير.

اتخاذ أفضل الرابح تقريباممارسة srazuposle كما يحتاج الجسم استعادة. هذا ما يحتاجه من البروتين والكربوهيدرات. كل هذا، وكذلك ترد المكونات الضرورية الأخرى في الرابحين. سوف الأنسجة العضلية الخاص بك سيكون من الأسهل على التجدد، وبالتالي زيادة في الحجم.

العديد من الرابحين تستهلك قبل التمرين. ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية تعطيك الطاقة حتى تتمكن من تدريب أكثر كثافة، والذي من شأنه أن يؤدي أيضا في نمو العضلات بشكل أفضل.

عندما نوعية التدريب الثقيل، وكذلك التغذية الجيدة وأخذ الرابح تكسب كتلة العضلات جيدة في وقت قصير.

كيف تأخذ الرابح لمجموعة من كتلة العضلات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Fitness clubs / How to Take a Weight Gainer

How to take a weight gainer for muscle mass

/
97 Views

How to take a weight gainer for muscle mass</a>

What is a geener? It is a sports supplement that consists of carbohydrates and proteins.

This product is designed for people who are difficult to get a set of mass, as well as for those who want to gain a faster total body weight.

Buy and use a geyner often peopleSlim build, wishing to quickly gain weight, for example, to the beach season. If you start to use a geyner in the amount of two servings per day plus your usual diet and training in the gym, your mass will soon increase significantly. It is not recommended to take such mixtures to people prone to fatness. In the opposite case, such a person carbohydrates will be converted to fat. Such people need other food. Gainers need to be replaced with proteins, and quick-moving carbohydrates should be replaced with slow ones.

In the 20th century, when the gayers just startedAppear, their composition was far from modern. There was practically no protein, everything was replaced by sugars and fats. Today, in the sports nutrition market, you can pick up a weight gainer with a 50% to 50% protein and carbohydrate ratio. It will be a universal supplement to the normal diet, that is, if you are a beginner and want to gain weight, you will need to eat 3-4 times a day and between meals to take such a geyner. In a few months your physique will be much better.

Take a geyner is best practicallyImmediately after training, because the body needs to be restored. It is for this that he needs proteins and carbohydrates. All this, as well as other necessary components are contained in the geyner. Your muscle tissue will be easier to regenerate and, accordingly, increase in size.

Many people use geyner before training. High caloric content will give you energy, which means that you will be able to train more intensively, which will also lead to better growth of muscle mass.

With quality heavy workouts, as well as good nutrition and reception of the gainer, you will gain a good muscle mass in a short time.

How to take a weight gainer for muscle mass Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Balryunq
It is main inner container footer text