منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية جعل لقطة لشاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول

كيف تأخذ لقطة لشاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول

/
56 المشاهدات

تأخذ لقطة من الشاشة بنفسك!</A>

مستوى إلتقاط اجتازوا بنجاحلعبة كمبيوتر، فيديو مثيرة للاهتمام أو مجرد سطح المكتب الخاص بك ومشاركتها مع صديق هو الخاطف. ويكفي أن تعرف كيف تأخذ لقطة من شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول.

وسوف تأخذ فقط 2-3 نقرات الماوس.

تعليمات

1

انتبه إلى الأعلى أزرار على وحدةلوحة المفاتيح. ومن هنا أن هناك زر يسمح لك أن تأخذ لقطة من شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. يطلق عليه اسم "طباعة الشاشة" أو الاختصار "PrScr"، وعادة ما يتبع مباشرة بعد F12 مفتاح وظيفة.

2

اضغط على زر "طباعة الشاشة" في اللحظة المناسبة. سيتم نسخ جاهزة قطة إلى الحافظة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك - منطقة ذاكرة داخلية خاصة لنسخ مؤقتة من المعلومات. لا لمحو بطريق الخطأ الذاكرة أن تأخذ لقطة، مؤقتا الامتناع عن نسخ متنوعة من العمليات البيانات.

3

فتح تطبيق معيار مايكروسوفت ويندوزتحرير الصور يسمى MS الطلاء. يمكنك العثور عليها في قائمة البرامج القياسية في قائمة "ابدأ". في الجزء العلوي، حدد علامة التبويب "تحرير" وهناك حدد "لصق". يمكنك أيضا استخدام مزيج من «CTRL + V» مفاتيح. ونتيجة لهذه الصورة شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول، والتي كنت قد فعلت، سترى برنامج كصورة. تحريره الضرورة ل: زيادة أو نقصان في الحجم، وقطع الأجزاء غير الضرورية من الحدود أو تغيير لوحة الألوان، إضافة الملاحظات الخاصة بك، الخ

4

إنقاذ قطة عن طريق اختيار ل"ملف" علامة التبويب،وظيفة "حفظ باسم ..." أو عن طريق الضغط على «CTRL + S». تحديد شكل صورة المناسب وتسميته، ثم حدد المجلد حيث سيتم وضعها وانقر على "حفظ". وبالمثل، يمكنك جعل لقطة على عدد غير محدود من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول مرات.

كيف تأخذ لقطة لشاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xybvoadx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to make a screenshot of the laptop screen

How to make a screenshot of the laptop screen

/
63 Views

Take a screenshot of the screen yourself!</a>

Capture the frame of a successfully passed levelComputer game, an interesting video or just a desktop and share it with a friend is not difficult. It is enough to know how to make a screenshot of the laptop screen.

This will literally take 2-3 clicks.

Instructions

1

Pay attention to the upper block of buttons on theKeyboard. This is where the key is located, which allows you to take a screenshot of the laptop screen. It is called the "Print Screen" or abbreviated "PrScr" and usually follows immediately the F12 function key.

2

Click the "Print Screen" button at the right time. The finished screenshot will be copied to the computer's clipboard - a special internal memory area for temporary copying of information. In order not to accidentally erase the captured screenshot, temporarily refrain from copying various data.

3

Open the standard Microsoft Windows applicationFor editing images called MS Paint. You can find it in the list of standard programs in the "Start" menu. On the top panel, select the "Edit" tab and the "Paste" item in it. You can also use the keyboard shortcut "CTRL + V". As a result, the screenshot of the laptop screen you made will appear in the program as an image. Edit it as necessary: ​​increase or decrease in size, cut out excess borders or parts, change the color palette, add your notes, etc.

4

Save the screenshot by selecting on the "File" tab"Save as ..." function or by pressing the "CTRL + S" combination. Specify the appropriate image format and name it, then select the folder where it will be placed, and click "Save". Similarly, you can take a screenshot on your laptop an unlimited number of times.

How to make a screenshot of the laptop screen Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Xybvoadx
It is main inner container footer text