تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

سواء تأجير الفوائد التجارية ليموزين
2016/08/25
كيفية طبخ الشواء اللذيذة؟ وصفات ينقع
2016/08/25

كيفية العناية من وجهة نظر الطفل

كيفية العناية من وجهة نظر الطفل

واحد من أهم أجهزة هي العيون من خلال التي تصلنا ما يقرب من 90٪ من المعلومات حول العالم.

وهذا هو السبب تحتاج الرؤية لتكون محمية من سن مبكرة.

الطفل في مكان العمل

فإن الطفل سوف يكون هناك الكثير لنتعلمه، وإنفاق ضخمةمقدار الوقت في مكتب. وينبغي تنظيم منطقة العمل بشكل صحيح. يجب أن توضع على طاولة قرب النافذة، وإذا كان ضوء النهار لا يكفي، كنت بحاجة لشراء مصباح مكتبي مع الضوء ليست مشرقة جدا، التي ينبغي أن تقع إلى اليسار من يستخدمون اليد اليمنى، ويستخدمون اليد اليسرى من الجهة اليمنى. يجب أن يكون كرسي مريح وملائم، يجب على الطالب الجلوس على ذلك بالضبط، ويجب أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والكتب المدرسية أن تكون دائما على مسافة لا تقل عن 40 سم من العينين.

الروتين اليومي

الفصول الدراسية في المدارس والدوائر والأقسام إضافيةيؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أن أعين تعاني من عبء خطير. جعل الدروس، ينبغي للطفل يصرف دوريا للاسترخاء العينين. مما لا شك فيه أن تجد الوقت لممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق والألعاب النشطة. تلميذ يجب أن تحصل على قسط كاف من النوم، وهذا لا يقل عن 9 ساعات من النوم، وإلا فلا الجسم ولن العين لا تكون قادرة على الاسترخاء.

التلفزيون، والكمبيوتر وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية

لا يمكنك تمنع الطفل لقضاء بعض الوقت فيالتلفزيون، الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي، ولكن هذه المرة كان من الضروري تقليل، وجميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية هم أعداء الرئيسية من الأطفال.

التغذية للعيون

الطلاب يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي للمجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق المحضرة بشكل حصري من المنتجات الطبيعية. مجموعة متزايدة يحتاج الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المغذية الأخرى. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى وجود كمية كافية من فيتامين (أ)، التي تنص على صحة العين وحدة البصر لسنوات عديدة.

امتحانات العين العادية

للتأكد من أن الطفل ليس لديهمشاكل في الرؤية، فمن الضروري القيام بزيارات منتظمة لطبيب العيون. ينبغي أن تعقد عمليات التفتيش الروتينية لا يقل عن 1 مرة في 6 أشهر. إذا يوصي اختصاصي نقطة لإقناع الطفل الذي فيهم، وقال انه لا تبدو أحمق، وكثير من الأطفال يخافون منه. يمكنك أن تبحث من خلال المجلات والعثور على طلاب أنيق وثقة بالنفس في النظارات العصرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Whether business benefits limousine rental
08/25/2016
How to cook a delicious barbecue? Recipes marinades
08/25/2016

How to take care of the child's perspective

How to take care of the child's perspective

One of the most important organs are the eyes through which we receive almost 90% of information about the world.

That is why the vision needs to be protected from an early age.

Workplace child

The child will have a lot to learn, spending hugethe amount of time at the desk. The work area should be organized properly. The table should be placed near the window, if daylight is not enough, you need to buy a desk lamp with a not very bright light, which should fall to the left of right-handers and left-handers from the right. The chair should be convenient and comfortable, the student must sit on it exactly, and notebooks and textbooks should always be at a distance of not less than 40 centimeters from the eyes.

Daily regime

Classes at the school and additional circles and sectionslead to the fact that the eyes are experiencing serious burden. Making lessons, the child should periodically distracted to relax the eyes. Be sure to find time for outdoor exercise and active games. Schoolboy should get enough sleep, and this is at least 9 hours of sleep, otherwise neither the body nor the eye will not be able to relax.

TV, computer and other electronic devices

You can not forbid the child to spend time atTV, computer or tablet, but this time it is necessary to minimize, as all electronic devices are the main enemies of children.

Nutrition for the eyes

students The diet should consist ofa variety of dishes prepared exclusively from natural products. The growing body needs vitamins, minerals and other nutrients. Particular attention should be paid to the presence of a sufficient amount of vitamin A, which provides eye health and visual acuity for many years.

Regular eye exams

To make sure that the child has novision problems, it is necessary to regularly visit an ophthalmologist. Routine inspections should be held at least 1 time in 6 months. If the specialist recommends points to convince the child that is in them, he will not look foolish, as many children are afraid of it. You can look through magazines and find a stylish and self-confident students in trendy glasses.

Comments are closed.